126 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V4

island0806
post Dec 30 2019, 05:02 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 29 2019, 11:40 AM)
My salesman said the new Bezza will launch on January 8
Yes, cant wait new facelift launch....
kratosgrab
post Dec 30 2019, 10:33 PM

156 posts

When u send car to P2 service centre, did they give u back remaining engine oil & used oil filter?
jtan.pdr
post Dec 31 2019, 03:09 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(kratosgrab @ Dec 30 2019, 10:33 PM)
When u send car to P2 service centre, did they give u back remaining engine oil & used oil filter?
Yes
kratosgrab
post Dec 31 2019, 10:38 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Dec 31 2019, 03:09 AM)
Yes
damn, they didnt give me back. Called them and will get it back today. I will ban this service centre. no integrity.
singk
post Dec 31 2019, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 29 2019, 08:23 AM)
Saw a few spy pics last night in FB... Looks good smile.gif
i think bezza FL will able to rob saga A segment market leader for a few months at least.
vinnyming
post Dec 31 2019, 05:47 PM

123 posts

Aduh....Bezza FL...baru dapat kereta tak sampai 3 bulan.
singk
post Dec 31 2019, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(vinnyming @ Dec 31 2019, 05:47 PM)
Aduh....Bezza FL...baru dapat kereta tak sampai 3 bulan.
be hapy with what you have bro.
JustcallmeLarry
post Jan 1 2020, 12:49 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(kratosgrab @ Dec 30 2019, 10:33 PM)
QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Dec 31 2019, 03:09 AM)
Yes
The place I service at used to give the balance oil but the past 2 service they stop giving it back. Wonder is it new SOP?
jtan.pdr
post Jan 1 2020, 02:51 AM

464 posts

Happy New year!!
jtan.pdr
post Jan 1 2020, 10:26 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jan 1 2020, 12:49 AM)
The place I service at used to give the balance oil but the past 2 service they stop giving it back. Wonder is it new SOP?
Every 4 bottles they sell and Don give back the remainder, they get 1 free bottle..
Untung mah..
JustcallmeLarry
post Jan 1 2020, 10:52 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jan 1 2020, 10:26 PM)
Every 4 bottles they sell and Don give back the remainder, they get 1 free bottle..
Untung mah..
But the place I go to is the official perodua service center. They dare to do that??? Happy new year to you too
singk
post Jan 1 2020, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jan 1 2020, 10:52 PM)
But the place I go to is the official perodua service center. They dare to do that??? Happy new year to you too
the mechanic can simpan and consume on their cars. as simple as that. Imagine daily intake 20 cars doing oil change and all simpan balance.

i always told them to gimme the balance oil.

This post has been edited by singk: Jan 2 2020, 11:03 AM
island0806
post Jan 2 2020, 12:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Jan 1 2020, 11:29 PM)
the mechanic can simpan and consume on their cars. as simple as that. Imagine daily intake 20 cars doing oil change and all simpan balance.

i always told them to gimme the balance oil.
my wife Alza went for 3 time service, every time the service representative said they are using pump from big barrel

any branch look like this ???
vinnyming
post Jan 2 2020, 01:54 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Dec 31 2019, 09:32 PM)
be hapy with what you have bro.
Syukur ada kereta, but this one comes with even more security like the ASA.
I wonder if there'll be an option to install on current Bezza.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 3 2020, 10:27 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,755 posts

PT has shown the leaked brochure and price list for the new Bezza

Can't wait!! smile.gif
singk
post Jan 3 2020, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(island0806 @ Jan 2 2020, 12:46 PM)
my wife Alza went for 3 time service, every time the service representative said they are using pump from big barrel

any branch look like this ???
i remember penang island main branch is doing that, but when come to the calculation it seems like perodua is earning more by doing it.

IIRC, my experience on my bezza, RM162 for a bottle of oil, RM157 for that kind of pumping, that is only 3.5liter of oil and it cost me RM157. 4 liter = RM162, 3.5 liter = RM157. 0.5 liter cost RM5. confused.gif
singk
post Jan 3 2020, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(vinnyming @ Jan 2 2020, 01:54 PM)
Syukur ada kereta, but this one comes with even more security like the ASA.
I wonder if there'll be an option to install on current Bezza.
i'm having the same thought as well, i would like to have the ASA2.0 to be available for retrofitting. If it cost RM5k i think it still OK.
vinnyming
post Jan 3 2020, 12:14 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Jan 3 2020, 11:45 AM)
i'm having the same thought as well, i would like to have the ASA2.0 to be available for retrofitting. If it cost RM5k i think it still OK.
New Bezza AV, shoot to 50k. ohmy.gif
Yeah, if boleh retrofit mesti best.
SUSkevin23
post Jan 3 2020, 02:21 PM

1,803 posts

Wow the new Bezza LED light is awesome
vinnyming
post Jan 3 2020, 05:41 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jan 3 2020, 02:21 PM)
Wow the new Bezza LED light is awesome
How about the backseat as compared to the previous?

126 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:10 AM