This post has been edited by jimmy_none: Oct 6 2007, 10:47 PM
xunlei good for bt, tm streamyx cant block the user
Oct 6 2007, 10:41 PM
648 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
hi...started using xinlei...got one problem ... how can i transfer those files i download in bitcomet to download using xinlei? I have tried rename it the file but it seems xinlei would override everything and download again.Thank you
found out that it cannot be down... This post has been edited by jimmy_none: Oct 6 2007, 10:47 PM |
Oct 7 2007, 12:30 AM
132 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Oct 6 2007, 10:41 PM) hi...started using xinlei...got one problem ... how can i transfer those files i download in bitcomet to download using xinlei? I have tried rename it the file but it seems xinlei would override everything and download again.Thank you There is nothing you can do but redownload the files again...found out that it cannot be down... There is no hash recheck option in xunlei~ |
Oct 7 2007, 04:27 PM
830 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
no english version kaa
Oct 7 2007, 04:28 PM
9,707 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Why U wana know? Status: Meditating™ |
Oct 7 2007, 06:16 PM
648 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
there is half translated xunlei whereby u have to download the xunlei then apply the english patch..
Oct 7 2007, 06:18 PM
2,747 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Unhealthy Earth |
xunlei gt english patch file???
Oct 9 2007, 02:34 PM
664 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
It is not patch file dude...
Haiz... Why are people making up stories... The version that I am having is 2.0A |
Oct 9 2007, 03:04 PM
7,284 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hong Kong / Malaysia |
I wonder if that v5.7.3.389 NoAd Ayu version compatible with the XunLei English Translation Pack 2.0a?
Anyway guys, care to share what port u all been using for the TCP and also UDP? Thanks in advance |
Oct 9 2007, 03:38 PM
454 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(vearn27 @ Oct 9 2007, 03:04 PM) I wonder if that v5.7.3.389 NoAd Ayu version compatible with the XunLei English Translation Pack 2.0a? Nope many code and string have change for the latest version. Default port 80TCP and 15000UDP work well.Anyway guys, care to share what port u all been using for the TCP and also UDP? Thanks in advance |
Oct 9 2007, 03:55 PM
7,284 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hong Kong / Malaysia |
QUOTE(linkinpark @ Oct 9 2007, 03:38 PM) Nope many code and string have change for the latest version. Default port 80TCP and 15000UDP work well. I see, so by all mean there is no English language translation pack available for the new version yet? Then perhaps I should just wait before updating my XunLei Anyway, thanks for ur input. I been asking quite some time in this thread but no one cares to answer me |
Oct 11 2007, 01:00 AM
323 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Liverpool, UK |
QUOTE(linkinpark @ Oct 6 2007, 12:48 PM) I might used deluge but not the alpha stage. Still can see many ppl having trouble (unstable and buggy). I used utorrent because xunlei sometimes download almost finish 98%and got bad data and can't hash check those bad data. So utorrent will continue with the unfinish downloading. My download is stuck at 99.9% with xunlei. So you mean I can use utorrent to complete the download?Is it done by running the same torrent on utorrent and then saving to the same directory as xunlei? |
Oct 11 2007, 03:32 AM
454 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(sumbody @ Oct 11 2007, 01:00 AM) My download is stuck at 99.9% with xunlei. So you mean I can use utorrent to complete the download? Just rename yr files deleted the .bt.td extension then open yr torrent files but do not start the task yet. Make sure on the same directory and do a hash check after check then start download.Is it done by running the same torrent on utorrent and then saving to the same directory as xunlei? |
Oct 11 2007, 06:58 PM
1,705 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(vearn27 @ Oct 9 2007, 03:04 PM) I wonder if that v5.7.3.389 NoAd Ayu version compatible with the XunLei English Translation Pack 2.0a? Why don't you try it first? I have tried all xunlei (until I switched to deluge) and it works with the English Translation Pack. Now good luck. It never hurts to try you know.Anyway guys, care to share what port u all been using for the TCP and also UDP? Thanks in advance |
Oct 12 2007, 06:04 PM
2,504 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Hollander |
eh hehehunter , when u free that time can u look into the new version of xunlei and translate it.
also if u can, tell ppl bout tcp 1/2 open connections. alot of weirdo's pm me bout it. cant answer the same thing everyday, boring man. i got my sro thread to keep up with cukup liao. |
Oct 13 2007, 05:59 AM
1,202 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Kuching->Cyberjaya->KL->Kuching |
i'm getting sick wif my xunlei...
here is my problem http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=519358&hl= |
Oct 13 2007, 11:04 AM
55 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Klang-PJ-KT |
Oct 13 2007, 02:42 PM
134 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Kepong |
now i think tmnet has blocked xunlei my speed only around 10-15kbps
Oct 13 2007, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(cyc85 @ Oct 13 2007, 05:59 AM) i'm getting sick wif my xunlei... xunlei hangs my router as well but it doesnt bother me since my download speeds are way up to par. it has something to do with the tcp 1/2 open connection. once u patched that on your winxp , u should be running smoother with less modem resets.here is my problem http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=519358&hl= i remember before patching i couldnt even fire up google. hahahaha. QUOTE(ks_kore @ Oct 13 2007, 02:42 PM) which area u at ?i can confirm that these places are still good when using xunlei. Aman Suria - where i live Dataran Prima condo - where my mom in law lives Taman Desa Petaling - my sis lives SS2 - My brother Paramount Garden - My brother D Heights - My parents Bangsar - My cousin. All tested and xunlei running smoothly. averaging from 150-240kb/s (1mb and 2mb line) |
Oct 13 2007, 10:47 PM
296 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Kud Wafter |
omg there's a VIP popup keep spamming on the xunlei. they going to restrict the xunlei capability?
Oct 14 2007, 12:47 AM
i didnt kena. what version wor ?
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:29 PM |