will they then applies it to EV1,2,3? i see they still very open wor, ppl can just walk in front public road..
City of Elmina by Sime Darby v3, Part of Selangor Vision City
Aug 4 2019, 03:34 AM
139 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
will they then applies it to EV1,2,3? i see they still very open wor, ppl can just walk in front public road..
Aug 4 2019, 01:01 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(utellme @ Aug 4 2019, 02:59 AM) Since guardhouse and parameter fencing not part of the contract in the s&p agreement. they have absolutely rights not to build it at all. But I not sure whether the guardhouse and fencing is included in s&p for EV and E.green phases. fence and guard house by virtual of non strata cant be included as part of SPA and will always be classified as 'temporary structure' by the local council. |
Aug 4 2019, 08:54 PM
Probation
13 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
QUOTE(utellme @ Aug 4 2019, 02:59 AM) Since guardhouse and parameter fencing not part of the contract in the s&p agreement. they have absolutely rights not to build it at all. But I not sure whether the guardhouse and fencing is included in s&p for EV and E.green phases. I remeber signing for my ev5 unit a security system agreement where SD will build a parameter fencing, guard house and fund 1 yr for security |
Aug 4 2019, 11:23 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
919 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(M2K11 @ Aug 4 2019, 08:54 PM) I remeber signing for my ev5 unit a security system agreement where SD will build a parameter fencing, guard house and fund 1 yr for security My property at E.garden VP since March 2016, SDP funded the security until March this year after the RFID at guardhouse is ready operation. RA take over the security matters started from April. |
Aug 4 2019, 11:25 PM
Btw, I didn't sign any security agreement with SDP since my house VP.
Aug 4 2019, 11:56 PM
Probation
Aug 5 2019, 10:41 AM
look like SDP make sure 100% the property owner consent so that they can get MBSA approval quicker and also property owner can't say they don't want to contribute to the security fee.
Aug 5 2019, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(utellme @ Aug 5 2019, 10:41 AM) look like SDP make sure 100% the property owner consent so that they can get MBSA approval quicker and also property owner can't say they don't want to contribute to the security fee. they still can don't pay...….remember any subsale buyers wont be signing this agreement to pay security fee. |
Aug 5 2019, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 5 2019, 12:11 PM) they still can don't pay...…. You have the right points but new owner don't pay will have access inconvenience without RFID registered, just assume your family owned more than 3 car.remember any subsale buyers wont be signing this agreement to pay security fee. |
Aug 6 2019, 02:35 AM
QUOTE(utellme @ Aug 5 2019, 02:03 PM) You have the right points but new owner don't pay will have access inconvenience without RFID registered, just assume your family owned more than 3 car. I dun know about the details but you cant force someone to pay something not mandatory, including carparking stickers.But you guys just have to face any issues when it comes. |
Aug 13 2019, 03:04 PM
Probation
Aug 13 2019, 11:57 PM
Probation
18 posts Joined: Aug 2019 From: Tanahairku |
QUOTE(M2K11 @ Aug 4 2019, 08:54 PM) I remeber signing for my ev5 unit a security system agreement where SD will build a parameter fencing, guard house and fund 1 yr for security Greetings ! Im an Owner of EV5 (to be complete 2021) too, so far satisfied with the perks offered. The DASH highway, once implemented, would benefit people whom are travelling to KL. |
Aug 14 2019, 06:56 PM
Probation
Aug 14 2019, 07:14 PM
Probation
5 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
Aug 15 2019, 03:00 PM
Probation
Aug 15 2019, 10:26 PM
Probation
Aug 16 2019, 11:59 AM
Probation
Aug 18 2019, 01:24 AM
Probation
Aug 18 2019, 06:46 PM
117 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Any chance anyone have the details layout plan for the EG1C? Not the one in brochure or the one in attached in S&P.
I looking for the details layout, at least with the information such as the size of each room(length and width) and if possible ceiling height, plan to DIY 3D ID. |
Aug 18 2019, 11:23 PM
Probation
QUOTE(ad3rb33n @ Aug 18 2019, 06:46 PM) Any chance anyone have the details layout plan for the EG1C? Not the one in brochure or the one in attached in S&P. If there is such layout plan, pls share for ev5 too 👍I looking for the details layout, at least with the information such as the size of each room(length and width) and if possible ceiling height, plan to DIY 3D ID. |
| Change to: | 0.0194sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:55 PM |