QUOTE(veron4best @ Mar 13 2018, 11:52 PM)
I don't use it an iPhone but iPad hotspot working fine.Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V6, I am #Bebas
Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V6, I am #Bebas
Mar 14 2018, 12:30 AM
11,456 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: KL |
Mar 14 2018, 08:01 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
65,278 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(luqman98x @ Mar 13 2018, 06:52 PM) Maybe i should try to ditch the legacy webe plan and reapply for this under my dad's name (he is a teacher btw) but i'm unsure how's the pricing will be after my dad retires... he is about to retire this june. only available if u have unifi also. must be under dad's name, for both unifi and jasa pack. |
Mar 14 2018, 08:06 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
65,278 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Mar 13 2018, 07:14 PM) i don’t think they care so much. as long as you get the approval letter from headmaster then should be alright. no checking. only during application they check letter and got unifi svc or not.maybe they need to link to government teacher databases to match with their id, but i don’t think they will do until that extend. you can only buy max 1 line. |
Mar 14 2018, 08:26 AM
6,423 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(veron4best @ Mar 13 2018, 11:52 PM) Yes, ask to set up hotspot then ask to contact carrier provider.. I suspect is bcoz I didn’t install the APN setting.. but since it is temporary usage that time on my iPhone, I just ignore it.. |
Mar 14 2018, 08:43 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,146 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Mar 14 2018, 09:04 AM
937 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Mar 14 2018, 09:39 AM
4,582 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: West johor |
How to force 22288 sending APN setting ? waiting forever next sms APN config. Touchcreen rosak at three dot location. Unable to manually create new APN.
Mar 14 2018, 10:14 AM
1,792 posts Joined: Feb 2016 From: Bikini Bottom |
QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Mar 13 2018, 06:28 PM) Here Bolehland always got lubang. Just wait and see. |
Mar 14 2018, 12:16 PM
219 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
Mar 14 2018, 04:00 PM
116 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(@POTUS @ Mar 14 2018, 12:16 PM) they still do not have apple service enable la. including imessage/facetime via phone number also could not activate. imessage & facetime is Apple responsibility. Unifi Mobile can only writes to them and inform that there is a new telco in Malaysia. It is up to Apple to enable it on Unifi Mobile or not. (Apple will cite that they can't enabled it yet as they have not tested and verify Unifi Mobile network)but luckily both my iphone finally can enable imessage/facetime via number by force Remembers there is a time where no iPhone but only Android phone in Malaysia have 4G even though the telcos had implemented it for some times? It is the same case this time around with Unifi Mobile. |
Mar 14 2018, 06:47 PM
606 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 14 2018, 08:06 AM) no checking. only during application they check letter and got unifi svc or not. That's a bummer.you can only buy max 1 line. Btw, seems like i can't take advantage of the jasa plan anyway.... here is what i found in TnC: QUOTE Subscriber must be in active employment with MOE during Promotion Period in order to be eligible to subscribe to Jasa Pack. Jasa Pack subscription comes with twenty four (24) minimum subscription period. |
Mar 14 2018, 10:04 PM
54 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
If we compare quality of service of UniFi Mobile and Yoodo, which is better? TQ
Mar 15 2018, 08:48 AM
106 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Sarawak |
Guys, how do i check the internet balance left for my unifi mobile? Any specific codes can use like other telco?
Mar 15 2018, 09:03 AM
116 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(alworks @ Mar 15 2018, 08:48 AM) Guys, how do i check the internet balance left for my unifi mobile? Any specific codes can use like other telco? Use their app, mobile@unifi.You can download from Play Store (for android) or App Store (for iOS). |
Mar 15 2018, 09:17 AM
70 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Yesterday updated app to latest version which is released on 13 Mar. Found out that in history - Add-ons Tab, no more info regarding the free 20GB Data, refresh many time also same.But my reload of rm10 still there in the reload tab. What does mean? Hahaha.
This post has been edited by my_cat: Mar 15 2018, 09:29 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 15 2018, 09:28 AM
72,804 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(my_cat @ Mar 15 2018, 09:17 AM) Yesterday updated app to latest version which is released on 13 Mar. Found out that in history - Add-ons Tab, no more info regarding the free 20gb Data, refresh many time also same.But my reload of rm10 still there in the reload tab. What does mean? Hahaha. I thought free data is always at "Dashboard"? I still can see mine there. |
Mar 15 2018, 09:29 AM
1,412 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
guys, i'm currently facing a weird issue, im not able to get 4g signal on my galaxy S8, but on my ipad air 2 and oneplus one i'm able to
previously i was able to get 4g signal on my s8 but only recently it happened, any idea what can i do bout it? edit : nvm, after a few reboot it seems to work This post has been edited by darude87: Mar 15 2018, 09:37 AM |
Mar 15 2018, 09:32 AM
70 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Mar 15 2018, 09:33 AM
72,804 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Mar 15 2018, 09:43 AM
694 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(my_cat @ Mar 15 2018, 09:17 AM) Yesterday updated app to latest version which is released on 13 Mar. Found out that in history - Add-ons Tab, no more info regarding the free 20GB Data, refresh many time also same.But my reload of rm10 still there in the reload tab. What does mean? Hahaha. Mine still have..anyway thanks for the tips..Attached thumbnail(s) |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:47 AM |