6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

skty
post Feb 15 2019, 09:43 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,508 posts

if you put buy RM10000 but only got RM500 units available, will the system bring you to the page to pay for the RM500 or they will just tell you no available unit?
skty
post Feb 15 2019, 10:19 PM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Feb 15 2019, 09:55 PM)
It will stated as no available units
thank you
skty
post Feb 18 2019, 12:44 AM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Feb 17 2019, 05:52 PM)
Monday to Friday 9.30am to 4pm only , not 24x7

i did managed to get 30k ASW in a month
how did you do that?

how much amount you put to buy and keep trying?

skty
post Feb 18 2019, 12:46 AM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ Feb 17 2019, 11:07 PM)
Can. With a bit of luck I can get close to 300k in just 2 weeks in October last year asw.

It's very satisfying to look back at the successful transactions. All the hard work can one day get me a free car.

Give motivation to you guys here it's possible.
how come got so weird amount like "288 and 906.05"?

what amount that you put to try luck buying everytime?

skty
post Feb 18 2019, 01:22 AM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Feb 18 2019, 01:17 AM)
100, if successful, then 1000, then 5000
thanks bro.

normally I do 100, if successful, I do another 100 and always system say no more unit biggrin.gif
skty
post Feb 18 2019, 02:02 AM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ Feb 18 2019, 01:38 AM)
Weird amount is to make the total amount with nice number.

Always I'll try 9999 cos someone says odd amount better chances.
you purposely key in 906.50 to buy? biggrin.gif
skty
post Feb 18 2019, 06:15 PM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(honeydeal @ Feb 18 2019, 03:27 PM)
wow i keep on spamming, manage to get 100 in ASM 3, wohoo, but my manager is behind me
GGWP biggrin.gif
skty
post Feb 18 2019, 06:22 PM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(vanitas @ Feb 18 2019, 06:20 PM)
You can script the website even with that captcha.
how? notworthy.gif drool.gif
skty
post Feb 18 2019, 06:36 PM

4,508 posts

thank you bro for the sharing.
skty
post Feb 26 2019, 11:20 AM

4,508 posts

managed to hoot 30k into ASM2 around 11.00am

QUOTE(BoloY @ Feb 26 2019, 10:27 AM)
Join WhatsApp group. And must alert every weekdays from 7am onwards
What's the whatsgroup group?

This post has been edited by skty: Feb 26 2019, 11:21 AM
skty
post Feb 27 2019, 11:48 AM

4,508 posts

got whatsapp group can add me also? notworthy.gif
skty
post Mar 31 2019, 01:29 AM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 30 2019, 03:18 PM)
Buy ASM3 get extra 1 month pro rated dividends 😁

Since ASM3 - 1 October, vs ASM2 - 1 September payment
ASM2 and ASM3 haven't announce dividend will have big selling meh?

I think only ASM1 la tongue.gif
skty
post Apr 2 2019, 03:32 PM

4,508 posts

habuk saje ada... lain tarak
skty
post Apr 5 2019, 07:09 AM

4,508 posts

ASM already no error but no unit available.
skty
post Apr 5 2019, 08:49 AM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 5 2019, 08:47 AM)
Matter of time only I guess...
Standby for $$$ and since its Friday.. Longer break hour... Many could take the opportunity to do withdrawals πŸ˜‘
managed to dump in 5k into ASM2 just now at 7am.

then try again no more quota for ASM1 2 3.

don't need to purposely wait and hold money for ASM1.

any fund got quota just dump.

now I need more quota! hopefully today got many ppl do withdrawal and ASN open up for buying.
skty
post Apr 5 2019, 09:57 AM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 5 2019, 08:53 AM)
The 7am transactions u did must be the leftover units from yesterday.. Because logically speaking no banks open at 7am 😎

Well those with limited $$ have limited choice.. Can either choose to wait & collect more bullets in the process or just buy whatever funds available with the limited $$ they have...
The units are hard to come by.

You wait for chance and bullet left there not earning money for you.
skty
post Apr 5 2019, 11:33 AM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 5 2019, 10:04 AM)
Still earning interest but not high as ASx fund 😈 but better than others CASA...

Hint: OCBC & RHB 😎
There is limit for those accounts.
I have even more accounts like SCB, HSBC.
Not enough quota already.
FD is maturing soon so now I need to clear as much quota as possible before it mature.
skty
post Apr 5 2019, 10:46 PM

4,508 posts

Everyone running away from TH?

Good good! 😏
skty
post Apr 5 2019, 11:04 PM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(scriptkiddie44 @ Apr 5 2019, 10:59 PM)
Hopefully they don't come for ASM1, 2, 3. More competition  biggrin.gif
I don’t mind they come to ASM 123.
It will still be the same competition.
But this open up good hole in TH 😏
skty
post Apr 6 2019, 12:05 PM

4,508 posts

QUOTE(Unkerpanjang @ Apr 6 2019, 01:41 AM)
Here goes a long mail.

Thank you sis for your selfless sharing of info. I was taught from young - not to just take, but also contribute. Unfortunately, I'm not equipped with relevant asnb insider contacts. Thought thru deeply, a possible contribution is sharing of info on the investment time, to help the young working folks to focus on investment.

Again, I'm sincere n purely sharing, n nothing else. No show off, etc. Doesn't benefit me materially, nor fame as we are all using pseudonyms. If there is negative feedback, I shall stop immediately n be silent in this group. From below, good time over last 3 weeks is 9-12. If you agree it helps you, I shall share next week tracking...

Every ASM3 transaction is rm1k. (1-5 April) hourly
8-9 : 1
9-10 : 11
10-11 : 12
11-12 : 9
12-1 : 10
1-2 : 6
2-3 : 17
3-4 : 3

Every ASM3 transaction is rm1k. (25-29 Mar) hourly
8-9 : 3
9-10  : 4
10-11 : 8
11-12 : 6
12-1 : 10
2-3 : 4
3-4 : 9

Every ASM3 transaction is rm0.6k-1k (18-22Mar) hourly
8-9 : 1
9-10 : 20
10-11 : 13
11-12 : 2
12-1 : 20
2-3 : 7
3-4 : 5
4-5 : 1
thanks for the unselfish sharing.
if one's really determine on this ASM thingy, they should already know those timing and perfect amount to try. RM100 is just non-productive.
but the best timing still haven't show in this list. biggrin.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.3014sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:18 AM