929 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 02:18 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 23 2017, 12:45 PM)
the problem is getting a fare job back to civilization...
Haha I like the word. Civilisation.
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 23 2017, 02:23 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(donmancini @ Dec 23 2017, 02:13 PM)
Carry forward next day relax bit loh
daily AR here in kv bro... you from Penang or jb?!🤔
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 23 2017, 02:24 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 23 2017, 02:18 PM)
Haha I like the word. Civilisation.
Putrajaya very civilised... but all garmen servants there drive their own car.
skylinelover
post Dec 23 2017, 02:27 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

Dang it. Very slow and full of medium fares. Argh. Was hoping 3 per hour but only 1 block manage 3 trip. Argh. doh.gif doh.gif
JohnL77
post Dec 23 2017, 02:31 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 23 2017, 02:12 PM)
your style reply one email tembak all cancellations... you think CS so hardworking to cross check meh?
Pfff.. You assume they even do anything if you call them... Later they write down the wrong booking leh?
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 02:52 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2017, 02:27 PM)
Dang it. Very slow and full of medium fares. Argh. Was hoping 3 per hour but only 1 block manage 3 trip. Argh. doh.gif doh.gif
Ape cakap nie.. lol did u mean that you are hoping to snag 3 rides in an hr block but only managed do achieve it with one block, while the rest of the block teruk?
skylinelover
post Dec 23 2017, 02:58 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 23 2017, 02:52 PM)
Ape cakap nie.. lol did u mean that you are hoping to snag 3 rides in an hr block but only managed do achieve it with one block, while the rest of the block teruk?
Haha sortah...give up chasing 3 more UP block already😂😂😥😥

Now awaiting FP festive block limited edition weekend 4 only JB from 5-8

Now is boat noodle time super HALAL if you muslim of course😄😄😄👍👍👍

[attachmentid=9450596]

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 23 2017, 03:08 PM
skylinelover
post Dec 23 2017, 03:16 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 03:12 PM)
I thought you only eat steaks! Blasphemy!
😄😄😄😄
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 23 2017, 03:29 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 03:12 PM)
I thought you only eat steaks! Blasphemy!
you Muslim?🤔🤗
yhtan
post Dec 23 2017, 03:43 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 23 2017, 09:53 AM)
Exactly this! I don't understand why can't they just make the feedback properly, the feedback section feels like a half assed job done by pasar malam IT team. And you can't leave a feedback immediately because there'll be job coming in and the next time you think you want to leave feedback it'll be b2b then by the end of the day you either just forget of it altogether or too tired to even bother to leave feedback. We should be allowed to access the feedback section when there's a job going on.
Billion dollar Company punya programmer really "good" whistling.gif

I try using rider apps and pin point location, last time fix liao then new update problem arises again. Really good job from them.

The feedback function and cancellation remark should integrate all together lah, cancellation one side, and i even doubt the feedback is useful.

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 23 2017, 10:48 AM)
this... I only use the in app phone feedback when I'm super pissed at rider and want extra extra feedback attention on him or her 😂😂
I still call in later to put remark.. sometimes I tell them already put feedback on system but the CS still say it's alright just tell me the remark...
U put remark twice also useless, the system won't reflect at all. I called them to put remark, after that email, the email doesn't state i already put remark on it, i seriously doubt they got do action on it, if there is record they will mention "Sir u already put remark at XX time, we already noted it".
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 23 2017, 04:08 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 23 2017, 03:43 PM)
Billion dollar Company punya programmer really "good" whistling.gif

I try using rider apps and pin point location, last time fix liao then new update problem arises again. Really good job from them.

The feedback function and cancellation remark should integrate all together lah, cancellation one side, and i even doubt the feedback is useful.
U put remark twice also useless, the system won't reflect at all. I called them to put remark, after that email, the email doesn't state i already put remark on it, i seriously doubt they got do action on it, if there is record they will mention "Sir u already put remark at XX time, we already noted it".
If feeed back got use need organize tt to collect feedback meh?
P/s: seems like they like double work for nothing lol.....
yhtan
post Dec 23 2017, 04:16 PM

8,652 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 23 2017, 04:08 PM)
If feeed back got use need organize tt to collect feedback meh?
P/s: seems like they like double work for nothing lol.....
Feedback = dustbin

TT = PR stunt

Townhall also do a short time, don't let u all scold for long laugh.gif
am3rr
post Dec 23 2017, 04:22 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

lol first time i got dublicate passengers. sungai wey to pandan indah, then i round2 take 3 trip. pandan indah to tamab megah
Raja Bukit
post Dec 23 2017, 05:14 PM

Almost a year drive grab, today im the rider...
Bawak family Pusing² bandar as a "boss"
😎😎😎

Tq my superb driver today,
Bro Norhaizat JQL971*,
Abg Ramli JRP747*, &
Mr Geoffery JRX674*

Should give u all driver 10 star out of 5 for the good work...
Moga Ong for upcoming years...

This post has been edited by Raja Bukit: Dec 23 2017, 05:14 PM
river.sand
post Dec 23 2017, 05:22 PM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 23 2017, 01:49 AM)
Nah, give you blood boil even more:

Dear all fucking Uber drivers,
Listen here, if next time you see someones order a ride on your Uber Driver apps, and that person order for a 5-10 minutes (2-3 km) short ride, but you muhfuckers is like 20 friggin minutes away from the person. Then stop fucking accept the order idiot. Ain't nobody got time to wait you arriving in 20 minutes just for a 5 minutes 3 km ride. 3 km distance, if I walk in fast pace, I can finish it in 30 minutes, yeah, if you want people to wait you for 20 minutes adding you driving the passenger to destination in 10 minutes, it is like, the total lead time is 30 minutes, then why don't I just fucking walk, free of charge, instead of order a ride that lead time is also 30 minutes, where I have to pay. Also, for Jesus sake please don't accpet order if you're on the way finishing a current ride. Just drop that fucking passenger first then only accept a new order.
I know all you want is just money and profit dawg, I know you maybe broke as fuck that's why you want to accept so many order so badly. But please, no passengers would appeciate you drivers fucking with their precious time too. People got exam and need to attend to tutorial class, which the class is conduct by some 40 y/o witch, that has no sense of flexibility in time management, saying "If the tutorial class start at 8am but you arive at 8:01am, there is no attendence for you". Can you see it my dearly Uber driver? Our tutor is some crazy ass bananas. I ain't got extra waiting time for you to waste. I know you going to tell me, "Oh, if your class start at 8am, then you should order the ride earlier, like on 7:25am". Shut the fuck up my friend, because i'm the one who pay you, and you're the one who need to fulfil my demand and make me satisfy customer. And the thing that piss my buttocks so much, is after I order for a Uber ride, if I decide to cancel it, Uber wants to charge me for MONEY. Dafuq was that? The Uber CEO must be trippin balls, you literally charge money, from people who's not making any services trade. You can't ripoff people's money like that if there is no sales and trade. Fucking donkey.
Sorry for I can't control my profanity, I ain't no Christian tho btw, so fuck it. Why don't you Uber drivers just accept order that is near to you  long distance ride. So that we who wants a short distance ride, would not need to wait for so long. You happy, people happy.

https://www.facebook.com/confessionstarc/po...590201967725585
Problem with Uber back-to-back algorithm. Sometimes, as soon as I start a trip, another ping comes in. And I am more than 10 min from dropping off current rider. Another 10 min to reach the next rider, so total waiting time 20 minutes.

Normally I only accept the next request when I am 5 minutes to dropping off current rider. But I guess other drivers don't do that...

SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 05:31 PM

19 posts

How r the rides today. Not so good for me as I'm sucked into kampung lol
skylinelover
post Dec 23 2017, 05:35 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 23 2017, 05:31 PM)
How r the rides today. Not so good for me as I'm sucked into kampung lol
Haha my FP starts slow 2 ikan bills ping in 30 minutes😅😅😤😤
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 05:47 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2017, 05:35 PM)
Haha my FP starts slow 2 ikan bills ping in 30 minutes😅😅😤😤
Which region r u. So nice FP
skylinelover
post Dec 23 2017, 06:11 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(1UP @ Dec 23 2017, 05:47 PM)
Which region r u. So nice FP
Johor
SUS1UP
post Dec 23 2017, 06:15 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 23 2017, 06:11 PM)
Johor
Maprenlover of Johor 😂 any cool story today?

929 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:28 AM