9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Can you avoid instigated by 3R provocations?

darosha
post May 29 2019, 12:22 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ May 29 2019, 12:14 PM)
A few billion lost in songlap opportunity is a huge motivation to use whatever means necessary to come back to power.
should government now go all socmed police by catching all who’s posting hatred and fake news? there’s lot of them in facebook group ‘friends of umno’
SUSAllnGap
post May 29 2019, 12:26 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

Should amend hatred and incitement law
SUSM4A1
post May 29 2019, 12:31 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ May 29 2019, 12:13 PM)
is it umno or government who’s purposely instigating the 3r
Govt
Maslzee talk about quota u forget?
Quota matrix not related to racial?
TSbigwolf
post May 29 2019, 12:33 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(CommonPeople @ May 29 2019, 10:51 AM)
From my obversation,

all these hatreds, slander and racism happens only in SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS and MASS MEDIA

The reality is: Everyone is living peacefully and respect each other equally.

I dont know where do you guys came from but where i lived, worked and lepaked, everyone respect each other

and i am talking about areas such as Ampang, Mont Kiara, Subang Jaya, Petaling Jaya, Shah Alam, Setiawangsa, Bangsar

#racism404 #hatred404
Very much agree with you bro, and lets hope it continues that way.

It is to the provocateurs advantage if their instigations can spill over to the real world and hope for chaos. The danger signs are already there, when you see a simple argument between an auntie & makcik about not closing the tap becomes racial, or someone goes in the wrong way in bazaar ramadan ends up assaulted and broken mirrors. Or the Carlsberg Eddie being hounded until he had to run and fear for his life.

This thread is to remind everybody on both sides to be alert and take a step back and start thinking rationally & critically. Don't get baited & instigated, coz the hate you accumulated online can lead to disaster with just a spark in real life (remember the lowyat case)
TSbigwolf
post May 29 2019, 12:37 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ May 29 2019, 12:31 PM)
Govt
Ffs man, you troopers have a standard script or wat? No matter how, everything must pusing balik to salah cina dap & ph? laugh.gif

Are you also dun baca type and just wait to be dibacakan? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 08:40 AM)
Tbh, I'm still not sure if you're part of the cybertroopers instigating 3R or the end result of a fellow Malaysian brainwashed with hate  hmm.gif

The thread has nothing to do with Najib & WKS but why are you and that 10k CEO keep bringing them up? Red herring? And seriously, you think "DAP controlled PH govt" is playing 3R? How stupid can they be to instigate 3R hate back towards themselves? Did you attend BTN classes before?

PH leaders makes racial mistakes then screw that leader himself la, but no, you see the 3R instigators going full retard, ini lah bukti cina dap sudah kurang ajar, puak ini dah naik tocang, melayu nak sabar sampai bila lagi, tak sabar tunggu je isyarat turun padang, halau je puak pendatang ni balik tanah asal.

Typical modus operandi of these 3R instigators to instigate 1 side and blame the other side for their own (3R instigators) threats. I mengamuk because salah kau

Its like Ah Chong insult you. Yes, Ah Chong is wrong and kurang ajar. But does that justify killing him, and his family, and burn down every chinese homes in the area?

Both sides need to read this and think deeply for themselves:
This post has been edited by bigwolf: May 29 2019, 12:41 PM
sanwaltz
post May 29 2019, 12:38 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Randomization @ May 29 2019, 12:01 PM)
Chances are, those that you deem respectful will be the one who parang you should things turned ugly.
it's with this kind of thinking that we truly have no hope

smallbug
post May 29 2019, 12:38 PM

873 posts

From my obversation,

and i am talking about areas such as Ampang, Mont Kiara, Subang Jaya, Petaling Jaya, Shah Alam, Setiawangsa, Bangsar

#racism404 #hatred404
Those sound like urban areas to me... maybe you should set your hurdle JUST a little higher. biggrin.gif
SUSTheBornLoser
post May 29 2019, 12:39 PM

70 posts

Very hard to avoid 3R instigation when you have UMNO and PAS pulling shit like: the Malays and Muslims must unite because they are being oppressed by the pendatangs and the kafirs!
SUSHonya
post May 29 2019, 12:41 PM

No Worry, once Bijan goes in Sg.Buloh this will stops!
darosha
post May 29 2019, 12:45 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ May 29 2019, 12:31 PM)
Govt
lol
that was instigated by umno people
those quota was there by previous government
TSbigwolf
post May 29 2019, 12:47 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(smallbug @ May 29 2019, 12:38 PM)
Those sound like urban areas to me... maybe you should set your hurdle JUST a little higher.  biggrin.gif
Doesn't matter urban or rural. Hate and instigations can come from all areas and from both sides, both malays and chinese. Important is to remind yourself dont take the bait and get provoked yourself
Radioactive Infused Cola
post May 29 2019, 01:13 PM

42 posts

when it's about 3r issues and you got no clue it's better to ask rather than question. better yet educate yourself a little by googling before you go guns blazing.
Randomization
post May 29 2019, 01:25 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(sanwaltz @ May 29 2019, 12:38 PM)
it's with this kind of thinking that we truly have no hope
Don't get me wrong, what I'm trying to say is things are not all fine and dandy.
It's naive to think we are not heading that route if things do not improve.
Stigonboard
post May 29 2019, 01:31 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 08:40 AM)
Tbh, I'm still not sure if you're part of the cybertroopers instigating 3R or the end result of a fellow Malaysian brainwashed with hate  hmm.gif

The thread has nothing to do with Najib & WKS but why are you and that 10k CEO keep bringing them up? Red herring? And seriously, you think "DAP controlled PH govt" is playing 3R? How stupid can they be to instigate 3R hate back towards themselves? Did you attend BTN classes before?

PH leaders makes racial mistakes then screw that leader himself la, but no, you see the 3R instigators going full retard, ini lah bukti cina dap sudah kurang ajar, puak ini dah naik tocang, melayu nak sabar sampai bila lagi, tak sabar tunggu je isyarat turun padang, halau je puak pendatang ni balik tanah asal.

Typical modus operandi of these 3R instigators to instigate 1 side and blame the other side for their own (3R instigators) threats. I mengamuk because salah kau

Its like Ah Chong insult you. Yes, Ah Chong is wrong and kurang ajar. But does that justify killing him, and his family, and burn down every chinese homes in the area?

Both sides need to read this and think deeply for themselves:
You didnt answer my facts

All the example i given is from pakatan so called gov leadership

How you expect ppl to behave if their own gov leaders playing with fire too?

Hypocrites
reed90
post May 29 2019, 01:52 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

From my obversation,

all these hatreds, slander and racism happens only in SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS and MASS MEDIA

The reality is: Everyone is living peacefully and respect each other equally.

I dont know where do you guys came from but where i lived, worked and lepaked, everyone respect each other

#racism404 #hatred404
True liao
TSbigwolf
post May 29 2019, 01:52 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 29 2019, 01:31 PM)
You didnt answer my facts

All the example i given is from pakatan so called gov leadership

How you expect ppl to behave if their own gov leaders playing with fire too?

Hypocrites
Already answered if you read my reply properly. You are either an instigator yourself or totally brainwashed with hate
KLthinker91
post May 29 2019, 01:59 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ May 29 2019, 05:10 AM)
ain't reading your novel phaggot
https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditi...es/syc-20350878
Stigonboard
post May 29 2019, 02:33 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 01:52 PM)
Already answered if you read my reply properly. You are either an instigator yourself or totally brainwashed with hate
When i mention the pakatan leaders fault you just dismissed them easily

You harping back with the 'instigators' while didnt acknowledge that the leaders themselves play with fire too

You cant clap hands with just one hand you know

I didnt say what you say is wrong - i just pointing out why you didnt acknowledge that the gov leaders do the same thing too

Henry T
post May 29 2019, 02:43 PM

Stop listening to politicians and there will be world peace.
SUSM4A1
post May 29 2019, 02:58 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 12:37 PM)
Ffs man, you troopers have a standard script or wat? No matter how, everything must pusing balik to salah cina dap & ph? laugh.gif

Are you also dun baca type and just wait to be dibacakan? biggrin.gif
Orang gila
I said maszlee talk about quota

How is it related to dap?

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0188sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:54 AM