88 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Eco Grandeur (VERSION 3A), Norton Garden,the enchanting garden inEG

fareast139
post Dec 16 2018, 12:08 PM

62 posts

hello hi. Norton already in the website. Check it out.

tky1993
post Dec 16 2018, 12:15 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(fareast139 @ Dec 16 2018, 12:08 PM)
hello hi. Norton already in the website. Check it out.

Its been there for more than a month liao
aaron1717
post Dec 16 2018, 12:49 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 14 2018, 11:05 PM)
aaron kor pls dun take heart.....I just cucuk you nia.

the matter is whatever race that lepak there played no role in your story line, they are just local families, unless they are bunch of foreign nationals or visitors from overseas.

the fact that you highlighted them, shows how we all brought up in our society, i,e, race 1st, everything else secondary.

in fact for the past one month, our headlines are all about race issue, from the what ICREXX thing to USJ templer rioting. of course all political motivated and by the one and only party that good at this.
and the sadder part is, they are not even care abt race and religion, they just care if their bums will sit in kajang prisons.

if they care so much about race and religion, they wont steal rob cheat so much money only to benefit themselves.
no la... i have nothing against you... haha... just the guy purposely mau comment on my sentence....

its true that we brought up with this kind of mindset no doubt... but since the sport I like at that time mostly dominated by other races... so most of my time already like semi malay semi indian jor.... hence why I have no issue bringing the sentence up without feeling any racial intolerance and vice versa when they said the same to me... haha

in fact now i live in Malay dominated area thats for sure also... and they accepted me and I accepted them on a daily life... and they are way different from those who protesting ICERD.... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
kerollowyat
post Dec 16 2018, 03:28 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(kerollowyat @ Dec 16 2018, 08:57 AM)
Had a drive thru EG yesterday.
Saw some works being done beside the sales gallery. Anyone knows what is it about?

Also noticed the road widening works. I believe its a preparation for the construction of flyover?
Usually they will widen the road first, then close the middle road for piling.

Widening road works from Meru also almost complete. Very convenient now.
Got reply from SA
They are building (or enlarging) hall next to sales gallery.
At the back, is EW Residence clubhouse. Handover keys will be done here.
voncrane
post Dec 16 2018, 11:08 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 16 2018, 12:49 PM)
no la... i have nothing against you... haha... just the guy purposely mau comment on my sentence....

its true that we brought up with this kind of mindset no doubt... but since the sport I like at that time mostly dominated by other races... so most of my time already like semi malay semi indian jor.... hence why I have no issue bringing the sentence up without feeling any racial intolerance and vice versa when they said the same to me... haha

in fact now i live in Malay dominated area thats for sure also... and they accepted me and I accepted them on a daily life... and they are way different from those who protesting ICERD....  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Relax fam.. It's all good.. No need to point this and that.. Makes it more suspicious. I'm sure DJT also grew up with and or has black and South American friends too.. laugh.gif You say you are comfy with all? Good.. No judgements here. Later you my neighbor also.. We grab drinks.. Let's get back on track to EG sharing.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kerollowyat @ Dec 16 2018, 03:28 PM)
Got reply from SA
Ah I see.. Thanks for the update..
aaron1717
post Dec 17 2018, 09:06 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Dec 16 2018, 11:08 PM)
Relax fam.. It's all good.. No need to point this and that.. Makes it more suspicious. I'm sure DJT also grew up with and or has black and South American friends too..  laugh.gif  You say you are comfy with all? Good.. No judgements here. Later you my neighbor also.. We grab drinks.. Let's get back on track to EG sharing..  thumbup.gif

Jom... grandeur lab meet up yo... welcome to Puncak Alam.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif intended to move here from the cities ke?
voncrane
post Dec 17 2018, 11:16 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 17 2018, 09:06 AM)
Jom... grandeur lab meet up yo... welcome to Puncak Alam....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif intended to move here from the cities ke?
Yeah, KL folks to the bone.. total noob to the area.. So it's a big move for us.. Almost sprung for Hillpark.. But a pal who bought that suggested we drop by EG first and check out.. Dropped by once and was hooked.. laugh.gif .. Returned for 3 consecutive weekends after that and we made up mind to grab one.. Now have to wait for building completion.. 2 years man.. Hopefully, by then most of the road expansions and new construction will be done by then. Overall, feeling good about the project. But then, what else to say.. Already signed LO & SPA.. laugh.gif

Don't play ah.. You serious, I sure show up..
MJ29
post Dec 18 2018, 01:02 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(kerollowyat @ Dec 16 2018, 03:28 PM)
Got reply from SA
Is this EW Residence clubhouse open for Graham owners too.....or exclusively for Norton buyers...... hmm.gif
Captain TAY
post Dec 18 2018, 07:55 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(MJ29 @ Dec 18 2018, 02:02 AM)
Is this EW Residence clubhouse open for Graham owners too.....or exclusively for Norton buyers...... hmm.gif
Norton clubhouse only for norton purchaser under one master title . Other parcel can’t enjoy. 😊
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2018, 08:57 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Dec 17 2018, 11:16 PM)
Yeah, KL folks to the bone.. total noob to the area.. So it's a big move for us.. Almost sprung for Hillpark.. But a pal who bought that suggested we drop by EG first and check out.. Dropped by once and was hooked.. laugh.gif .. Returned for 3 consecutive weekends after that and we made up mind to grab one.. Now have to wait for building completion.. 2 years man.. Hopefully, by then most of the road expansions and new construction will be done by then. Overall, feeling good about the project. But then, what else to say.. Already signed LO & SPA..  laugh.gif

not bad... congrats on your purchase! welcome to Puncak Alam then.... alot of residents here also Kl folks to the bone in the past... I'm also Kl folks for past more than 27 years.... lol... landed very fast completion one... in a blink of eyes and its voila... and its done...

PM me aje when you are in PA... will appear if our timing match.... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 18 2018, 10:37 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Dec 17 2018, 11:16 PM)
Yeah, KL folks to the bone.. total noob to the area.. So it's a big move for us.. Almost sprung for Hillpark.. But a pal who bought that suggested we drop by EG first and check out.. Dropped by once and was hooked.. laugh.gif .. Returned for 3 consecutive weekends after that and we made up mind to grab one.. Now have to wait for building completion.. 2 years man.. Hopefully, by then most of the road expansions and new construction will be done by then. Overall, feeling good about the project. But then, what else to say.. Already signed LO & SPA..  laugh.gif

THE POWA OF MARKETING.

Like the great man, the ceo Tan Sri once said when he was promoting setia alam.
he said, the problem is to get customer to come to our showroom. Once they come in, we are confident that 50% of the customers will buy.

I still haven't been to EG or puncak alam for the reason.
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2018, 10:40 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 18 2018, 10:37 AM)
THE POWA OF MARKETING.

he said, the problem is to get customer to come to our showroom. Once they come in, we are confident that 50% of the customers will buy.

just like how u are almost sold to their Eco Sanctuary in TPG.... a luxury heaven on a secluded planet.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
skincladalien
post Dec 18 2018, 11:04 AM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 18 2018, 10:40 AM)
just like how u are almost sold to their Eco Sanctuary in TPG.... a luxury heaven on a secluded planet....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I actually prefer ES if i can afford it. but the price is like 2x or 3x of EG sweat.gif
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2018, 11:26 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Dec 18 2018, 11:04 AM)
I actually prefer ES if i can afford it. but the price is like 2x or 3x of EG  sweat.gif
yea lo.... key point is afford it... haha... TPG in a sense is worse than PA leh in term of basic amenities... but they selling it like desa park pricing...
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 18 2018, 02:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 18 2018, 10:40 AM)
just like how u are almost sold to their Eco Sanctuary in TPG.... a luxury heaven on a secluded planet....  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Thats why dun bring credit card cheque book and wifey to es or ea. Need to go back home and take a cold shower and keep repeating it was a setup for failure. Slept over it and you should be good

And never ever take home set of brochure or take pixs of the show houses and etc

Imo eco sanc is their best efforts. Really like live in haven. Bcos they have the land n space to create a sanctuary. Seeiously dpc is nothing compared to eco sanc...project vs project

Next good one is eco ardence. Very beautiful as well

Both will create severe driving fatigue. I value myself more...therefore rather hole up in pigeon hole.
ameer1988
post Dec 18 2018, 02:11 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 18 2018, 02:09 PM)
Thats why dun bring credit card cheque book and wifey to es or ea. Need to go back home and take a cold shower and keep repeating it was a setup for failure. Slept over it and you should be good

And never ever take home set of brochure or take pixs of the show houses and etc

Imo eco sanc is their best efforts. Really like live in haven. Bcos  they have the land n space to create a sanctuary. Seeiously dpc is nothing compared to eco sanc...project vs project

Next good one is eco ardence. Very beautiful as well

Both will create severe driving fatigue. I value myself more...therefore rather hole up in pigeon hole.
what is DPC? what is TPG? noobmafaka
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 18 2018, 02:25 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ameer1988 @ Dec 18 2018, 02:11 PM)
what is DPC? what is TPG? noobmafaka
Desa park city

Tanjung perlima garam (speeling likely wrong)
TSmascot_lim
post Dec 18 2018, 04:02 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(MJ29 @ Dec 18 2018, 01:02 AM)
EWRC is not a club house, is just like a EW handover office, something like customer service centre for EG buyer upon VP period onwards, like you get your key and defect liaison and so forth.
voncrane
post Dec 18 2018, 07:02 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 18 2018, 08:57 AM)
not bad... congrats on your purchase! welcome to Puncak Alam then.... alot of residents here also Kl folks to the bone in the past... I'm also Kl folks for past more than 27 years.... lol... landed very fast completion one... in a blink of eyes and its voila... and its done...

PM me aje when you are in PA... will appear if our timing match....  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
We both really love the KL lifestyle and current location is superb..Can reach our spots within 15 - 30 minutes top within the center. So going to miss it for sure. Hoping PA will dev nicely as a decent replacement. Impossible to replicate KL's lifestyle, so I don't dare dream. But what to do, we are both truly tired of the condo living and want some room to grow, mix with the community, etc.. Particularly for kids sakes all.. At minimum, we'll give it a try for a couple years and if okay, just let go of current kl property.. Else, move back fast.. laugh.gif

Sure, will PM when I reckon something pulls me to the area. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 18 2018, 10:37 AM)
THE POWA OF MARKETING.

Yup... Their marketing quite strong. Nevertheless we tried to remain emotionally distant and neutral, did our research, invited other third parties to assist and evaluated other options before settling on this. Though, I wouldn't thank EW's marketing for that.. That goes to the pal who planted the seed. Briefly considered EA, then decided we didn't want to break the bank too hard just to get the sizes we were interested in.. Later have to postpone luxury trips and stuff for awhile.. sweat.gif shakehead.gif
Nymphetamine666
post Dec 19 2018, 01:48 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 18 2018, 02:25 PM)
Desa park city

Tanjung perlima garam (speeling likely wrong)
Teluk Panglima Garang

88 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0195sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:12 AM