947 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

coolguy99
post Nov 11 2018, 01:23 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Nov 11 2018, 01:20 AM)
U mean use atm option, then tmr can change mode of payment to credit card?
Can we do that?
ohcipala
post Nov 11 2018, 01:25 AM

1,338 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Nov 11 2018, 01:23 AM)
Can we do that?
I don't know. That's why I'm asking
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 11 2018, 01:26 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Nov 11 2018, 01:20 AM)
U mean use atm option, then tmr can change mode of payment to credit card?
edited

hmm..to change your payment option
you have to cancel the order first
go to order detail
click on change payment method

i normally use FPX.... online banking
doesnt like to use my CC on shopee
because got some charges becoz of oversea transaction (shopee is SG company)
sad.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Nov 11 2018, 01:35 AM
fkinmeng
post Nov 11 2018, 01:27 AM

6,372 posts

accasia prepare kena sack and jobless again?
kayemee
post Nov 11 2018, 01:28 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Scarfe @ Nov 11 2018, 01:25 AM)
my case, paid RM140 via credit card. but no record of purchase history at all at shopee.

Called bank, they said payment went through. ask me to liase with shopee back.

WTF!!!!
all this hassle is not worth all the discount they offer ranting.gif
SUSbudakdegilz

1,138 posts

QUOTE(kayemee @ Nov 11 2018, 01:22 AM)
price still same  later?
yup..it will be the same as when u place your order

ApostLes`

409 posts

i paid rm500 using fpx

payment went thru , at lazada stucked and waiting for payment

paid rm300 using netpay

payment went thru same but at my taobao mall said waiting for payment

wowreally shitty payment gateway must be jammed like crazy
Duckies
post Nov 11 2018, 01:29 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

my case, paid RM140 via credit card. but no record of purchase history at all at shopee.

WTF!!!!
my case payment fail. dont know payment went through or not. fuck.
Sentinel92
post Nov 11 2018, 01:35 AM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

Meh, was hoping to snag G-Sync monitors but the sellers just basically jack up prices and pretend there is a discount when it's now priced almost the same as before.
cskean
post Nov 11 2018, 01:36 AM

2,551 posts

Guys, anyone facing issue with Shopee?

After few attempt of making payment, finally I was able to land on the key in OTP page. But strange thing happen after I key in the OTP, an error msg said that my payment was failed, no charges were made to my CC.

Few moment later, I receive email from Shopee saying that my payment went through, receive sms from my CC saying payment was charge to Shopee. And I check in my Shopee App, all the items are inside the "To Ship" tab.

So should I clarify with my CC and Shopee regarding this situation to prevent misunderstanding in future?
crixalisrox
post Nov 11 2018, 01:37 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ Nov 11 2018, 01:36 AM)
Guys, anyone facing issue with Shopee?

After few attempt of making payment, finally I was able to land on the key in OTP page. But strange thing happen after I key in the OTP, an error msg said that my payment was failed, no charges were made to my CC.

Few moment later, I receive email from Shopee saying that my payment went through, receive sms from my CC saying payment was charge to Shopee. And I check in my Shopee App, all the items are inside the "To Ship" tab.

So should I clarify with my CC and Shopee regarding this situation to prevent misunderstanding in future?
Same, but mine is just small amount item so I gonna wait.

miyakochan89
post Nov 11 2018, 01:39 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Ok. SMS told me that the payment went through, "Thanks for using this cc bla bla.."
But on Shopee app it says FAILED.

What should i do. -__-||
cskean
post Nov 11 2018, 01:41 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Nov 11 2018, 01:37 AM)
Exactly the same situation as mine?

Wow, looks like our local online selling platform still need some serious improvement.

Is not about how great or little of the amount involved, to me is the hassle if there is a need to contact my bank to correct the situation if there is really some mishandling in between...

starry-starry
post Nov 11 2018, 01:41 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Nov 11 2018, 01:37 AM)
Damn! I can't even make it to key in OTP page & my voucher is now gone/used but payment failed!
miyakochan89
post Nov 11 2018, 01:45 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(Scarfe @ Nov 11 2018, 01:42 AM)
I have same problem too.
Called bank and they said went through.

But my case, shopee apps totally no record of my purchase. Internal server error during payment.
Can you cancel from bank? I am trying to reach the Customer Service of my card. Damn busy.

Mine is the same, shopee shows no record of my purchase. Wtf.

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Nov 11 2018, 01:45 AM
starry-starry
post Nov 11 2018, 01:45 AM

918 posts

Once again, I landed on this payment failed page - without keying in OTP. Do u guys just 'leave' the page or choose to 'stay'? 'stay' means I'll be lead to payment page?
miyakochan89
post Nov 11 2018, 01:47 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(Scarfe @ Nov 11 2018, 01:46 AM)
Bank said cannot reverse at their side. Pretty standard SOP.

They ask me to contact shopee. I am going to fucuk shopee.
Keep me updated please. Cause I can't reach the bank. urgh.
Even Lazada is having issues like these. bangwall.gif
nikewee
post Nov 11 2018, 01:49 AM

670 posts

https://www.facebook.com/ShopeeMY/

worst than cyber sale
Jayi
post Nov 11 2018, 01:52 AM

Regular Lurker
985 posts

WTF!!!!
happened to me too. sigh shopee
miyakochan89
post Nov 11 2018, 01:52 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

This is outright robbery!!!
For now at least my Lazada order is showing processing.

Shopee orders just tells me fail, charged my card and no history of any purchases? WTF.

947 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:20 AM