QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Mar 28 2025, 10:20 AM)
PBB card failed with rm300 topupBoost App Discussion Thread V2, Malaysia's Homegrown Lifestyle E-Wallet
Boost App Discussion Thread V2, Malaysia's Homegrown Lifestyle E-Wallet
Mar 28 2025, 10:41 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
592 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Mar 28 2025, 03:23 PM
862 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
Mar 28 2025, 11:03 PM
525 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Mar 30 2025, 09:54 AM
760 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Still unable to top up via card, anyone can top up?
Mar 31 2025, 08:24 AM
862 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
Apr 2 2025, 05:10 PM
8,425 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Same. Cannot top up with credit card
Apr 5 2025, 05:22 PM
3,281 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Follow Boost FAQ and report issue cannot top up Boost with credit card so that they will take this with urgency.
There are various reasons why you may be unable to add money. Please check and eliminate all the below-mentioned issues generally related to this: 1. Check to confirm that your bank account has sufficient balance. 2. Check with your bank if you have registered your card for online transactions, especially if you are using a debit card. 3. Check if you have already reached your monthly spending limit of your credit card 4. Check if your Boost wallet balance is reaching its limit. Basic Wallet has a limit of RM1,000, while Premium Wallet has a limit of RM4,999 If the issue persists, please submit a request email to us at https://support.myboost.com.my/hc/en-us/requests/new |
Apr 6 2025, 09:09 AM
773 posts Joined: Apr 2018 |
anyone receives the offer from Boost to buy car insurance?
I was stupid to accept that offer that gave 5% (or 10% - cant remember) cb into boost wallet. After 1-2 months, haven't received any CB. Emailed to their support and without reply. The insurance co is from GE. After paid, I got the notification that the CB will be credited into the boost wallet within 14 days. It has been 1-2 months liao but no news. If anyone receives this offer, it is better not to accept or buy from them. This post has been edited by GalaxyV: Apr 6 2025, 09:12 AM |
Apr 6 2025, 10:49 AM
7,539 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Apr 6 2025, 09:09 AM) anyone receives the offer from Boost to buy car insurance? anything from boost dont take it. their CS is the worse responseI was stupid to accept that offer that gave 5% (or 10% - cant remember) cb into boost wallet. After 1-2 months, haven't received any CB. Emailed to their support and without reply. The insurance co is from GE. After paid, I got the notification that the CB will be credited into the boost wallet within 14 days. It has been 1-2 months liao but no news. If anyone receives this offer, it is better not to accept or buy from them. lovelyuser liked this post
Apr 6 2025, 10:54 AM
1,437 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Apr 6 2025, 09:09 AM) anyone receives the offer from Boost to buy car insurance? last i bought from boost is 2023, the cb is receive immediatelyI was stupid to accept that offer that gave 5% (or 10% - cant remember) cb into boost wallet. After 1-2 months, haven't received any CB. Emailed to their support and without reply. The insurance co is from GE. After paid, I got the notification that the CB will be credited into the boost wallet within 14 days. It has been 1-2 months liao but no news. If anyone receives this offer, it is better not to accept or buy from them. |
Apr 6 2025, 11:01 AM
Apr 9 2025, 02:10 PM
May 8 2025, 05:12 PM
1,410 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Everywhere |
QUOTE(kelvinrules @ Feb 8 2025, 06:35 PM) hi. i want to file complaint with government bodies about Boost. which body can i complain to? MCMC? KPDN? BNM? this is about deleting my account and all the relevant information. before anyone suggest contacting Boost via email, it has been 1 month since i heard from them after going to their website and submitting the request QUOTE(kelvinrules @ Feb 9 2025, 01:40 AM) they did not delete my account. i want to delete my account but do not know why, cannot. everytime i try to delete, i receive the OTP but the screen just show the circle spinning. so, just ask them help me do it. the money i transfer out already. just want ask help close account HiI'm facing the same situation like you. When I tried to close my account, the app keep loading and I've received the OTP. But unable to proceed to key in the OTP. Email them, no response after I have sent them 4 days ago. Just now I tried contact Boost customer Service thru FB messenger, they responded and asked me to provide details and emailed them again. No idea when they will process with my account termination. Their response time is seriously frustrating. I'm facing the same situation with Touch N Go e wallet previously when it comes to account termination. I can't delete it from the app and have to contact their customer service. TNG Customer service also really frustrating. I'm totally done with E-Wallet in Malaysia. It's easy to use. But when you facing some issues, their customer service/support is really horrible. I think I will stick with Card and Cash. Even if I want to use QR Payment, I will just use Bank QR. This post has been edited by xpole: May 8 2025, 05:21 PM |
Jun 18 2025, 10:52 PM
678 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
delete
This post has been edited by winmxbb: Jun 18 2025, 10:53 PM |
Jun 22 2025, 06:44 AM
197 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Hi, i only can transfer maximum of rm70 each time. may i know how to increase the limit? every time i want to transfer, it show banking balance rm70 only, although my account have rm1000
Jul 7 2025, 09:41 AM
1,484 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Diamond Bay |
i topped up via cc rm1k...but whn want to transfer to duitnow, it only cap RM70 per transaction. any ideas?
Jul 7 2025, 10:34 AM
1,946 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Jul 7 2025, 11:39 AM
Jul 7 2025, 12:39 PM
7,805 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(brutalsoul @ Jul 7 2025, 09:41 AM) i topped up via cc rm1k...but whn want to transfer to duitnow, it only cap RM70 per transaction. any ideas? Be creative and try other ways. Either check your settings or put inside Boots Bank to transfer.QUOTE(adbacc @ Jul 7 2025, 10:34 AM) They're most than happy to allow after charging 0.75% |
Jul 7 2025, 12:52 PM
| Change to: | 0.0445sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:41 AM |