1032 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Investment StashAway Malaysia, Multi-Region ETF at your fingertips!

annoymous1234
post Apr 28 2019, 04:35 PM

7,616 posts

I also join in the fun then. Who wants referral code can PM me biggrin.gif
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 28 2019, 05:03 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Apr 28 2019, 03:40 PM)
Coz robo’s passive investing is too boring. Unless we start posting macroeconomic news here.
Nothing much also.

Past week show strong cooperate earning and better GDP.

Strange that axia stock plunged.
ongonglai89
post Apr 29 2019, 09:37 AM

130 posts

I joined. Invested small small to test. icon_rolleyes.gif
woonsc
post Apr 29 2019, 10:05 AM

Financial Padawan
2,032 posts

QUOTE(ongonglai89 @ Apr 29 2019, 09:37 AM)
I joined. Invested small small to test.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Don't regret by putting small..
The best time to invest is now!
honsiong
post Apr 29 2019, 10:11 AM

3,182 posts

Recently started to use Malaysia account because I am not sure where I want to live after a few years, but the JomPay really super slow.

If I want my securities purchased on American Monday, when should I do JomPay/IBG again?
Leo the Lion
post Apr 29 2019, 10:25 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Apr 29 2019, 11:11 AM)
Recently started to use Malaysia account because I am not sure where I want to live after a few years, but the JomPay really super slow.

If I want my securities purchased on American Monday, when should I do JomPay/IBG again?
I think both are equally the same speed.
pristine
post Apr 29 2019, 10:37 AM

junkie
2,808 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Apr 29 2019, 10:25 AM)
I think both are equally the same speed.
I've tried both about the same time before and even at different times. I find it really hard to judge sometimes rclxub.gif

honsiong added my referral code into your repository, though I'm not 100% sure I did it right. laugh.gif

Mervin1234
post Apr 29 2019, 10:40 AM

266 posts

ive been using SA for 3 month now, i didnt put in any referal code. is it possible if i put in someone referal code to enjoy the 6 months 30K 0% management fees ?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 29 2019, 10:40 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Apr 29 2019, 10:11 AM)

Thursday night.
pristine
post Apr 29 2019, 10:45 AM

junkie
2,808 posts

QUOTE(Mervin1234 @ Apr 29 2019, 10:40 AM)
ive been using SA for 3 month now, i didnt put in any referal code. is it possible if i put in someone referal code to enjoy the 6 months 30K 0% management fees ?
If you don't have any referral codes in your account at the moment you can try. I did it the other day for a friend of mine and had no problem.

disclaimer: the referral code was added in immediate after the account was opened; not sure if that would be a factor.
Leo the Lion
post Apr 29 2019, 10:46 AM

6,358 posts

I got a few people who used my referral link. but many are inactive. huhu. anyway I'll just put the link in my signature lah.
Mervin1234
post Apr 29 2019, 10:50 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(pristine @ Apr 29 2019, 10:45 AM)
If you don't have any referral codes in your account at the moment you can try. I did it the other day for a friend of mine and had no problem.

disclaimer: the referral code was added in immediate after the account was opened; not sure if that would be a factor.
i think it only works upon new registering but anyway, no harm trying, whos wants to pm me their referal code to try ?
Gabriel03
post Apr 29 2019, 10:52 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(Mervin1234 @ Apr 29 2019, 10:50 AM)
i think it only works upon new registering but anyway, no harm trying, whos wants to pm me their referal code to try ?
Already sent to you.
honsiong
post Apr 29 2019, 10:58 AM

3,182 posts

QUOTE(pristine @ Apr 29 2019, 10:37 AM)
I've tried both about the same time before and even at different times. I find it really hard to judge sometimes  rclxub.gif

honsiong added my referral code into your repository, though I'm not 100% sure I did it right. laugh.gif
Yeap that's right. But I think the effort of cutting down referral spam is not really working. Ppl still replying PM here and there in this thread.
Gabriel03
post Apr 29 2019, 11:01 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Apr 29 2019, 10:58 AM)
Yeap that's right. But I think the effort of cutting down referral spam is not really working. Ppl still replying PM here and there in this thread.
Have to update on the first page with the link to your site? That way, when they ask referrals, ask to click the link on page 1.
calapia
post Apr 29 2019, 11:10 AM

689 posts

bro.. wanna ask do u guys do monthly or weekly investment? i am doing it manually currently on monthly basis but thought of splitting to weekly..does it make sense?
Leo the Lion
post Apr 29 2019, 11:13 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(calapia @ Apr 29 2019, 12:10 PM)
bro.. wanna ask do u guys do monthly or weekly investment? i am doing it manually currently on monthly basis but thought of splitting to weekly..does it make sense?
bangwall.gif Raya is near, so currently I do once a month. Usually twice a month
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 29 2019, 11:13 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ Apr 29 2019, 11:01 AM)
Have to update on the first page with the link to your site? That way, when they ask referrals, ask to click the link on page 1.
I don't think it can be done.

Thread will be ban str8. And I will get banned too.
neverfap
post Apr 29 2019, 12:49 PM

1,147 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Apr 29 2019, 10:46 AM)
I got a few people who used my referral link. but many are inactive. huhu. anyway I'll just put the link in my signature lah.
Dont bro
Will get remove
I kena dy haha
Captain89
post Apr 29 2019, 12:54 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

Want to join too. Start small first biggrin.gif

1032 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled