9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Can you avoid instigated by 3R provocations?

TSbigwolf
post May 29 2019, 09:15 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ May 29 2019, 02:58 PM)
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 12:37 PM)

Ffs man, you troopers have a standard script or wat? No matter how, everything must pusing balik to salah cina dap & ph? laugh.gif

Are you also dun baca type and just wait to be dibacakan? biggrin.gif
Orang gila
I said maszlee talk about quota

How is it related to dap?
And this is why M4A1 is my favourite punching bag. Seriously, he makes it so easy, its sadder than Charlie Zelenoff going against Deontay Wilder...

Read...
Ffs man, you troopers have a standard script or wat? No matter how, everything must pusing balik to salah cina dap & ph? laugh.gif

Read!!!

REAAAD!!!!!

TSbigwolf
post May 29 2019, 10:42 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 29 2019, 02:33 PM)
When i mention the pakatan leaders fault you just dismissed them easily

You harping back with the 'instigators' while didnt acknowledge that the leaders themselves play with fire too

You cant clap hands with just one hand you know

I didnt say what you say is wrong - i just pointing out why you didnt acknowledge that the gov leaders do the same thing too
And this here is a very fine example of either a 3R cybertrooper or an ordinary person totally brainwashed with hate. I'm going to give the benefit of doubt and go for the person brainwashed with hate, as it may also relate to many other here. Let us analyze his comment and see the subtle and not so subtle 3R doctrine here shall we.

Firstly, this was the post stig replied to:
Now I believe the message here is very straightforward:

1. If PH minister makes racial mistakes (or call it play racial fire, or whatever lah).
2. Then screw that minister for stoking racial fire
3. But problem here is, 3R instigators are taking advantage of this to spread hate, "ini lah bukti cina dap sudah kurang ajar, puak ini dah naik tocang, melayu nak sabar sampai bila lagi, tak sabar tunggu je isyarat turun padang, halau je puak pendatang ni balik tanah asal", stuff like that

No where in that post was there any attempt to plotek said ministers. If he did wrong, punish him. How much more straightforward do you want? But apparently it is not enough for stigonboard. Apa lagi lu mau brader? Ambik parang kasi tetak sama itu minister ka? rclxs0.gif

See, the original message of this thread is to warn about the dangers of 3R instigators/provocateurs, but what stigonboard is trying to do here is to turn the entire argument... the CAUSE... or REASON, if you may call it... of the 3R instigators/provocateurs to "because of PH leaders playing racial sentiment". Classic example of I mengamuk because salah kau (or worse, aku mengamuk sebab aku kata kau salah doh.gif).

Now why do I say stigonboard is a person brainwashed with hate? Coz it is most interesting to note he ONLY blame PH ministers yet total silence on UMNO and PAS. Really... stupid crap like "LKS scared shit to debate with Najib coz dont want it to be 'racial'", can be construed as stoking/playing racial fire? But total silence on outright racial & sectarian provocations from UMNO & PAS. I mean, be fair here, read and judge impartially yourself, who is actually stoking/playing racial fire?

https://umno-online.my/2018/12/08/apabila-h...-tak-dihormati/
https://umno-online.my/2019/05/13/melayu-be...i-dap-apa-pula/
https://umno-online.my/2019/01/29/kejayaan-...asama-umno-pas/
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/hadi-muslims-used...-032528074.html
https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/national/onl...macy/ar-BBRXH6S

Thing is, I don't blame brainwashed victims like stigonboard. This is the end result of hate propaganda. When everything you see is the fault of ph cina dap. Such brainwashed victims can only believe it is ph fault and the racial tensions are caused by themselves. It can never be cybertroopers purposely find fault in anything and everything to instigate 3R provocations. This is not acceptable:
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jun 30 2018, 10:11 AM)
One can forsee oppo gonna focus and go full retard on 3R (race, religion, royalty) from now onwards, coz thats the only issue they can play with.

At least when PH was opposition, there were plenty of issues on corruption, mismanagement, etc
This post has been edited by bigwolf: May 29 2019, 10:55 PM
unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 10:46 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

May 29 2019, 10:57 PM
This post has been deleted by bigwolf because: Again, be mindful on how you construct your sentences. Words like "they" are dangerous and can easily be misconstrued as attacking the whole race

TSbigwolf
post May 29 2019, 10:46 PM

275 posts

Now to be fair, you see stigonboard's on both sides of the equation. And that is why I say PH govt is so fukken stupid not doing anything about it. Sometimes I think they are either too complacent after winning ge 14 or simply can't get their shit together
Stigonboard
post May 29 2019, 11:31 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 10:42 PM)
And this here is a very fine example of either a 3R cybertrooper or an ordinary person totally brainwashed with hate. I'm going to give the benefit of doubt and go for the person brainwashed with hate, as it may also relate to many other here. Let us analyze his comment and see the subtle and not so subtle 3R doctrine here shall we.

Firstly, this was the post stig replied to:
Now I believe the message here is very straightforward:

1. If PH minister makes racial mistakes (or call it play racial fire, or whatever lah).
2. Then screw that minister for stoking racial fire
3. But problem here is, 3R instigators are taking advantage of this to spread hate, "ini lah bukti cina dap sudah kurang ajar, puak ini dah naik tocang, melayu nak sabar sampai bila lagi, tak sabar tunggu je isyarat turun padang, halau je puak pendatang ni balik tanah asal",  stuff like that

No where in that post was there any attempt to plotek said ministers. If he did wrong, punish him. How much more straightforward do you want? But apparently it is not enough for stigonboard. Apa lagi lu mau brader? Ambik parang kasi tetak sama itu minister ka?  rclxs0.gif

See, the original message of this thread is to warn about the dangers of 3R instigators/provocateurs, but what stigonboard is trying to do here is to turn the entire argument... the CAUSE... or REASON, if you may call it... of the 3R instigators/provocateurs to "because of PH leaders playing racial sentiment". Classic example of I mengamuk because salah kau (or worse, aku mengamuk sebab aku kata kau salah doh.gif).

Now why do I say stigonboard is a person brainwashed with hate? Coz it is most interesting to note he ONLY blame PH ministers yet total silence on UMNO and PAS. Really... stupid crap like "LKS scared shit to debate with Najib coz dont want it to be 'racial'", can be construed as stoking/playing racial fire? But total silence on outright racial & sectarian provocations from UMNO & PAS. I mean, be fair here, read and judge impartially yourself, who is actually stoking/playing racial fire?

Thing is, I don't blame brainwashed victims like stigonboard. This is the end result of hate propaganda. When everything you see is the fault of ph cina dap. Such brainwashed victims can only believe it is ph fault and the racial tensions are caused by themselves. It can never be cybertroopers purposely find fault in anything and everything to instigate 3R provocations. This is not acceptable:
You didnt get what i mean

I never said umno and pas cybertroopers didnt do it

I said why even Pakatan leaders are joining in the 3R game when we expect the gov to be the cool head instead of involved in the 3R game

Gov leader should aware that their racial statement will only bring racial reaction
They should be smarter right?

Comprehend?

This post has been edited by Stigonboard: May 29 2019, 11:32 PM
lulz
post May 29 2019, 11:41 PM

25 posts

Ts ludah ke langit. laugh.gif
TSbigwolf
post May 29 2019, 11:47 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 29 2019, 11:31 PM)
You didnt get what i mean

I never said umno and pas cybertroopers didnt do it

I said why even Pakatan leaders are joining in the 3R game when we expect the gov to be the cool head instead of involved in the 3R game

Gov leader should aware that their racial statement will only bring racial reaction
They should be smarter right?
Comprehend?
1. You did exactly that, you never mentioned umno or pas.

2. See, even now you are still blaming "govt leaders" except umno, pas or 3R cybertroopers

3. Racial or non racial, no matter how smart or how well they behave, cybertroopers will still purposely find fault in anything and everything because their objective is to instigate 3R provocations. Hence the title of this thread

I doubt you will want to understand this, especially the bolded part
ikankering
post May 30 2019, 05:48 AM

42 posts

just off phone.
Stigonboard
post May 30 2019, 09:37 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 11:47 PM)
1. You did exactly that, you never mentioned umno or pas.

2. See, even now you are still blaming "govt leaders" except umno, pas or 3R cybertroopers

3. Racial or non racial, no matter how smart or how well they behave, cybertroopers will still purposely find fault in anything and everything because their objective is to instigate 3R provocations. Hence the title of this thread

I doubt you will want to understand this, especially the bolded part
Nope i said it lot of times Umno pas cybertroopers playing the game as usual - please read back my last 3 post

But it seems you only ignore and just say screw it if it involved pakatan leaders

Ok the troopers find fault and instigate

But why Pakatan leaders incite it first? Why they give free ammunition to the troopers?

Answer me

They should be different from trooper goons but why they playing the same game

If the leaders stop maybe the troopers wont have easy bullet anymore?

Pakatan leaders should take the moral high ground as they should be the better side

Not starting the fire

SUSM4A1
post May 30 2019, 09:38 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

[quote=bigwolf,May 29 2019, 09:15 PM]
Orang gila
I said maszlee talk about quota

How is it related to dap?

[/quote]
And this is why M4A1 is my favourite punching bag. Seriously, he makes it so easy, its sadder than Charlie Zelenoff going against Deontay Wilder...

Read...
Read!!!
REAAAD!!!!!

[/quote]

statement syiok sendiri
SUSgogo2
post May 30 2019, 10:15 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bijak 99999 @ May 30 2019, 10:05 AM)
racist? if racist you all already being called chink and kena spit on the face by malay..

you are lucky we are not racist.. bodo

https://www.reddit.com/r/malaysia/comments/...ntries/ep49uw4/
Why you so racist?
TSbigwolf
post May 30 2019, 10:52 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 30 2019, 09:37 AM)
Nope i said it lot of times Umno pas cybertroopers playing the game as usual - please read back my last 3 post

But it seems you only ignore and just say screw it if it involved pakatan leaders

Ok the troopers find fault and instigate

But why Pakatan leaders incite it first? Why they give free ammunition to the troopers?

Answer me

They should be different from trooper goons but why they playing the same game

If the leaders stop maybe the troopers wont have easy bullet anymore?

Pakatan leaders should take the moral high ground as they should be the better side

Not starting the fire
You have been so blinded by hate and brainwash that you don't even realize you're lying. You only talk about umno/pas in your previous post, and that also after I called you out on it. See your posts in this thread:

Interesting to see you shifting goalposts and arguing all over the place, from me hiking 3R issues to why ph ministers never punished to me brushing them off to ph govt are the ones instigating racial politics themselves to ph govt should not join in the 3R game. Dude, are you an umno/pas member? hmm.gif

You insist govt leaders should be smarter, should not play racial politics, should be cooler head, moral high ground and all. True to a certain extend but when you are blinded and fixated to ONLY that (govt leaders should be smarter, should not play racial politics, should be cooler head, moral high ground and all), it becomes a free ticket for 3R instigators/provocateurs to instigate/provoke anything & everything and lay the blame back on the target itself. So your mindset basically becomes:

Whatever 3R instigators do, is because of salah ph govt (because ph leaders should be smarter, should not play racial politics, should be cooler head, moral high ground, etc, etc). That is why cybertroopers will purposely find fault in anything and everything to instigate 3R provocations. And get brainwashed ppl like you all riled up and goes "sudahla ph, tak habis habis korang main politik perkauman!!!"

We have already seen some great examples:
LKS don't want to debate with Najib = racial shitstorm
LGE post statement in chinese = 3R shitstorm
Johor DAP prepare state letter with chinese translation = another 3R shitstorm
Another DAP leader distributes zakat to score political brownies = more 3R shitstorm

Like, really? Are you seriously thinking issues like these were intentionally done by dap/ph to instigate racial tensions? And not a case of 3R instigators finding any excuse to instigate racial provocations?

Stigonboard
post Jun 1 2019, 02:23 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 30 2019, 10:52 PM)
You have been so blinded by hate and brainwash that you don't even realize you're lying. You only talk about umno/pas in your previous post, and that also after I called you out on it. See your posts in this thread:

Interesting to see you shifting goalposts and arguing all over the place, from me hiking 3R issues to why ph ministers never punished to me brushing them off to ph govt are the ones instigating racial politics themselves to ph govt should not join in the 3R game. Dude, are you an umno/pas member?  hmm.gif

You insist govt leaders should be smarter, should not play racial politics, should be cooler head, moral high ground and all. True to a certain extend but when you are blinded and fixated to ONLY that (govt leaders should be smarter, should not play racial politics, should be cooler head, moral high ground and all), it becomes a free ticket for 3R instigators/provocateurs to instigate/provoke anything & everything and lay the blame back on the target itself. So your mindset basically becomes:

Whatever 3R instigators do, is because of salah ph govt (because ph leaders should be smarter, should not play racial politics, should be cooler head, moral high ground, etc, etc). That is why cybertroopers will purposely find fault in anything and everything to instigate 3R provocations. And get brainwashed ppl like you all riled up and goes "sudahla ph, tak habis habis korang main politik perkauman!!!"

We have already seen some great examples:
Another DAP leader distributes zakat to score political brownies = more 3R shitstorm

Like, really? Are you seriously thinking issues like these were intentionally done by dap/ph to instigate racial tensions? And not a case of 3R instigators finding any excuse to instigate racial provocations?
You said:

"We have already seen some great examples:
Another DAP leader distributes zakat to score political brownies = more 3R shitstorm"

Further approved the current gov stupid and maybe purposely playing with fire?

- You stupid? LKS is the one that give excuse the debate will become racial, no one suggested it earlier. He is being chicken and then play racial

- since when bahasa kebangsaan become racial? LGE made mistake when he as gov servant didnt follow rules of using bahasa kebangsaan
This is language for malaysians for all malaysians
Stupid people like you are the one making malaysian issue become racial

- same as above. Stupid

- Zakat is one of god instruction for muslims to give their money to other muslims. Why DAP politician dip their hands into it?
Its like you bring your son to church be blessed by priest but a malay BN politician said its ok give me the baby i will bless them
This is not racial issue
But being stupid and ignorance

And you arev stupid and ignorance that all of this racial issue wont happen if DAP leaders learn about being Malaysian and not give free ammunition to racist in the first place

This post has been edited by Stigonboard: Jun 1 2019, 02:24 PM
TSbigwolf
post Jun 1 2019, 03:01 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jun 1 2019, 02:23 PM)
You said:

"We have already seen some great examples:
Another DAP leader distributes zakat to score political brownies = more 3R shitstorm"

Further approved the current gov stupid and maybe purposely playing with fire?

- You stupid? LKS is the one that give excuse the debate will become racial, no one suggested it earlier. He is being chicken and then play racial

- since when bahasa kebangsaan become racial? LGE made mistake when he as gov servant didnt follow rules of using bahasa kebangsaan
This is language for malaysians for all malaysians
Stupid people like you are the one making malaysian issue become racial

- same as above. Stupid

- Zakat is one of god instruction for muslims to give their money to other muslims. Why DAP politician dip their hands into it?
Its like you bring your son to church be blessed by priest but a malay BN politician said its ok give me the baby i will bless them
This is not racial issue
But being stupid and ignorance

And you arev stupid and ignorance that all of this racial issue wont happen if DAP leaders learn about being Malaysian and not give free ammunition to racist in the first place
Sudah la, no need to further prove your are totally brainwashed with hate and prejudice.

Now you blame ph govt give free ammunition. If tomorrow ph minister bagi salam and 3R instigators made it into a shitstorm also you say salah ph give free ammunition. You got use brains or not? You know how differentiate what is play fire vs what is purposely find fault to provoke or not? hmm.gif

If only we see the same level of anger and indignant from you over the REAL racial & religious provocations, but no... buat2 bodo skip over je whistling.gif

Edit:
And how do you know govt is playing racial fire? I only know hate and anarchy benefits those who wants to bring down the govt, so how does instigating ppl to be racists against each other and also hate cina/dap/ph actually benefits the govt? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Jun 1 2019, 03:16 PM
Stigonboard
post Jun 1 2019, 03:31 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jun 1 2019, 03:01 PM)
Sudah la, no need to further prove your are totally brainwashed with hate and prejudice.

Now you blame ph govt give free ammunition. If tomorrow ph minister bagi salam and 3R instigators made it into a shitstorm also you say salah ph give free ammunition. You got use brains or not? You know how differentiate what is play fire vs what is purposely find fault to provoke or not?  hmm.gif

If only we see the same level of anger and indignant from you over the REAL racial & religious provocations, but no... buat2 bodo skip over je  whistling.gif

Edit:
And how do you know govt is playing racial fire? I only know hate and anarchy benefits those who wants to bring down the govt, so how does instigating ppl to be racists against each other and also hate cina/dap/ph actually benefits the govt?  hmm.gif
Why you still giving example of pas and umno?
Like i said i agreed with you that they playing racial issue
So dont waste your time when we both here agreed on this.

Now back to the MAIN issue

My problem is the gov being stupid to realise that they also playing racial issue - they too stupid and then too stupid that they need Tun M to douse the fire every single time

LKS chicken out of debate then play racial issue
LGE making racial statement ppl in umno and pas out to become enemy non muslim
P Ramasamy say kedah airport is malay state to screw chinese state
Maszlee play with job being racial issue
Nga involved in religion stuff like giving politic speech in mosque and zakat issue

And many more

And i guess their IQ is the same as you here

Being ignorant and forgot as gov leaders they should provide example and not starting a fire

Stupid
TSbigwolf
post Jun 1 2019, 03:34 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jun 1 2019, 03:31 PM)

My problem is the gov being stupid to realise that they also playing racial issue  - they too stupid and then too stupid that they need Tun M to douse the fire every single time

Nga involved in religion stuff like giving politic speech in mosque and zakat issue

And many more

Being ignorant and forgot as gov leaders they should provide example and not starting a fire

Stupid
Or more of a case of purposely finding fault in everything and anything to instigate, and then get brainwashed ppl like you all riled up and blame ph for giving ammo/ playing racial fire. You never want to think that do you?
Stigonboard
post Jun 1 2019, 03:36 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jun 1 2019, 03:34 PM)
Or more of a case of purposely finding fault in everything and anything to instigate, and then get brainwashed ppl like you all riled up and blame ph for giving ammo/ playing racial fire. You never want to think that do you?
'Purposely finding fault'

Ok, so you saying LGE, LKS, Maszlee statements that I point out is nothing ?

Answer me here
TSbigwolf
post Jun 1 2019, 03:39 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jun 1 2019, 03:31 PM)

My problem is the gov being stupid to realise that they also playing racial issue  - they too stupid and then too stupid that they need Tun M to douse the fire every single time

And many more

Stupid
So much anger and outrage at ph leaders for giving ammo/playing racial fire konon, oh but when it comes to umno/pas playing and instigating REAL fire, just... what was it you said earlier?

whistling.gif
Stigonboard
post Jun 1 2019, 03:45 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jun 1 2019, 03:39 PM)
So much anger and outrage at ph leaders for giving ammo/playing racial fire konon, oh but when it comes to umno/pas playing and instigating REAL fire, just... what was it you said earlier?

whistling.gif
Of course in more outrage at PH leaders

They should be the one setting example

They should be more intelligent

They should be more aware

Umno and Pas will always playing with fire but pakatan leaders are making it easy for them

Its like they starting a fire and pakatan as the fireman giving them the petrol and matches

You expect the 'fireman' to douse and prevent the fire not helping starting the fire

Thats why im angry with them
TSbigwolf
post Jun 1 2019, 03:45 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Jun 1 2019, 03:36 PM)
'Purposely finding fault'

Ok, so you saying LGE, LKS, Maszlee statements that I point out is nothing ?

Answer me here
It can be construed as a storm in a teacup, yes even Maszlee's case, he's more being stupid than maliciously stirring hate. Know the difference

Now the problem here is, and thats the purpose of this thread, is that 3R cybertroopers are purposely and delibrately escalating/instigating it to racial sectarian hate

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0211sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:01 AM