Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?

noodi
post Jul 26 2010, 11:44 AM

looking for personal loan around 10-15k for house renovation, can anyone from the bank, can pm the detail ?
SUSPerunding
post Jul 26 2010, 12:38 PM

183 posts

looking for personal loan 5k to settle some debt child born really eat some money..lol. Repayment 2-3 years. Got several Credit card (hsbc,citibank,cimb,ambank,public bank). Working with gov agencies but not permanent. salary > 3k per month. Plz pm ur lowest interest and doc requirement. Looking for easy app and fast one. ty

This post has been edited by Perunding: Jul 26 2010, 12:41 PM
munchinks
post Jul 26 2010, 04:17 PM

44 posts

I applied for a personal loan of RM14k with CIMB also rejected. I think it's because my CC debt is too high. Haih....dunno what to do now
munchinks
post Jul 27 2010, 11:52 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(GreenApple87 @ Jul 25 2010, 12:14 AM)
hhmmm.....if you looking for personal loan, u can email to me, limkl0825@hotmail.com!!
actually i from XXXX Bank!! I am Personal Financial Consultancy from this bank!!
the lowest interest is 5.5%, the highest is 11% (PER YEAR)!!
so,if anyone of you can contact my email (NAME and CONTACT NUMBER) ,i will reply you as fast as possible, thanks!!hehe... rclxms.gif
which bank are u from? dun just put XXX ok

Added on July 27, 2010, 11:52 amand i plan to apply 15-20k loan, tried with Bank Islam and CIMB both also rejected

This post has been edited by munchinks: Jul 27 2010, 11:52 AM
sitinoorbaya
post Jul 27 2010, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(munchinks @ Jul 26 2010, 04:17 PM)
I applied for a personal loan of RM14k with CIMB also rejected. I think it's because my CC debt is too high. Haih....dunno what to do now
u can try open my fb siti noorbaya mohd yusoff..im from bank

Added on July 27, 2010, 1:07 pm
QUOTE(yewming87 @ Jul 26 2010, 06:30 PM)
OCBC personal loan
Financing rate from as lower at 5.5% to 12% depending on your monthly income
need to have credit card and working more than one year
For more detail please call 016-6938462
mbsb loan rate fixed 4.99% till 20years...max rm200k..can open my fb siti noorbaya mohd yusoff

Added on July 27, 2010, 1:41 pmanyone who want to apply for personal loan can pm or contact me on siti_noorbaya@yahoo.com...rate fixed 4.99% till 20years...govn staff...plus..malaysia airport..also certain private company...gsst..tnb...max rm200k

This post has been edited by sitinoorbaya: Jul 27 2010, 01:41 PM
who_care
post Jul 27 2010, 01:51 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(sitinoorbaya @ Jul 27 2010, 01:05 PM)
u can try open my fb siti noorbaya mohd yusoff..im from bank

Added on July 27, 2010, 1:07 pm

mbsb loan rate fixed 4.99% till 20years...max rm200k..can open my fb siti noorbaya mohd yusoff

plz tell us about package for private...especially sdn bhd company / small company....
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
devour
post Jul 28 2010, 11:09 AM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(dario81 @ Jun 10 2010, 09:14 AM)
hey all,

previously I used Citibank Celcom card and now they have discontinued the card. So I've to settle all my outstanding.

I've made  a call to their customer service and talked about this, initially she said that I can still continue paying monthly. but then, a week later, I got a called from Citibank saying that I have to settle all of my outstanding. Imagine that.. initially my outstanding is only 3.7k.. but since i didnt pay full amount, now my outstanding becoming double!!!!

I am thinking of applying for personal loan. I wonder if i can apply to citibank personal loan : 10k and deduct all my outstandings with them. i would like to have a repayment period about 3 years.

alternatively, what do u recommend?

my basic salary is 3.2k (excluding OT and other allowances)

thanks.
you mean that citibank has discontinued celcom card and no more ?

why they dont allow you to transfer outstanding to other like clear card ? gold card?

thts mean very dangerous if we own co-brand credit card, once bank discontinue it , we have to pay one lump sum.. sweat.gif

dario81
post Jul 28 2010, 10:21 PM

63 posts

oh.. ive already called their officer and double confirm on it..
luckily, they said that it can be paid as normal monthly basis.. so no worries..! =)
fuhhhhh....

but i am still thinking of applying a personal loan so that i can consolidate all my debts and use some of it for ASB... of course.. i would prefer to deal with bank reps rather than some kind of agents (let it be ah long or authorized loan agency)..

Eng_Tat
post Jul 28 2010, 10:44 PM

2,216 posts

any one know which bank is easiest and cheapest to cancel for pl with minimum cost. i intend to borrow 12k for 3-5years to make less monthly payment but plan to pay lumsum after 1yr to settle.
sojen
post Jul 29 2010, 12:09 AM

115 posts

Hi everyone. I got citibank credit card with X limit
In my statement got show X limit + Y Limit.
Y Limit is for loan installment.

Any agent can tell me how to use that amount? PM me I need the cash. Thanks.
Kcee
post Jul 30 2010, 07:54 PM

598 posts

Dear forumers,

I'm posting to notify all of you that Bank Islam also offers personal loan at the rate of 3.25% to 5.50% p.a based on
certain loan amount and loan tenure. I've applied for the loan as a government employee where there's certain terms and
conditions applicable, of course. I'm not sure about private sectors employee, but you might want to check out their website for more info.
No harm checking it out since I believe they charged the lowest % p.a for certain amount and tenure. Happy browsing! biggrin.gif
syahpian
post Jul 30 2010, 09:35 PM

818 posts

what do you think about easy pinjaman express by rhb? its worth if i using it for personal loan around 15k for 5 year? my yearly income is 20k. i dont yet made any loan so far and i only use maybank debit card. cause i dont have credit card.

blurjoey
post Aug 9 2010, 01:37 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

Looking for 35k personal loan, repayment 5 years.
ah_suknat
post Aug 9 2010, 02:28 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

I am looking for personal loan for business expansion...had my own business for about 8 month, no income statement or EPF or income tax yet.

looking for any loan that offers less than 10%, not those cut throat cimb express cash that charge 20++% .... pm me

or anyone can teach me how to apply for OD? I asked the banker but still confuse, and they keep pushing on the express cash.
bennazis
post Aug 9 2010, 10:47 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(affable @ Mar 22 2010, 01:22 PM)
Hi there,
            I'm not from RHB but I'm a representative from Al-Rajhi Bank. Our approval with the bank is 3 days and disbursement is another 4 days. All process will take within 7 days.
        Regards, Hafiz Noor
For any enquiries you can pm me.... : )
salam bro..just want to know how much I can loan from alrajhi if my monthly is 2.2k..is it 5 times the salary?tq
dannyooi_84
post Aug 10 2010, 10:03 AM

312 posts

bennazis,

Usually it is 5 times of your salary. I'm from Standard Chartered Bank, doing personal loan. Offering 8% int rate.

PM me for further details or any inquiries.
xixo_12
post Aug 10 2010, 11:33 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

pm me pliz all personal loan consultant.

looking rm10k personal loan, 3 years repayment period.
per annum must lower than 9%
no credit card required

asap!
tq
ah_suknat
post Aug 10 2010, 11:38 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(dannyooi_84 @ Aug 10 2010, 02:03 AM)
bennazis,

Usually it is 5 times of your salary. I'm from Standard Chartered Bank, doing personal loan. Offering 8% int rate.

PM me for further details or any inquiries.
hi, pm me for detail please like the requirement and so
FateStayNight
post Aug 12 2010, 06:22 PM

Personal Loan agents can pm me offers on best value personal loan for any amount that can be offered. tenure not really important but please provide details of the loan and tell me the value and advantages of the loan.

gross salary around 5 to 6k per month. working in private MNC

i do not have debt nor any existing loan

heavencloud
post Aug 15 2010, 08:25 PM

346 posts

hmmm... wanted to take a 35k loan. Salary only 3k so far, repayment maybe around 8 - 10 years. Possible?

119 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0238sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:37 PM