QUOTE(Randy2552 @ May 17 2021, 10:25 AM)
At the moment see2 look2 only. 😅Eco Grandeur (VERSION 3A), Norton Garden,the enchanting garden inEG
Eco Grandeur (VERSION 3A), Norton Garden,the enchanting garden inEG
May 17 2021, 11:05 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
415 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
May 17 2021, 11:06 AM
May 17 2021, 11:07 AM
May 17 2021, 11:08 AM
Also from EG to Tesco, got one road is so bad and bumpy. Got van left on the road somemore.
May 17 2021, 11:10 AM
213 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(navink @ May 17 2021, 11:05 AM) buy now good price + good interest rate navink liked this post
May 17 2021, 11:28 AM
Jun 10 2021, 09:24 AM
17 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Now Avenham Garden is at 70.45% occupancy/under renovation rate as at Apr 2021 =)
Red Tanglung , Raya Deco , Christmas Deco , Deepavali Deo everywhere seen on both 2/1 and 2/2 streets. Im posting this to get Eco Grandeur Avenham Garden owners / tenants to join the community FB group. Remember to answer your unit number in the joining verification process. If not will be auto rejected. https://www.facebook.com/groups/206786649983936/ ![]() This post has been edited by ckthamm: Jun 10 2021, 09:26 AM |
Jun 20 2021, 12:40 PM
12,528 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Got this from EW
RM0.00 <Eco Grandeur> EcoWorld 50'x80' bungalow, limited 8 units. Loan from RM1.57mil*. Only RM6,000* monthly. |
Jun 29 2021, 11:01 AM
35 posts Joined: Sep 2020 |
Does anyone here know the level of occupancy (take up rate) of Eco Sanctuary residential (phases that have launched) and commercial lots? Need this info for a commercial store.
Jul 12 2021, 08:27 PM
203 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Hi Im planning to book Type B intermediate unit garden home, regent. Any got layout tht stated unit number ?
Jul 13 2021, 11:01 AM
553 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
Aug 18 2021, 10:02 AM
275 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
hey folks.. currently i am looking at my 2nd home a landed house, tired of staying in a condo with the lifts and super bad sound proof...
currently looking at elmina, eco grandeur, and kundang area.. For EG i am particularly interested with the Regent Garden's Garden home. May i know if there is a separated forum for Regent Garden? Cant find it though. Thanks! |
Aug 18 2021, 12:19 PM
7,120 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Wakanda |
QUOTE(syafickham @ Jul 12 2021, 08:27 PM) Hi Im planning to book Type B intermediate unit garden home, regent. Any got layout tht stated unit number ? Hey, did you manage to get this? Mind sharing on here for others.. Just in case la..QUOTE(Ask.Property @ Jul 13 2021, 11:01 AM) lol... calm bruh.. QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ Aug 18 2021, 10:02 AM) hey folks.. currently i am looking at my 2nd home a landed house, tired of staying in a condo with the lifts and super bad sound proof... Hey, I don't think there's a separate thread as yet for the Regent Garden homes. So all just jumbled up in here. Perhaps you can ask what you'd like to know about it and or the area.. And got ppl will reply. IIRC, some Graham & Avenham owners reply in here to share actual living conditions. if that's what you are after.currently looking at elmina, eco grandeur, and kundang area.. For EG i am particularly interested with the Regent Garden's Garden home. May i know if there is a separated forum for Regent Garden? Cant find it though. Thanks! This post has been edited by voncrane: Aug 18 2021, 01:33 PM |
Aug 18 2021, 12:59 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
kundang big no no, elmina for now is just a big township with big garden, as for commercials, not much, only those shoplots at denai alam there.. for EG here you get to have established supermarkets, more variety of basic necessities in term of the commercial activities here but further away from KL compared to the other 2 locations
Aug 18 2021, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(voncrane @ Aug 18 2021, 12:19 PM) Hey, did you manage to get this? Mind sharing on here for others.. Just in case la.. Ahhh ok naise! Thanks for the clarification! lol... calm bruh.. Hey, I don't think there's a separate thread as yet for the Regent Garden homes. So all just jumbled up in here. Perhaps you can ask what you'd like to know about it and or the area.. And got ppl will reply. IIRC, some Graham & Avenham owners reply in here to share actual living conditions. if that's what you are after. QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 18 2021, 12:59 PM) kundang big no no, elmina for now is just a big township with big garden, as for commercials, not much, only those shoplots at denai alam there.. for EG here you get to have established supermarkets, more variety of basic necessities in term of the commercial activities here but further away from KL compared to the other 2 locations Thanks for the input! Yea that is my concerns on Kundang properties as well, that place i know currently is under development especially by Gamuda into a township. EG is the best part is the landscaping omg really |
Aug 18 2021, 08:44 PM
803 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ Aug 18 2021, 04:05 PM) Ahhh ok naise! Thanks for the clarification! Haha becareful bro, later Kundang fans might come and spam your post. Cheers.Thanks for the input! Yea that is my concerns on Kundang properties as well, that place i know currently is under development especially by Gamuda into a township. EG is the best part is the landscaping omg really |
Aug 19 2021, 11:45 AM
just surveying online and so happened to come across there are plenty of sub sales option for graham garden terrace selling around 550k-580k range.. a new regent garden home is selling at around 660k+- (estimated).. hmmm.. need sifu sifu for your advise, new or sub sales more worthy? hehe
Aug 19 2021, 12:30 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ Aug 19 2021, 11:45 AM) just surveying online and so happened to come across there are plenty of sub sales option for graham garden terrace selling around 550k-580k range.. a new regent garden home is selling at around 660k+- (estimated).. hmmm.. need sifu sifu for your advise, new or sub sales more worthy? hehe depending on your cash flow capabilities.. for sure the sub-sales one you have to pay more downpayment and also the transaction time taken to own one subsales may take alot of time... because you need to apply consent to transfer and etc... of course if gt owner selling at below their nett price last time that would be the best Win Win Inspiration liked this post
Aug 19 2021, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 19 2021, 12:30 PM) depending on your cash flow capabilities.. for sure the sub-sales one you have to pay more downpayment and also the transaction time taken to own one subsales may take alot of time... because you need to apply consent to transfer and etc... of course if gt owner selling at below their nett price last time that would be the best Thanks for the reply bro. Do you know what's the previous launching price for Graham? Cash flow wise is fine. But considering all the additional fees on top of the asking price. Maybe the difference in term of pricing is not so much of a difference compared to new launching? Hmm... |
Aug 21 2021, 02:24 PM
2,007 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ Aug 19 2021, 01:15 PM) Thanks for the reply bro. Do you know what's the previous launching price for Graham? Cash flow wise is fine. But considering all the additional fees on top of the asking price. Maybe the difference in term of pricing is not so much of a difference compared to new launching? Hmm... This is the 2018 developer price after launching 2 years since 2016 q4..https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry89424967 ![]() This post has been edited by propusers: Aug 21 2021, 02:28 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:12 PM |