3,810 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey @ Jul 13 2007, 01:06 AM)
any of u subcribe moble tv ??i macam kena cheat ny maxis
just terminate its sevice la.. icon_rolleyes.gif
xacrifizer
post Jul 16 2007, 02:15 AM

130 posts

Yo..I'm Maxis Postpaid User! (Spam) =P PERFECT COVERAGE!
SUSDavid83
post Jul 16 2007, 11:01 AM

52,874 posts

I think I received a scum SMS. It's from +6281944268862.

The content of the SMS said that I won RM 11 cash from Maxis. It requests me to call 006281330334036 for more info.

iRonTech
post Jul 16 2007, 11:08 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 16 2007, 11:01 AM)
I think I received a scum SMS. It's from +6281944268862.

The content of the SMS said that I won RM 11 cash from Maxis. It requests me to call 006281330334036 for more info.
another scam from indonesia.. sweat.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jul 16 2007, 11:11 AM

52,874 posts

Damn Hotlink CS, call them to report this and they're arrogant! Wasted my time!
iRonTech
post Jul 16 2007, 11:17 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 16 2007, 11:11 AM)
like wat?! ---> "kalau tak suka receive scam, jangan gunakan hotlink??" tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
xacrifizer
post Jul 16 2007, 02:38 PM

130 posts

God bless u notworthy.gif Scammer sucks! But i thought maxis's customer service is good?
Joshua_0718
post Jul 16 2007, 09:18 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

After you close the phone, they will sms you to rate their customer service. Rate 1 and days later they will call you back. They will ask you why you rate 1, they will follow up to know the reason wink.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jul 16 2007, 09:50 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 16 2007, 09:18 PM)
After you close the phone, they will sms you to rate their customer service. Rate 1 and days later they will call you back. They will ask you why you rate 1, they will follow up to know the reason wink.gif
I didn't receive any call at all. Apparently, that guy didn't even ask my name and Hotlink number.
ViRaViRa
post Jul 16 2007, 10:17 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

Maxis service is not good at all. My case is still not solved yet. mad.gif

M = Maxis?

No

M = Money sucker
more69
post Jul 16 2007, 10:40 PM

417 posts

Anyone know the maxis postpaid sabah plan?
not much info in newspaper n cant search in website.
RM50 onli with 15 cents nation wide?
how about sms rate?
dien
post Jul 17 2007, 01:43 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

my friend's sim card was lost..
then, he want to use the same number as before..
how to make it?? how much the cost??
bysquashy
post Jul 17 2007, 01:47 AM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

Prepaid CS is being outsourced
Samurai X
post Jul 17 2007, 01:55 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Jul 17 2007, 01:43 AM)
my friend's sim card was lost..
then, he want to use the same number as before..
how to make it?? how much the cost??
just go to the nearest maxis center. preferably klcc and tell em about the lost sim card. all you need to do was let em know of the old number and show em mykad.
you'll need to pay 10bucks for the usual 64k sim card and 25 bucks for 3G sim card.

fiqir
post Jul 17 2007, 02:44 PM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

how come their had been arrogant.. laugh.gif rolleyes.gif
cy_an
post Jul 17 2007, 03:42 PM

*naf* mire mis estrellas
1,098 posts

this waste $$$$$and time only....
dien
post Jul 17 2007, 09:01 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(Samurai X @ Jul 17 2007, 02:55 PM)
just go to the nearest maxis center. preferably klcc and tell em about the lost sim card. all you need to do was let em know of the old number and show em mykad.
you'll need to pay 10bucks for the usual 64k sim card and 25 bucks for 3G sim card.
ok.. i got it..
thank you.. smile.gif
jassicaskylpm
post Jul 18 2007, 12:42 AM

373 posts

Can someone who using it explain? smile.gif
?? unblifable.. maxis provide such slow processing to their customers... sweat.gif

Y dun use 3G phone access 1st?
uh...like that i oso want to convert my postpaid to hotlink !!!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
3g??my hp can access a bit lagging over here.
Just 2 days ago, A malay lady call up & say my area have no coverage =.="
i really mad.gif that agent told me have & made me wait so long & dun dare pick up my phone.
btw, i subcribe streamyx already no need wait..just yesterday and i m online now ...

This post has been edited by jassicaskylpm: Jul 18 2007, 12:43 AM
LittleLinnet
post Jul 19 2007, 02:06 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(LYR @ Jul 13 2007, 01:44 PM)
wana ask...i'm currently using hotlink total plan.
and now got a new hotlink plan.which seems to be more worth.
but when i want to check the rates between these 2 plans, i found that the hotlink has been delete the total plan rate page and left only the new plan.
so i wana ask is it worth to change from total to new hotlink plan?
can someone list out the rate?
thx very much
i also using total plan before
but dunno WTF now i am on the hotlink plan which I dont wish to be
Used to be SMS with 016 would be 7 cents now 15 cents doh.gif doh.gif
No wonder my money used up so fast recently...i only find out not long ago
soul2soul
post Jul 19 2007, 09:41 AM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

hotlink's sms rate to non maxis number has always been 15sen /sms. if you are looking for 7sen sms, go for digi

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0256sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:22 AM