5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V4

kratosgrab
post Mar 11 2019, 03:54 PM

156 posts

i plan to buy a used bezza X from a direct owner. If i settle his loan amount, can i keep his car until he transfer ownership at jpj, then only i release balance to him? If seller dont agree i keep his car, i only worry he wont do the transfer ownership after i settle his bank loan. if that the case, what can i do to protect my right as a buyer? Appreciate your advise to those who experienced buying used car from direct owner. TQ
kratosgrab
post Mar 14 2019, 02:02 PM

156 posts

heard advance model already hit 3 months waiting time...whats in P2 mind???
kratosgrab
post Mar 23 2019, 04:54 PM

156 posts

I'm contemplating between X & advance. Is 6k additional worth for the highest spec? Pls do tell me pro & cons as well. TQ
kratosgrab
post Mar 23 2019, 09:03 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Mar 23 2019, 08:15 PM)
Seem to see your name before haha

Body kit
Leather Seat ( semi real I believe )
AntiRollBar at rear ( not very sure )
ESC etc.... ( Stability control which heard aid in handling , feel more stable )
TouchScreenHeadUnit
BiggerSpeaker total 4
Start-Stop
RegenarativeBraking ( not sure if you will feel different in driving )
Edit:
Steering leather wrap with control
Reverse camera
Different design 15inch rim
SideMirror can electric control retract

Should be no more

Advance has high satisfactory owner from my observation , but priced at 51k for a A segment car .....
( The bigger segment are wider )
Picanto A , Myvi B , Civic C , Camry D

I won't spend so much when there are other choices for the same price

Myvi 4 airbag esc
Iriz/persona ESC across variant

The best example will be compare saga highest variant to bezza price

The advantages I can see will be the most reliable sedan at this price , no more than that. ( My car has various small problem though)

Do not buy car for grab , July are new laws started implement , alot might quit and increase cost etc... And we driver income has been reducing time by time
I'm not comparing Bezza with other car manufacturer. I already survey, this Bezza gives me fuel saving, high resale value & of coz is Perodua. Well been looking for a backup car n my style is sell off a car after 1 2 years.

Your explanation is good but still haven't help me whether to get X or advance. Appreciate others if can give me your honest opinion. X or advance....Tq tq
kratosgrab
post Mar 24 2019, 11:34 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(dylan_chng @ Mar 24 2019, 06:12 PM)
No
???
kratosgrab
post Mar 25 2019, 07:34 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(dylan_chng @ Mar 25 2019, 06:11 PM)
The RM6,000 upgrade from a Premium X to Advance variant is not worth it.
May I know your reasoning?
kratosgrab
post Mar 26 2019, 10:06 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(lonelywolf90 @ Mar 26 2019, 06:37 PM)
Just to update u guys, I've bought from carput, very reliable service!

Varta M42 CCA400, RM350 including delivery and installation. All done at my home car park.

Highly recommend it!
the 12 months warranty means if the new battery kong within 12 months time, you will get a new battery? How does battery warranty works?
kratosgrab
post Mar 30 2019, 09:25 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Mar 29 2019, 10:37 PM)
check tire pressure, tire threads, brakes, water n oil levels, etc...

just came back from a solo road trip (friends were busy) up to teluk anson, sitiawan, Lumut, then back on hyway 5 by the coast...

joined the NSE and doing 110-120 kph...

did it at 18+ kmL
with some overtaking along the B roads..

the tire roar/noise along some of the rough roads is LOUD...
lol

total of 400+ km done on this trip..
So full tank for Bezza roughly how much?
kratosgrab
post Mar 30 2019, 03:53 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Mar 30 2019, 02:47 PM)
About 430km..?
Your milage may vary depends on ur drive style.
But 430 on pure hyway at 110kmh and below is easy peasy..
But I don't drive till the tank is empty..
When it's 2 steps from empty, I will fill up..
If 430km is within RM50 then consider fuel saving. HRV RM80 already can hit 700km.....anyone can share if highway full tank via Bezza, roughly how much fuel?
kratosgrab
post Apr 3 2019, 10:47 AM

156 posts

hi guys,

Is it a good time to get bezza 1.3 Auto advance right now?
kratosgrab
post Apr 3 2019, 02:08 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Apr 3 2019, 12:31 PM)
As long got discount and the car suit you should be ok , dint see any news about bezza going to update.

how much you got for the quote , 50k?

maybe for you 7-10k different was not much money , but if use percentages to count , that was 20% from 50k.
10k enough for you to maintain the car for 3years? included petrol everything

If you can afford , go for base spec honda / toyota , they are a much better car. ( in term of overall quality )

bezza overall isn't a bad car , just that overpriced.

sorry talk abit more , let say your Saving was 1k per month , that will cost you 10month of saving.

for me that was alot of money especially at my age 27, that it can be use for alot others thing such as investment , down payment for house , etc etc.

and i dont get the point of buying overpriced economic car.

if you like bezza alot and money was not a concern at first , then yes , or this was your only car in the house and you will use it to fetch others alot , then yes. you can consider MPV like Alza Ertiga as well.
appreciate your advice. Well, i only aiming for bezza atm as the price and fuel consumption better than honda or toyota. However for driving comfort, honda and toyota sure win as a better car....Hmm, i guess bezza X could be a better option but i dont want to regret later where other safety function like ABS, HA and EBD which cant be add on for X.

I really hope perodua will do a facelift on the interior by replacing all turning old school knob to digital....In this era, turning knob really piss me off. Even new myvi comes with digital button control.

Like my earlier post before, im still contemplating to choose X or advance. Well, from your advice, definitely to get X right. Ive been aiming since last year even before SST kicks in...Regret didnt order that time. More worse, bezza booking now needs 2 to 3 months time....really speechless for a car that already 3 years old in the market. Perodua must have a malfunction brain. If you think bezza is a best seller, so produce more la....like that also cannot think properly. Suffer to those who want to buy. doh.gif
kratosgrab
post Apr 4 2019, 12:40 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(dylan_chng @ Apr 3 2019, 11:15 PM)
No. Wait for Persona facelift first.
I don't have good feelings towards proton car. Still prefer Perodua made car.
kratosgrab
post Apr 4 2019, 04:19 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Apr 4 2019, 03:07 PM)
just test drive and give feedback here , perodua car are " for sure " more reliable than Proton and more fuel save , but there were things that worth to buy a proton too.

alot people , include my friend all , never test drive proton and straight go buy perodua d , and buying perodua can never test drive straight buy, haha

just try all the model in your price range

Picanto , Persona , Myvi , Bezza

My friend bought a Mazda 2 , at first he test drive Polo , he tell us confirm buy Polo d , i keep told him test drive others model , Peugeot , Mazda , Ford , all same price range why not test drive , at last he choose Mazda 2. ( he dint test drive ford and peugeot )

Test drive only , take some time , this is 50k investment and you going to use it everyday for years.

Economic wise , Perodua still the best to go la , just see you can find anything that worth change your mind from other car.
I couldnt agree more. The main reason why i so stick to bezza is the resale value and fuel consumption low. However, i will try test drive latest persona and see whether i like it or not...anyone knows what is Persona FC like?
kratosgrab
post Apr 8 2019, 03:18 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(sonicmaster @ Apr 7 2019, 06:51 PM)
Bro, how you compare fc with honda and Toyota
look at km/litre lor
kratosgrab
post Apr 9 2019, 07:05 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(injang @ Apr 9 2019, 03:33 PM)
Hello, just got my Bezza X 1.3 a few days ago. The mileage only 300km. But I experienced a transmission delay a few times when changing N to D. It only occurred after I started my car even though already heating up the engine.

Have anybody faced the same problem? Is it normal?
If full tank just 300km means high FC. Not worth it. Are u at jam area most of the time?
kratosgrab
post Apr 22 2019, 02:15 PM

156 posts

i intend to buy a used bezza 2018 X with 18,000km mileage. I already fedup waiting for new car as now waiting list is at least 3 months time. The seller wanna sell me RM34k. You guys think is it a good buy?
kratosgrab
post Apr 26 2019, 01:42 PM

156 posts

Getting my advance model next week. Waiting time close to 2 months.....
kratosgrab
post May 2 2019, 05:18 PM

156 posts

while searching for a used bezza in carlist, found one scammer.

His or her car is no more loan, then we agreed on the selling price. Then he/she said dont want bank transfer. He/she asked me to bring over hard solid cash to meet at JPJ to do ownership transfer...haha luckily my brain is still working. He/she some more said if i afraid, he/she will bring his/her brother who is policeman to meet me...hahahaha rolleyes.gif

IF anyone interested to know this scammer, his/her phone no is 013-2212391. The whatsapp profile look like a indon hottie. I kept on asking for the car grant so that i can know the owner name. However, he/she ignore me....hahahaha laugh.gif

oh yea, just remind u guys, his/her carlist ad was posted as private seller on today 2nd may 2019. You had been warned... bruce.gif

This post has been edited by kratosgrab: May 2 2019, 05:19 PM
kratosgrab
post May 10 2019, 03:21 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ May 10 2019, 12:00 PM)
Bezza already 5 years?
QUOTE(singk @ May 10 2019, 03:14 PM)
did i said that?  confused.gif
bezza first launched in 2016 nod.gif
kratosgrab
post May 13 2019, 04:20 PM

156 posts

bezza X 1.3 auto 2016 selling RM30k. Is it a good buy? Mileage around 50k.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0791sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:31 AM