46 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat

simpleguy
post Dec 5 2018, 06:38 PM

167 posts

CCRIS record will be clean after this salary deduction scheme?
ohman
post Dec 5 2018, 06:38 PM

1,178 posts

Many regretted voting ph liao
Chobits
post Dec 5 2018, 06:40 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Dec 5 2018, 06:34 PM)
Unless they noob (which I won't be surprised) there will be clauses that allow them to adjust the term and conditions that will supersede the old terms.

You signed loan agreement to buy a house, but the monthly repayment also changes if the BLR is raised right?

The borrowers have the option of immediately repaying the debt. If a normal business raise the interest to 200% this year, what you can do is go take a loan from another business at 6% and settle it. So yes, they can do it and they won't, because it will kill their business.

However, PTPTN is not meant to 'generate' income per say, so they can do it.
interesting point, BLR rates adjustable are highlighted in the agreement. PTPTN did not.
there are clauses allowing them to adjust somethings, but directly dipping hands into borrower's pocket is something kinda extreme compared to adjust clauses.

if this was possible, why BN did not do it ? they could gotten more money for Big Mama.
psyduck89
post Dec 5 2018, 06:40 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

suddenly ayam recall the person i hate never pay single sen...

think of his disposable income suddenly kena cut....
wahahahahahaha....
syok ahhh!!!

pinjam to buy ptptn to buy and flunt his gadget during school time....
PAY BACK NOW!!!!!!
everest
post Dec 5 2018, 06:41 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(jmas @ Dec 5 2018, 05:53 PM)
they pandai, last time ask all update salary on PTPTN, for <RM4000 can no need pay.
now got record d
Smart
SUSM4A1

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Dec 5 2018, 06:10 PM)
RIP

now i have to pay about 400 instead of 200++

so im paying 2 months each payment.

FUK

give them 5 years only judge....takkan hari ini kahwin esok telur
psyduck89

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 06:38 PM)
pay SG govt tax le
ya la, which mean msia side no 1 gonna check their income right??

or LHDN still will ask them to do filing?
Chobits

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(H3artBreakKid @ Dec 5 2018, 06:37 PM)
True tho, Ptptn has the lowest interest rate for loans in the country. whistling.gif
and still some people still take out EPF to repay. brows.gif

cdspins

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Dec 5 2018, 06:32 PM)
paying faster is bad, if you understand investments.
It depends on your context... paying faster is bad for you but good for the country biggrin.gif
ahpoo
post Dec 5 2018, 06:42 PM

78 posts

so less than RM2000 no need to pay anything
SUSSKY233
post Dec 5 2018, 06:42 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(Joe_Longgo @ Dec 5 2018, 05:45 PM)
I called PTPTN Careline 2 hours ago, this will apply to ALL borrowers, regardless if you are paying on schedule, already reschedule, or already use EPF to set of certain amount, or have credit balance. ALL previous arrangement will be ceased and deduction based on salary apply.
sien i pay on time mia ler
Joe_Longgo
post Dec 5 2018, 06:43 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(unthuged @ Dec 5 2018, 06:41 PM)
HOLD ON. SO IF I EARN 20k, RM3000 will go to PTPTN?

ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
Yes man. applies to ALL. ALL
H3artBreakKid
post Dec 5 2018, 06:44 PM

💔💔💔
454 posts

habis, /ktards semua kena laugh.gif

QUOTE(Chobits @ Dec 5 2018, 06:41 PM)
and still some people still take out EPF to repay. brows.gif
yeah kenot brain sial laugh.gif

QUOTE(cdspins @ Dec 5 2018, 06:41 PM)
It depends on your context... paying faster is bad for you but good for the country biggrin.gif
every man for themselves bruh whistling.gif
SUSM4A1

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Dec 5 2018, 06:41 PM)
ya la, which mean msia side no 1 gonna check their income right??

or LHDN still will ask them to do filing?
i think so?

then convert salary? 2.6k sgd need pay sgd 400 for ptptn.... laugh.gif
e_mc_square

768 posts

QUOTE(Joe_Longgo @ Dec 5 2018, 06:06 PM)
Another person missing the point. The rant here is about compulsory 15% deduction regardless if have follow your schedule payment or not. You have been paying 500 for maybe 5 years, but now suddenly monthly payment increase to RM1.3k per month. ALL borrowers affected no matter u  good paymaster or not
Gov is not simply set those payment one. I think they had done some calculation with those numbers.

Take your RM 500 per month for example. 500 x 12 x 15 = 30k
30k your PTPTN has already paid off or almost want to paid off.

Another scenario.
A person income won't go from 2k to 8k in a blink of an eye.
So, when a person earn 8k, and still paying 500 per month. What is that mean? A piece of shit la...
Gov borrow you money for you to study, and you only pay 500 when your income is 8k?

Come on... You owe people money and want to beg you pay back ar? Gov treat those PTPTN loaner so good they don't know how to appreciate.
Borrow 30k from bank and don't pay and see. They direct sue you bankrupt you will never going to be stand up again.

psyduck89
post Dec 5 2018, 06:45 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 06:44 PM)
i think so?

then convert salary? 2.6k sgd need pay sgd 400 for ptptn.... laugh.gif
aiya, nvm la...

no ptptn they might not able to secure the job in sg pun.. kekekeke lol.gif
SUSSuperGampang
post Dec 5 2018, 06:46 PM

74 posts

Tak bayar habis lagi? Padan muka, padan muka, padan muka, Padan muka, padan muka, padan muka.

Aku dah bayar habis lama dah
psyduck89

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(unthuged @ Dec 5 2018, 06:45 PM)
Please tell me this is ridiculous. Because of some irresponsible people, now we all kena. They think we got no other commitment? Until straight demand 15% every month?  rclxub.gif
8k salary baru 15%...

since /k everyone 20k...

which mean everyone kena laugh.gif
H3artBreakKid

💔💔💔
454 posts

QUOTE(e_mc_square @ Dec 5 2018, 06:44 PM)
Gov is not simply set those payment one. I think they had done some calculation with those numbers.

Take your RM 500 per month for example. 500 x 12 x 15  = 30k
30k your PTPTN has already paid off or almost want to paid off.

Another scenario.
A person income won't go from 2k to 8k in a blink of an eye.
So, when a person earn 8k, and still paying 500 per month. What is that mean? A piece of shit la...
Gov borrow you money for you to study, and you only pay 500 when your income is 8k?

Come on... You owe people money and want to beg you pay back ar? Gov treat those PTPTN loaner so good they don't know how to appreciate.
Borrow 30k from bank and don't pay and see. They direct sue you bankrupt you will never going to be stand up again.
commitments they said whistling.gif
SUSSuperGampang
post Dec 5 2018, 06:47 PM

74 posts

Hutang bayar la sohai. Nak rant apa jadah.

46 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0172sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:31 AM