Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

yhtan
post Dec 28 2018, 03:53 PM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(cktang @ Dec 28 2018, 03:37 PM)
Can use MD in those "JP" block mah, just set to the place that u already "mastered" the routes. Only scare of Pavilion and Klcc 2 places, other like MV, sunway or bu not that bad for me, im favour to pj after almost 15 years of "hell trained" in pj traffic.
Later detour to KL City Centre laugh.gif

PJ traffic is much better now, with the introduction of one way traffic, certain roads with a lot traffic light require more time.
river.sand
post Dec 28 2018, 04:51 PM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(cktang @ Dec 28 2018, 03:37 PM)
Can use MD in those "JP" block mah, just set to the place that u already "mastered" the routes. Only scare of Pavilion and Klcc 2 places, other like MV, sunway or bu not that bad for me, im favour to pj after almost 15 years of "hell trained" in pj traffic.
The Curve also got countdown. Stay clear from there.
skylinelover
post Dec 28 2018, 05:28 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(cktang @ Dec 28 2018, 02:04 PM)
This eve no multi city drive? else u should experience 2 place : pavilion and klcc. Biggest challenges of KV drivers in peak hours.. mega_shok.gif
Haha is ok

I went in my family car haha
UntilUComeBack
post Dec 28 2018, 06:38 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

Too many driver at sunway n Puchong. Better go home sleep now 😅😅
-BOOM-
post Dec 28 2018, 07:32 PM

114 posts

Kl traffic is so smooth like dreaming
cktang
post Dec 28 2018, 07:34 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 28 2018, 06:38 PM)
Too many driver at sunway n Puchong. Better go home sleep now 😅😅
Received notifications if cannot receice job need restart apps, dun putus asa yet easily.

This post has been edited by cktang: Dec 28 2018, 07:39 PM

bcombat
post Dec 28 2018, 08:02 PM

998 posts

just find solution to issue no receiving grab notification message & aiport queue no in my app notification section

delete driver app and reinstall... it work for my ipong
bcombat
post Dec 28 2018, 08:03 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(cktang @ Dec 28 2018, 07:34 PM)
Received notifications if cannot receice job need restart apps, dun putus asa yet easily.
open rider app see if your car appeared or not...as mentioned by some1 earlier
sonsky
post Dec 28 2018, 08:28 PM

RM0 GRAB: Salam Sejahtera. Cancellation Rate (CR) anda dari Isnin - Khamis adalah tinggi. Sila kurangkan pembatalan sebelum hujung minggu untuk mengelakkan tindakan yang lebih berat. Terima kasih.

Received this sms just now. My CR is 11.3%, should i be worried?
dylangan
post Dec 28 2018, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(sonsky @ Dec 28 2018, 08:28 PM)
RM0 GRAB: Salam Sejahtera. Cancellation Rate (CR) anda dari Isnin - Khamis adalah tinggi. Sila kurangkan pembatalan sebelum hujung minggu untuk mengelakkan tindakan yang lebih berat. Terima kasih.

Received this sms just now. My CR is 11.3%, should i be worried?
Should you be worried ? Better be damn worried. I now serving 30 days suspension. I felt it was unfair but no point arguing with grab. The week i 1st got deactivated for few days and go attend reeducation i cud not repair back my CR cos i only got sat and sun after reactivation. Then following week my CR was around 11.2. For that i got suspended for 30 days coz 2 weeks in a row exceded 10%. Theres no backup option out there. Dont even think you got mycar standing by coz that company apps sucks. My income drop by half and now cant wait to get back to grab.
d-realm
post Dec 28 2018, 09:42 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(dylangan @ Dec 28 2018, 09:12 PM)
Should you be worried ? Better be damn worried. I now serving 30 days suspension. I felt it was unfair but no point arguing with grab. The week i 1st got deactivated for few days and go attend reeducation i cud not repair back my CR cos i only got sat and sun after reactivation. Then following week my CR was around 11.2. For that i got suspended for 30 days coz 2 weeks in a row exceded 10%. Theres no backup option out there. Dont even think you got mycar standing by coz that company apps sucks. My income drop by half and now cant wait to get back to grab.
after activated kena suspend again? so scary laugh.gif

birdman8
post Dec 28 2018, 11:54 PM

96 posts

Just saw the pop up message

aral3005
post Dec 29 2018, 12:17 AM

1,102 posts

QUOTE(birdman8 @ Dec 28 2018, 11:54 PM)
Yup, they xhange it since few days ago
AskarPerang
post Dec 29 2018, 12:23 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(aral3005 @ Dec 29 2018, 12:17 AM)
Yup, they xhange it since few days ago
Meaning set destination + on AA now will not get the higher booster?

So now there is not point to on AA while you set destination?
andrwss
post Dec 29 2018, 07:16 AM

129 posts

It was there long time ago, but it doesn't remind you everytime you use MD

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 29 2018, 12:23 AM)

Not sure but I think booster is not considered incentives, MD will not get previously HG/trips completed incentives but maybe you're still entitled to time booster
AskarPerang
post Dec 29 2018, 08:30 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Dec 29 2018, 07:16 AM)
Not sure but I think booster is not considered incentives, MD will not get previously HG/trips completed incentives but maybe you're still entitled to time booster
Well, currently got no other sort of incentive available.
Except for TB and GS. hmm.gif
So no idea what is the message mean for MD.
Ron2828
post Dec 29 2018, 09:50 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 29 2018, 08:30 AM)
Except for TB and GS.  hmm.gif
MD - My destination. Equivalent to Uber’s SD (set destination)

skylinelover
post Dec 29 2018, 09:55 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 29 2018, 12:23 AM)

Why AA when MD

No need de la

I also cherry pickin when MD and it pays off laugh.gif

Camp paradigm for 30 minutes get 17 high price ignore then 29 high price quickly accept

That was Xmas day laugh.gif
birdman8
post Dec 29 2018, 10:05 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Dec 29 2018, 07:16 AM)
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 29 2018, 08:30 AM)
Except for TB and GS.  hmm.gif
I have one MD trip with TB RM2.00 recently.

But again, when we off AA we might get trip with additional bonus. Usually those non AA trip with bonus not so nice to do, such as long pick up etc.
AskarPerang
post Dec 29 2018, 10:17 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 29 2018, 09:50 AM)
MD - My destination. Equivalent to Uber’s SD (set destination)
Yeah know the meaning of MD. But refer previous page. Got message stating MD not entitle for incentive. That is the point of discusssion here. What sort of incentive? As the only incentive is now TB and GS. But need to on AA.

929 Pages « < 913 914 915 916 917 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:01 PM