444 Pages « < 204 205 206 207 208 > » Bottom

Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV

Iptvfan
post Feb 12 2022, 08:37 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 12 2022, 07:32 PM)
GEM and Animax are 3 hours behind schedule, and missing subtitles for some reason. I noticed this happened around 1pm today
My playtv app seems ok
linkinstreet
post Feb 12 2022, 08:41 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Iptvfan @ Feb 12 2022, 08:37 PM)
My playtv app seems ok
Can you load any subtitle for GEM or Animax? STB and PlayTV both are not working for me. And while currently both are showing the correct "show", it's actually not. The timing of the show and the TV guide is just right, but the TV shows are from earlier today

Edit: Animax seems to be okay now. But GEM is still showing the wrong show without subs

Edit 2: GEM has managed to get back it's sub, but it's now a massive 30 minutes behind the real airing time

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Feb 12 2022, 09:06 PM
izwanikhsan
post Feb 12 2022, 09:19 PM

1,217 posts

Anyone facing this issue on unifi play tv app?
linkinstreet
post Feb 12 2022, 09:23 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(izwanikhsan @ Feb 12 2022, 09:19 PM)

Anyone facing this issue on unifi play tv app?
My Unifi TV on Android TV was acting up earlier, and I have to mash the okay button to stop it from crashing. I wonder if UnifiTV is having some issues today
izwanikhsan
post Feb 12 2022, 09:45 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 12 2022, 10:23 PM)
My Unifi TV on Android TV was acting up earlier, and I have to mash the okay button to stop it from crashing. I wonder if UnifiTV is having some issues today
Clear cache worked for me. It is OK now.
arslow
post Feb 13 2022, 04:17 PM

3,544 posts

The iqiyi for 5.90 or the one as part of the Ruby plus pack, is it the standard or premium plan?
PJng
post Feb 14 2022, 03:24 PM

12,041 posts

Bill is out, iQiYi show 18 jan to 9 feb RM8.90
Not even full month
ycs
post Feb 15 2022, 07:32 PM

4,232 posts

This post has been edited by ycs: Feb 15 2022, 07:34 PM
mendellev
post Feb 15 2022, 07:42 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Feb 14 2022, 03:24 PM)
Not even full month
ic, but at least you already terminated, should be ok for coming bills.
leowjc
post Feb 16 2022, 02:53 AM

247 posts

i received SMS saying that iQiyi is bundled with my ruby plus pack? is it free?

btw, i just return to unifi TV after 2 yrs, didn't bother to on it.

Is iqiyi app only available in UPB? not on old white huaweri STB?
amirul hafizz
post Feb 16 2022, 06:02 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(leowjc @ Feb 16 2022, 02:53 AM)
i received SMS saying that iQiyi is bundled with my ruby plus pack? is it free?

btw, i just return to unifi TV after 2 yrs, didn't bother to on it.

Is iqiyi app only available in UPB? not on old white huaweri STB?
IQIYI apps only for Ruby pack subscriber. this apps is free. you need to activate before you can watch. activate at tm website.
you can watch on ur device, smartphone, ipad or tablet or android tv.
mun88
post Feb 16 2022, 08:48 AM

848 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Feb 14 2022, 03:24 PM)
Not even full month
not FREE with ruby pack ???
PJng
post Feb 16 2022, 08:52 AM

12,041 posts

QUOTE(mun88 @ Feb 16 2022, 08:48 AM)
not FREE with ruby pack  ???
If you read back my case, i was upgrade from 30mbps with ruby pack to 100mbps
Staff did not inform me tv pack will get removed, i try activate is not available
Checking bill for my 100mbps no longer show ruby pack
But TM still keep SMS and email me say got free i qi yi with ruby pack
mun88
post Feb 16 2022, 10:17 AM

848 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Feb 16 2022, 08:52 AM)
If you read back my case, i was upgrade from 30mbps with ruby pack to 100mbps
Staff did not inform me tv pack will get removed, i try activate is not available
Checking bill for my 100mbps no longer show ruby pack
But TM still keep SMS and email me say got free i qi yi with ruby pack
i also got problem cannot received sms code after logout, lucky for my android box still can watch .
linkinstreet
post Feb 18 2022, 06:53 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

As from the Astro Thread, SPOTV will be carrying Japanese Football League. So at least there's now some non local football on Unifi TV
Iptvfan
post Feb 21 2022, 10:59 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 18 2022, 06:53 AM)
As from the Astro Thread, SPOTV will be carrying Japanese Football League. So at least there's now some non local football on Unifi TV
Good news. I hear insider say from March we can swap out streaming apps. Also they launching another app. I think I will swap my iQiyi for the new one.
linkinstreet
post Feb 21 2022, 11:30 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Iptvfan @ Feb 21 2022, 10:59 AM)
Good news. I hear insider say from March we can swap out streaming apps. Also they launching another app. I think I will swap my iQiyi for the new one.
same here. I don't use VIU that much either. Want to see what else other app offers

arslow
post Feb 21 2022, 01:12 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Feb 13 2022, 04:17 PM)
The iqiyi for 5.90 or the one as part of the Ruby plus pack, is it the standard or premium plan?
To answer my own question, it's just the Standard one and not Premium.
AVFAN
post Feb 23 2022, 03:46 PM

24,456 posts

Just to share, in case anyone here need to know.

I am using unifitv+iqiyi, lionsgate apps on 2 tvs.

One tv kaput, changed to new.

Not difficult to change unifitv, iqiyi, lionsgate to be used on new tv.

Impt thing is u must install the 3 apps on mobile phone, use that to scan the QR code shown on tv for each app to authorise/switch to new tv.

The other thing is for iqiyi, if u had an old acc like me, need to first switch out old, add new acc, then use mobile no. as new user id... scan QR code, done.

I am happy with unifitv PQ on ATV tv. Dun need the old silver box which stutters often... finally junked this relic. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by AVFAN: Feb 23 2022, 04:39 PM
amirul hafizz
post Feb 26 2022, 10:28 AM

369 posts

maybe VIKI up next streaming for unifi subscriber

444 Pages « < 204 205 206 207 208 > » Top

0.3611sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:52 AM