949 Pages « < 428 429 430 431 432 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 17 2020, 08:38 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 17 2020, 05:40 AM)
Maybe I should do that earlier , but I still need someone else feedback here whether the requirement still exist since they like to change their t&c and I didn't use their wallet.
Regretted , if I reply less here ,then I wouldn't get all the dissatisfaction at me. sad.gif

It's not an argument , just a discussion on comparison.No need to give up , everyone make mistake and have different opinion ,  I still need you and all the shope forum member for feedback and help. notworthy.gif

I really don't know why someone else gets upset when mentioning on the limitation , risk , and other flaws on shope pay.Possible someone having an eyesore or
prejudice on my constant negative reply ? Why not have a proper discussion in a calm way where everything can be discuss ?.
Indeed I made a mistake on fix top up and I did apologize but they still biting on me.
Maybe the dissatisfaction came when I am shouting supporting Manchester United at Liverpool crowd. shakehead.gif

Anyway thanks the help last time notworthy.gif
Its simple. Because different wallets uses different programming techniques that maybe be more secures, or they simply just have more resources to bugfix.

Dont forget if your wallet is hacked or leakes whatever u will still blame it on the platform so u may call them kiasu or kiasi but they are just trying to minimise risks.
Ramses_II
post Jan 17 2020, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jan 16 2020, 07:25 PM)
But why give 5 star?
Some people tends to bersyukur and forgiveness as long as no fake product. It could be Pos Laju careless, not seller. Segalanya ditakdirkan, so take it as grant.

Some people have high demand. It's not kiasu but their 5 cents really larger than cart wheel. When they pay 'premium' and got monkey, they will complain kaw kaw until warung seller terbalik.

Stars rating just a guide, could be misleading too.

Matchy
post Jan 17 2020, 12:18 PM

1,327 posts

shit... kantoi last Q. doh.gif
Fubar20
post Jan 17 2020, 12:18 PM

1,187 posts

Fairly easy quiz but lotsa people kantoi on Q1. Still win with 405 coins biggrin.gif
tuboflard
post Jan 17 2020, 12:20 PM

99 posts

Menang ari ni. Nasib baik teringat sikit Nic Cage pernah kahwin Lisa Marie Presley.

Hint Isnin; lirik iconic
Ramses_II
post Jan 17 2020, 12:28 PM

70% people failed Q1

50% people failed Q8

Both Nicholas Cage and MJ were married The Rajah Kucing's daughter, sadly divorced in the end.

Chanwsan
post Jan 17 2020, 12:31 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Quite surprised to see more people fail Q1 than Q8.. that Q is like same level with tallest mountain in world
fulltimekiller86
post Jan 17 2020, 03:56 PM

42 posts

New [ Shopee WEB ] Discount Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/my/shopee

* CNWIP23R1 : $55-$5 OFF (Brand Dayget $5 Off On Aiken Skin Care Items / $5 off. Expire 28-01-2020. Min $55.)

Happy Shopping!
starry-starry
post Jan 18 2020, 12:56 PM

918 posts

Shopee doesn't reinstate voucher anymore? Seller cancelled an order I made using 88% coins cashback, emailed CS support but they claimed nothing they could do. I could have used the voucher for other thing though.
kamfoo
post Jan 18 2020, 07:25 PM

845 posts

what discount can use for non prefered seller...?
skty
post Jan 18 2020, 08:09 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,508 posts

QUOTE(kamfoo @ Jan 18 2020, 07:25 PM)
what discount can use for non prefered seller...?
some of the shopeepay voucher
henry930821
post Jan 18 2020, 08:42 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jan 18 2020, 12:56 PM)
Shopee doesn't reinstate voucher anymore? Seller cancelled an order I made using 88% coins cashback, emailed CS support but they claimed nothing they could do. I could have used the voucher for other thing though.
If the voucher is already past its expiry and/or fully redeemed by the time your order was cancelled, it will not return to your wallet and it directly goes under “invalid”. It’s been like this for quite a long time already.
starry-starry
post Jan 18 2020, 10:56 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(henry930821 @ Jan 18 2020, 08:42 PM)
If the voucher is already past its expiry and/or fully redeemed by the time your order was cancelled, it will not return to your wallet and it directly goes under “invalid”. It’s been like this for quite a long time already.
But this is so not right! Limited time voucher surely past expiry and fully redeemed. Now just thinking I'd have used it for another item I wanted to buy, so mad the seller just canx my order!!!
henry930821
post Jan 18 2020, 11:02 PM

294 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jan 18 2020, 10:56 PM)
But this is so not right! Limited time voucher surely past expiry and fully redeemed. Now just thinking I'd have used it for another item I wanted to buy, so mad the seller just canx my order!!!
Yeah, I totally understand! Unfortunately Shopee isn’t like LZD where vouchers can have a possibility of being revalidated upon a valid request...
henry930821
post Jan 19 2020, 07:18 PM

294 posts

New feature? Just discovered this today.
wym6977
post Jan 19 2020, 07:40 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jan 16 2020, 09:16 AM)
Yeo’s only RM10? What is the promotion period? No any tnc?
Just bought one today.. just paid by Boost and get the special price..
won931106
post Jan 20 2020, 07:54 AM

324 posts

Guys need help, why I am getting message saying I am unable to use coins as payment offset for preferred seller as "Possible reasons: Products selected are not from Shopee Preffered Sellers, or you have reached the spending limit."
May I know what is the spending limit mention here?
Thanks a lot if somebody willing to enlighten me
SUSbudakdegilz
post Jan 20 2020, 08:57 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(won931106 @ Jan 20 2020, 07:54 AM)
Guys need help, why I am getting message saying I am unable to use coins as payment offset for preferred seller as "Possible reasons: Products selected are not from Shopee Preffered Sellers, or you have reached the spending limit."
May I know what is the spending limit mention here?
Thanks a lot if somebody willing to enlighten me
max spending per day = 3000

max spending per week = 15000

http://shopee.com.my/events2/code/cdn20160...#33;&h=e1a4e334

voonmingloo
post Jan 20 2020, 11:10 AM

454 posts

any sifu can give link for 100 plus special offer?
puputeh24
post Jan 20 2020, 11:22 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(voonmingloo @ Jan 20 2020, 11:10 AM)
any sifu can give link for 100 plus special offer?
99 Speedmart RM24.88, Peninsular. should be the cheapest for today.

Off topic: pay with TnG for spending RM40, get RM8 cash back

This post has been edited by puputeh24: Jan 20 2020, 11:23 AM

949 Pages « < 428 429 430 431 432 > » Top

0.0970sec    1.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:33 AM