1622 Pages « < 312 313 314 315 316 > » Bottom

Boost App Discussion Thread V2, Malaysia's Homegrown Lifestyle E-Wallet

lilsunflower
post Apr 20 2019, 01:04 AM

2,680 posts

I just did the spend and pay RM100 cum mission by scanning and paying on 11street, but seems like it doesn't qualify for the mission.

Has anyone else tried using 11St for this type of mission?
jkngo2003
post Apr 20 2019, 01:11 AM

1,151 posts

I found out that if you remove the card added, the card removed will not available for top up anymore.

Any way to readd the card ?

I try amex , visa , master from different bank. All like this.

Advice to all. Dint try to remove the card from your account
lilsunflower
post Apr 20 2019, 01:18 AM

2,680 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Apr 20 2019, 01:11 AM)
I found out that if you remove the card added, the card removed will not available for top up anymore.

Any way to readd the card ?

I try amex , visa , master from different bank. All like this.

Advice to all. Dint try to remove the card from your account
I previously had this problem, but after a few days (within a week max) you should be able to add aagin.
ProxMatoR
post Apr 20 2019, 01:31 AM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 20 2019, 12:46 AM)
If RM3 I'd rather choose the not special for me mission which offers RM8 cash rewards with min RM100 spending..
Clicked already, still cannot see 😅

oh, i think this gotta be something with your font size setting....... sweat.gif

did you enlarge your font size? sweat.gif sweat.gif

plain guessing
starry-starry
post Apr 20 2019, 01:45 AM

919 posts

QUOTE(ProxMatoR @ Apr 20 2019, 01:31 AM)
oh, i think this gotta be something with your font size setting....... sweat.gif

did you enlarge your font size? sweat.gif  sweat.gif

plain guessing
Thanks! U r correct, I adjusted the font size setting and I can view it now. It's RM8.5 rebate for RM130 spending.. . I set it to u the largest font size

This post has been edited by starry-starry: Apr 20 2019, 01:46 AM
TSxperiaDROID
post Apr 20 2019, 01:46 AM

K
3,966 posts

Any beta testers here noticed that the recent beta update has removed the new home screen of the app and reverted back to the old one?

What a bummer... sad.gif

This post has been edited by xperiaDROID: Apr 20 2019, 01:47 AM
imap.cc
post Apr 20 2019, 02:37 AM

582 posts

Change font size of your phone
MGM
post Apr 20 2019, 04:08 AM

18,446 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 8 2019, 10:57 AM)
Use "Telekom Malaysia (Telephone Bill)" instead of "Telekom Malaysia (Streamyx)".
Payments to multiple TM/Unifi accounts per day is possible but subject to 1 payment to 1 TM/Unifi account only.

You should get a SMS notification from TM a few hours after payment, or you call 100 (FOC from TM service line) or 03-22411290 IVR to check your payment and new outstanding balance.
Regarding only 1 payment allowed to same TM account per day, after midnight can start paying already or 24 hours later?
Payment's update at TM seems to be slow unlike jompay. Tried n paid for a couple of new TM accounts 8 hrs ago n still not updated at e-bill or 0322411290 IVR. Once these payments confirmed successful only would I paid the balance today.

This post has been edited by MGM: Apr 20 2019, 04:59 AM
SUSDavid83
post Apr 20 2019, 07:23 AM

52,874 posts

I learnt my lesson.
I'll avoid pay anything at around midnight with Boost.
Sometimes, the payee side could be doing daily maintenance at these hours.
ClarenceT
post Apr 20 2019, 07:54 AM

14,944 posts

QUOTE(cylee32 @ Apr 20 2019, 12:32 AM)
Hi, everyone. I am new to boost. I would like to ask if top up boost consider online/e-commerce transaction?
Some "Improvements" at Boost since 13/3/19, so we can't give you exact answer.

There are 2 types of Boost transactions, "BOOST APP SSL-EC" and "BOOST APP 3D-EC"
"BOOST APP 3D-EC" - should be under ONLINE
"BOOST APP SSL-EC" - No OTP, ONLINE or NOT online subject to your card issuer.

Eg my RHB CC, "BOOST APP SSL-EC" is now under ONLINE, so I am now getting less Cashback. mad.gif vmad.gif

MGM
post Apr 20 2019, 08:06 AM

18,446 posts

IF one click the [give up] button on a mission, will the coins used be refunded?
MGM
post Apr 20 2019, 08:32 AM

18,446 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 20 2019, 07:54 AM)
Some "Improvements" at Boost since 13/3/19, so we can't give you exact answer.

There are 2 types of Boost transactions, "BOOST APP SSL-EC" and "BOOST APP 3D-EC"
"BOOST APP 3D-EC" - should be under ONLINE
"BOOST APP SSL-EC" - No OTP, ONLINE or NOT online subject to your card issuer.

Eg my RHB CC, "BOOST APP SSL-EC" is now under ONLINE, so I am now getting less Cashback.  mad.gif  vmad.gif
So with this online tag, Boost is now back in the game for "2019 Mass Usage Phase 4" campaign? But not BP because of MCC?

anakMY
post Apr 20 2019, 09:01 AM

1,450 posts

Is there a limit on how many times Boost can be topped up in a day? I tried to use Amex to topup today, 1st and 2nd topup via Amex RM50 both , are sucessful. 3rd time topping up another RM50 failed. I will attach the screenshot here

ClarenceT
post Apr 20 2019, 09:38 AM

14,944 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 20 2019, 08:32 AM)
So with this online tag, Boost is now back in the game for "2019 Mass Usage Phase 4" campaign? But not BP because of MCC?
I don't have an answer till Week 3 result is out (Late May - early June).

QUOTE(anakMY @ Apr 20 2019, 09:01 AM)
Is there a limit on how many times Boost can be topped up in a day? I tried to use Amex to topup today, 1st and 2nd topup via Amex RM50 both , are sucessful. 3rd time topping up another RM50 failed. I will attach the screenshot here
Direct top up a big amount (>RM200) lah. Once you collect enough Coins, additional coins are rubbish!
anakMY
post Apr 20 2019, 09:39 AM

1,450 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 20 2019, 09:38 AM)
I don't have an answer till Week 3 result is out (Late May - early June).
Direct top up a big amount (>RM200) lah. Once you collect enough Coins, additional coins are rubbish!
Haha is it, I thought of collecting more coins, only hv 13 coins for now. So there is a limit to how many times we can top up via Amex?
ClarenceT
post Apr 20 2019, 09:47 AM

14,944 posts

QUOTE(anakMY @ Apr 20 2019, 09:39 AM)
Haha is it, I thought of collecting more coins, only hv 13 coins for now. So there is a limit to how many times we can top up via Amex?
I tested last Sat. I had 3 top-up using Amex, the first 2 - SSL (No OTP), then the 3rd one would ask for OTP (3D) maybe for security reason.

saitong09
post Apr 20 2019, 09:54 AM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Apr 20 2019, 01:04 AM)
I just did the spend and pay RM100 cum mission by scanning and paying on 11street, but seems like it doesn't qualify for the mission.

Has anyone else tried using 11St for this type of mission?
Try email Boost, I am planning to use 11s as well for this mission
iamloco
post Apr 20 2019, 11:44 AM

780 posts

Unifi payment is eligible for shake reward or not?
post Apr 20 2019, 12:12 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(iamloco @ Apr 20 2019, 11:44 AM)
Eligible

saitong09
post Apr 20 2019, 12:15 PM

10,822 posts

QUOTE(iamloco @ Apr 20 2019, 11:44 AM)
Don't forget to activate the mission before paying

1622 Pages « < 312 313 314 315 316 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:58 PM