929 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

amongolia
post Dec 23 2017, 07:49 AM

QUOTE(marmurra @ Dec 23 2017, 04:37 AM)
This is open question to y’all....It was announced that the fares are adjusted currently, including the base fare. Would it be relevant to maintain the current airport fare?
Their 65 bucks klia trip advertisement board too expensive to change. Might as well they will leave it there. Unless ublur increase fare...lol
d-realm
post Dec 23 2017, 07:51 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 23 2017, 12:44 AM)
I rejected and cancelled a few....then continuosly kena bomb.no more bullet so just take,no choice doh.gif

bad day i guess
by 1pm i alrdy rejected 10 jobs lol reject 3 klang 3 to KLIA 2 putrajaya

in the end work like cow only reach 34 jobs + few cancellation by pax n me only reach 44 for 11 ignored.
amongolia
post Dec 23 2017, 08:03 AM

Guys I made a telegram acc . How do you guys add me ah ?
amongolia
post Dec 23 2017, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(Gamerboi007 @ Dec 23 2017, 06:20 AM)
Sifus, which day we normally receive payment after cash out request sent?
1-2 working days. Saturday Sunday public holiday not counted
Ron2828
post Dec 23 2017, 08:21 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 23 2017, 01:49 AM)
Nah, give you blood boil even more:

Dear all fucking Uber drivers,
Listen here, if next time you see someones order a ride on your Uber Driver apps, and that person order for a 5-10 minutes (2-3 km) short ride, but you muhfuckers is like 20 friggin minutes away from the person. Then stop fucking accept the order idiot. Ain't nobody got time to wait you arriving in 20 minutes just for a 5 minutes 3 km ride. 3 km distance, if I walk in fast pace, I can finish it in 30 minutes, yeah, if you want people to wait you for 20 minutes adding you driving the passenger to destination in 10 minutes, it is like, the total lead time is 30 minutes, then why don't I just fucking walk, free of charge, instead of order a ride that lead time is also 30 minutes, where I have to pay. Also, for Jesus sake please don't accpet order if you're on the way finishing a current ride. Just drop that fucking passenger first then only accept a new order.
I know all you want is just money and profit dawg, I know you maybe broke as fuck that's why you want to accept so many order so badly. But please, no passengers would appeciate you drivers fucking with their precious time too. People got exam and need to attend to tutorial class, which the class is conduct by some 40 y/o witch, that has no sense of flexibility in time management, saying "If the tutorial class start at 8am but you arive at 8:01am, there is no attendence for you". Can you see it my dearly Uber driver? Our tutor is some crazy ass bananas. I ain't got extra waiting time for you to waste. I know you going to tell me, "Oh, if your class start at 8am, then you should order the ride earlier, like on 7:25am". Shut the fuck up my friend, because i'm the one who pay you, and you're the one who need to fulfil my demand and make me satisfy customer. And the thing that piss my buttocks so much, is after I order for a Uber ride, if I decide to cancel it, Uber wants to charge me for MONEY. Dafuq was that? The Uber CEO must be trippin balls, you literally charge money, from people who's not making any services trade. You can't ripoff people's money like that if there is no sales and trade. Fucking donkey.
Sorry for I can't control my profanity, I ain't no Christian tho btw, so fuck it. Why don't you Uber drivers just accept order that is near to you or long distance ride. So that we who wants a short distance ride, would not need to wait for so long. You happy, people happy.

https://www.facebook.com/confessionstarc/po...590201967725585
yeah.....which driver dont want to accept order near to them?

can't blame customer coz they dunno how the system works.

so hopefully uber/grab took notice if pickup time too long,don't match the ride until the driver is 10 minutes away from rider.ideally lah....let me daydream a bit,haha rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Ron2828: Dec 23 2017, 08:23 AM
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 23 2017, 08:33 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 08:28 AM)
What was your AR by end of day?
I tell you mine..
completed 31, cancellations 13, ignore 11.
AR =80.0%

the last 4 bullets all used up at 1055pm... had to pray that last two jobs won't be klia...😓
cursed
post Dec 23 2017, 08:40 AM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2017, 07:12 AM)
End up you cancel or rider cancel? So are so chicken want us 2 get bombed. Fk them. bangwall.gif vmad.gif
Luckily she cancelled liao.. But jia lat these kind of people..

Some of my riders i stuck in traffic in ara damansara and BB already still can wait > 15 minutes..

This angelic being (devil.gif) felt she was privileged she doesn't need to wait.. wonder if it's a mapren rolleyes.gif That's your territory icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cursed: Dec 23 2017, 08:42 AM
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 09:04 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(d-realm @ Dec 23 2017, 07:51 AM)
by 1pm i alrdy rejected 10 jobs lol reject 3 klang 3 to KLIA 2 putrajaya

in the end work like cow only reach 34 jobs + few cancellation by pax n me only reach 44 for 11 ignored.
That's lot of bombardment. Where were u when u get jobs to Klang? I would like to avoid that area if possible.

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 08:53 AM)
Damn that was tight bro, well done for hitting the mark 👍

I tried a different technique yesterday, instead of doing incentives in the morning, i just took it all no ignores, reel in the high fares(not all, managed to do some incentives as well) until 4pm to collect bullets then at 5pm i started being selective and do incentives(it was also very difficult due to high fares bombardment), it felt like it was easier to recover that way because i knew beforehand how many bullets I've collected and readjust my buffer as time passes. It felt like it was easier to recover the AR.
Didn't collect much yesterday, only about 300 fare and about 170 incentives. I was also offline from 10am till 3pm for Friday prayers and makan. So all in all, managed about 10 hours. Ok la rather than nothing
I am using the exact strategy like you. Take in majority of the rides in the morning n afternoon to build bullets for evening session. Yesterday was hit by lots of bomb. Was prepared with 8 bullets for evening MP session but all gone in 3hrs lol
calphang
post Dec 23 2017, 09:20 AM

https://<link removed>/2017/12/22/new-system-t...grab-and-taxis/
Next year will charge e-psv license

This post has been edited by calphang: Dec 23 2017, 12:29 PM
yhtan
post Dec 23 2017, 09:35 AM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 23 2017, 01:55 AM)
You still using phone call ka?

Normally what I do is, I send them one feedback through Help section, then when the auto-reply email comes in, I reply to that email and list down all the cbk riders who cancelled on me. Basically, "Nah, you go kao tim."

Of course they will answer you that la... They can't do anything also... Upper management haven't finished jerking each other off yet. CS can just listen to complains everyday but cannot do anything.
10 cancellation u want me to type one by one? they should have a function to click on the feedback on the cancelled job sweat.gif
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 23 2017, 10:46 AM

30 posts

I tried a different technique yesterday, instead of doing incentives in the morning, i just took it all no ignores, reel in the high fares(not all, managed to do some incentives as well) until 4pm to collect bullets then at 5pm i started being selective and do incentives(it was also very difficult due to high fares bombardment), it felt like it was easier to recover that way because i knew beforehand how many bullets I've collected and readjust my buffer as time passes. It felt like it was easier to recover the AR.
Didn't collect much yesterday, only about 300 fare and about 170 incentives. I was also offline from 10am till 3pm for Friday prayers and makan. So all in all, managed about 10 hours. Ok la rather than nothing
I'm always too conservative in the beginning... end up late at night too many bullets because during MP block dare not ignore too selectively...haih... is like playing stocks whether you dare to set your limit how low before you sell. then end up extra bullets at night but by then but much big fare Liao.
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 23 2017, 10:48 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 23 2017, 09:35 AM)
10 cancellation u want me to type one by one? they should have a function to click on the feedback on the cancelled job sweat.gif
this... I only use the in app phone feedback when I'm super pissed at rider and want extra extra feedback attention on him or her 😂😂
I still call in later to put remark.. sometimes I tell them already put feedback on system but the CS still say it's alright just tell me the remark...

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Dec 23 2017, 10:49 AM
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 23 2017, 10:50 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 23 2017, 09:04 AM)
That's lot of bombardment. Where were u when u get jobs to Klang? I would like to avoid that area if possible.
I am using the exact strategy like you. Take in majority of the rides in the morning n afternoon to build bullets for evening session. Yesterday was hit by lots of bomb. Was prepared with 8 bullets for evening MP session but all gone in 3hrs lol
if you're suey 5 bullets can be used up in one hr block..
kojack18
post Dec 23 2017, 10:52 AM

37 posts

Sharing mine. Coz same as moose. 5 comp, 4 ignore. 5 dax 6 pax. Lol 80%.

Started at 6pm stop at 830pm coz shit crazy 7-8km pickups and jam no mood.lol

This post has been edited by kojack18: Dec 23 2017, 10:55 AM
UntilUComeBack
post Dec 23 2017, 11:01 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

2 days do Grab and get 4 ping to KLIA.
niama btul.
Anyway how to get refund klia trips?
2 ignore 2 cancel.
Using apps or need call?
kojack18
post Dec 23 2017, 11:08 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(calphang @ Dec 23 2017, 09:20 AM)
<a href='https://<link removed>/2017/12/22/new-system-to-replace-public-service-vehicle-psv-license-next-year-level-field-for-uber-grab-and-taxis/' target='_blank'>https://<link removed>/2017/12/22/new-system-t...grab-and-taxis/</a>

Next year will charge e-psv license
Cant open link. Can confirm the deadline for this? If end of jan 2018 ok la, coz am stopping to drive by then. Haha
JasonAubama
post Dec 23 2017, 11:09 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 23 2017, 11:01 AM)
niama btul.
2 ignore 2 cancel.
Using apps or need call?
CS adviced to call. Refund will be done Until Cow Come Hone 🤔
am3rr
post Dec 23 2017, 11:15 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 23 2017, 11:01 AM)
niama btul.
2 ignore 2 cancel.
Using apps or need call?
do not except klia ping. just let it go if u dont want it. if u accept then cancel u need to call cs for refund and if they found u cancel suka suka they will not refund
skylinelover
post Dec 23 2017, 11:18 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

Fk kena RM120 bombs over batu pahat😲😲😱😱My steam gone liao😤😤😤😤

doh.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 23 2017, 11:20 AM
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 23 2017, 11:22 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(kojack18 @ Dec 23 2017, 10:52 AM)
Sharing mine. Coz same as moose. 5 comp, 4 ignore. 5 dax 6 pax. Lol 80%.

Started at 6pm stop at 830pm coz shit crazy 7-8km pickups and jam no mood.lol
Yesterday was hunting incentives and bicbucks day. today and tomolo is repairing CR to avoid love letter from grab next week. CR 10.5%, total cancellation inc passenger ...23.8%. Need to accept 20 jobs with no cancellation to bring down to 20%. or 14 jobs then total cancellation = 21%.

929 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:34 AM