> Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

Unkerpanjang
post Jun 27 2019, 03:57 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 27 2019, 03:52 PM)
no la unker.
I got friend who can spend RM200k (but he's Singaporean and earn $ in SG) in 45 days just buying "gift" for those online streaming girl anchor in some mobile apps.
he is just 27 years old and driving mercedes already in SG.  doh.gif

I am so far behind. Earning salary cannot reach that level one. That's why I am now actively looking for own business. They say by 35 years old still don't do business then forever will take salary only. I don't wanna be like that.  cry.gif
πŸ™,
Thank you for sharing.
Unker sincerely wish you peace, happiness n success.
skty
post Jun 27 2019, 04:04 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,506 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 27 2019, 03:57 PM)
wahhhhh power. without a sale, i think no one can break your record already.
Correct. Bossku made it fair for everyone. Bumi-bumi, Chinese-Chinese, Indian-Indian.
those not working one can break my record easily.

QUOTE(Unkerpanjang @ Jun 27 2019, 03:57 PM)
πŸ™,
Thank you for sharing.
Unker sincerely wish you peace, happiness n success.
thank you unker.
be happy is still the most important in life. smile.gif
saitong09
post Jun 27 2019, 07:16 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 27 2019, 04:04 PM)
those not working one can break my record easily.
thank you unker.
be happy is still the most important in life.  smile.gif
If looking into business then Asx not the right place, should invest and expand the business lo
skty
post Jun 27 2019, 11:20 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 27 2019, 03:39 PM)
OK. Now I am officially broke and can't continue fishing already as the cheque still haven't clear by bank for 2 working days already.  mad.gif  vmad.gif  ranting.gif  bangwall.gif
finally cheque cleared, bullet reloaded.
tomorrow fishing day again.

btw someone shared he caught ASM2 30k around 5.54pm today. cool2.gif

paogeh
post Jun 27 2019, 11:31 PM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 27 2019, 11:20 PM)

btw someone shared he caught ASM2 30k around 5.54pm today.  cool2.gif

wow !

i always though after 4pm , can pull in the fishing line and call it a day .
*now i have to fish extra longer ....

**u;re active in credit card/e-wallet section too smile.gifsmile.gif
skty
post Jun 27 2019, 11:42 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Jun 27 2019, 11:31 PM)
wow !

i always though after 4pm , can pull in the fishing line and call it a day .
*now i have to fish extra longer ....

**u;re active in credit card/e-wallet section too smile.gifsmile.gif
ermmm.
i know why you will think like that because of many advise here tongue.gif
but always know that, if you follow the crowd, you will never be special (whether special in the right way or wrong way tongue.gif )
the worst the market, the easier for someone special who think and act differently to make money, but also easier to lose money. hahahaha brows.gif
beLIEve
post Jun 27 2019, 11:44 PM

三軍都督
7,814 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 27 2019, 11:20 PM)

btw someone shared he caught ASM2 30k around 5.54pm today.Β  cool2.gif
wahaha tomorrow will be a tough day again for us

no wonder lah I whole day habuk pun tarak ASM2. I presume that someone is not bumi?

I did try a few times until 5pm. And a couple of times 6pm. Of course, habuk pun tarak.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jun 27 2019, 11:46 PM
dlttdltt
post Jun 28 2019, 05:53 AM

558 posts

Looking back it was so much easier in 2017. Didn't appreciate back then can get 84k in a day.

Only realized today that's my highest catch in one day and I still can't believe it.

Now even 100 seems impossible.

Unkerpanjang
post Jun 28 2019, 06:27 AM

1,232 posts

Morning all,

Wah! Unker wake up see so much money transacted, head also spinning!

Unker try get Auntie to start fishing asm3 from 7am.

Unkerpanjang
post Jun 28 2019, 06:35 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ Jun 28 2019, 05:53 AM)
Looking back it was so much easier in 2017. Didn't appreciate back then can get 84k in a day.

Unker curious if Bro Dittditt with > $100,000 x kkkkkkkk, in Asx oledi, got also follow Elder Believe to invest excess into Kwsp.

Pls share your highly respected thoughts. For benefit of aspiring investors.
Unkerpanjang
post Jun 28 2019, 07:05 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Unkerpanjang @ Jun 28 2019, 06:27 AM)
Morning all,

Wah! Unker wake up see so much money transacted, head also spinning!

Unker try get Auntie to start fishing asm3 from 7am.
... Auntie says 'No!!!!' Hahahaha, sigh.
beLIEve
post Jun 28 2019, 09:01 AM

三軍都督
7,814 posts

QUOTE(Unkerpanjang @ Jun 28 2019, 06:35 AM)
Unker curious if Bro Dittditt with > $100,000 x kkkkkkkk, in Asx oledi, got also follow Elder Believe to invest excess into Kwsp.

Pls share your highly respected thoughts. For benefit of aspiring investors.
Unker!!! He was the one who gave me hope that ASM can be bought. If there is any following, be it EPF, ETF, WTF, it's me who follow him. Not he follow me.

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ Jun 28 2019, 05:53 AM)

Only realized today that's my highest catch in one day and I still can't believe it.

Now even 100 seems impossible.
Now a lot of unkers and unties came in.

But on Apr 1, I managed to do better. Scored ASM2 before ASM1 came online. ASM3 can get in multiples of 2000 within 1-2 hours. Since May when the tycoon unker came in, no more.

A couple of days ago I came across some older posts in 2016, there are even 4-5 figures units floating around seen at the banks waiting to be bought.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jun 28 2019, 10:10 AM
5p3ak
post Jun 28 2019, 10:12 AM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

no la unker.
I got friend who can spend RM200k (but he's Singaporean and earn $ in SG) in 45 days just buying "gift" for those online streaming girl anchor in some mobile apps.

I am so far behind. Earning salary cannot reach that level one. That's why I am now actively looking for own business. They say by 35 years old still don't do business then forever will take salary only. I don't wanna be like that.  cry.gif
Can leh, my ex colleague regional cfo of a mnc his income easily 3 times of /k minimum salary

now don't ask how I know
skty
post Jun 28 2019, 10:25 AM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Jun 28 2019, 10:12 AM)
Can leh, my ex colleague regional cfo of a mnc his income easily 3 times of /k minimum salary

now don't ask how I know
what is /k minimum salary? biggrin.gif
you can live very comfortably but you can never go into top 1000000000000000000000000 richest people in the world even you work as CEO of a MNC but you do not own the company. Look at the likes of Tim Cook. biggrin.gif
coolguy99
post Jun 28 2019, 10:29 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 28 2019, 10:25 AM)
what is /k minimum salary?  biggrin.gif
you can live very comfortably but you can never go into top 1000000000000000000000000 richest people in the world even you work as CEO of a MNC but you do not own the company. Look at the likes of Tim Cook.  biggrin.gif
20k? Lol I thought that is widely known. Haha
skty
post Jun 28 2019, 11:00 AM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jun 28 2019, 10:29 AM)
20k? Lol I thought that is widely known. Haha
dunno. what is /k btw?
MGM
post Jun 28 2019, 11:01 AM

18,399 posts

Is this the correct way of calculating dividend for ASx?

https://pg013.wordpress.com/2009/08/05/how-...saham-dividend/
john123x
post Jun 28 2019, 11:06 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 28 2019, 11:01 AM)
Is this the correct way of calculating dividend for ASx?

https://pg013.wordpress.com/2009/08/05/how-...saham-dividend/
Correct. It's accurate
neverfap
post Jun 28 2019, 11:17 AM

1,147 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 28 2019, 11:00 AM)
dunno. what is /k btw?
/k is our Kopitiam
Everyone there minimum salary 20k
thesoothsayer
post Jun 28 2019, 11:25 AM

954 posts

no la unker.

Own business will not necessarily make you rich. Some would have made (much) more working for others. Maybe they get better satisfaction running their own companies.

But if still young and you see an opportunity, can just give it a try. Once you get married and have kids, harder to take risks like this especially if you have other family members also relying on you. Once you calculate the additional benefits from the company, you'll find it hard to leave.

548 Pages « < 542 543 544 545 546 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0469sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:24 PM