SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
msacras
Jul 25 2021, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jul 25 2021, 09:13 PM) But i thought all the while Unifi bill eligible for weekend CB of MBB AMEX? Unifi bill on laz wallet is seriously interesting if you're a suscriber of the month voucher club. You generally left with few pieces of uninteresting voucher (such as RM99-10 or RM250-25) that you have issue to use else where. If you can pay UNIFI with lazada then you can easily utilize them here.
ClarenceT
Jul 26 2021, 05:56 AM
QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jul 25 2021, 09:13 PM) But i thought all the while Unifi bill eligible for weekend CB of MBB AMEX? #14353 Lazada Voucher + M2 Amex This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Jul 26 2021, 05:57 AM
fantaghiro1
Jul 26 2021, 11:02 AM
Does shopee stop returning back coins redeemed when doing refund? I have money refunded to my shopeepay but not the coins. Been checking with the cs for over a week plus but no news. They still checking.
contestchris
Jul 26 2021, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(Matchy @ Jul 25 2021, 07:57 AM) Woah can use coins to pay bills?? What else?
contestchris
Jul 26 2021, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(fantaghiro1 @ Jul 26 2021, 11:02 AM) Does shopee stop returning back coins redeemed when doing refund? I have money refunded to my shopeepay but not the coins. Been checking with the cs for over a week plus but no news. They still checking. Yes correct, happened to me last month. This is so completely stupid that they can’t just reverse the coins, as they are part of the payment. I wonder how many people don’t notice this. I had to contact their customer service TWICE and then one week later they manually credited the coins for the refunded order.
contestchris
Jul 26 2021, 10:16 PM
I have noticed that the 88% coins cash back voucher (both for all sellers and selected sellers) last for an hour or two at the 8pm to 12mn slot. Is that the usual case?
Otherwise, if you do want to use the free shipping and 88% or whatever x.x cash back voucher, you need to be absolutely on the dot. Like clock hit 12, straight use or else gone.
May2014
Jul 26 2021, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(contestchris @ Jul 26 2021, 10:16 PM) I have noticed that the 88% coins cash back voucher (both for all sellers and selected sellers) last for an hour or two at the 8pm to 12mn slot. Is that the usual case? Otherwise, if you do want to use the free shipping and 88% or whatever x.x cash back voucher, you need to be absolutely on the dot. Like clock hit 12, straight use or else gone. Well, it actually depends on which customer category u r. For instance, an active customer like me always fail to utilize d discount n free shipping vouchers. I been trying so hard to check out at exact time but still failed. But, when I checked out by using my sister account, it turned out great. Btw, my sister is an inactive customer. Besides, she got more discount vouchers than me. I believe Shopee did filtering customer who does not meet it term n condition during check out. I also notice those 100% used vouchers in my account still show available in my sister account. U may create a new account n try it, then u will get what I mean.
annoymous1234
Jul 26 2021, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 25 2021, 10:36 AM) Use Unifi @ Lazada, newly added to Lazada. Minimum payment RM10 only. Can use Maybank M2 AMEX to get 5% weekend CB at Lazada bill payment (but not allowed at Shopee bill payment).  thanks ClarenceT! didn't know this method works
ClarenceT
Jul 27 2021, 07:25 AM
QUOTE(May2014 @ Jul 26 2021, 10:47 PM) Well, it actually depends on which customer category u r. For instance, an active customer like me always fail to utilize d discount n free shipping vouchers. I been trying so hard to check out at exact time but still failed. But, when I checked out by using my sister account, it turned out great. Btw, my sister is an inactive customer. Besides, she got more discount vouchers than me. I believe Shopee did filtering customer who does not meet it term n condition during check out. I also notice those 100% used vouchers in my account still show available in my sister account. U may create a new account n try it, then u will get what I mean. Buy Savings pass at RM3 with 500 coins voucher and 2 free shipping vouchers. https://shopee.com.my/officialspvbyshopee?smtt=0.0.9Or spend RM13 (Coins Sale at Shopee Prize) to buy 1550 coins + 300 coins cashback voucher. This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Jul 27 2021, 07:26 AM
ClarenceT
Jul 27 2021, 07:31 AM
QUOTE(contestchris @ Jul 26 2021, 10:08 PM) Woah can use coins to pay bills?? What else? Shopee Malaysia - 3000 coins over 24 hours. Excluding digital goods section. Airpay Malaysia (ShopeePay) - 3000 coins over 24 hours. Digital goods section - bill payments,, mobile reload, food and services vouchers, ShopeePay vouchers etc. Technically you can use 3000+3000 over 24 hours.
ycs
Jul 27 2021, 10:42 AM
how to send coins to a friend?
noien
Jul 27 2021, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(ycs @ Jul 27 2021, 10:42 AM) how to send coins to a friend? Using the messenger. Under there got a coins icon to sent coins
Fafans
Jul 27 2021, 11:07 AM
What's the best TWS around/under rm300? Especially now edifier is still having a sale?
contestchris
Jul 27 2021, 11:12 AM
Hmm usually JnT consistently get next day after pickup, even if Johor, Penang or Tereggnanu. But this one from Shah Alam and PJ, looks like won't get today
ycs
Jul 27 2021, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(noien @ Jul 27 2021, 11:04 AM) Using the messenger. Under there got a coins icon to sent coins thanks, found it
janson_kaniaz
Jul 27 2021, 12:46 PM
Any idea when 8.8 sale will start?
jhleo1
Jul 27 2021, 12:52 PM
Just collect voucher first..... soon or later..... QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2021, 12:46 PM) Any idea when 8.8 sale will start?
RickRick88
Jul 27 2021, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 27 2021, 12:46 PM) Any idea when 8.8 sale will start? The ongoing sales is part of the 8.8 sale.
contestchris
Jul 27 2021, 09:32 PM
Very slow J&T now?
he4v3nz
Jul 27 2021, 10:16 PM
Nowadays buy from shopee if kena shopee express really like kena jackpot, never had such slow delivery experience in my 30 years lifetime.
Want buy from lazada but don’t have this product.