929 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V4, Info and FAQ

yhtan
post Dec 23 2017, 01:35 AM

8,651 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 23 2017, 01:11 AM)
this ang moh name Rider from mid valley gardens mall at 10.30pm. I was on the way from Taman desa take about 10 mins using salak highway but 5 mins into my journey he cancelled. straight away get another ping to go there an Iranian couple no problem waiting for me.

before that got CCB Rider from condo in bangsar South... made me wait ten mins still no show..(he called up after 5 mins say he waiting for lift)...zzz. sounds like a well off Indo Chinese going to Damansara heights wine bar. Guess what...3 mins after I cancel I get his ping again...zzz.
Sometimes i'm very blood boiling when rider cancel half way, i spent about 10min and 2-3km to fetch u, and then out of sudden job cancel, really really wtf looking at this.

Sean Goh said we took this very seriously. but when i call CS, they don't seem take it seriously or sleeping on their work, keep saying "Cancel without notification right?". This make me even more blood boiling. I explained to them cancel half way, they replied "Still no notification right?" doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Go to their help function, totally useless, i look at the option also don't know where to complain, grab build that for fun is it. doh.gif

Cancellation should have its own section so that driver can provide feedback, if not it will be phone call and wasting time and resources for both party.

Seriously they need to buck up lah, given them half year to improve and yet still the same. Just now got rider complain, his grabpay got dispute for half years and yet did not refund, driver click pick up without rider on board, end up he was charge RM10, email to grab several times also useless, every time standard answer and he got fed up and use cash for each ride.

This post has been edited by yhtan: Dec 23 2017, 01:36 AM
SUSmoosekaka
post Dec 23 2017, 01:41 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 23 2017, 01:35 AM)
Sometimes i'm very blood boiling when rider cancel half way, i spent about 10min and 2-3km to fetch u, and then out of sudden job cancel, really really wtf looking at this.

I got mood killer after a pleasant two hours of full blocks MP during today lunch time. From Kl Gateway go pickup Bangsar Village, at least 10 mins because cannot use Pantai hospital rd (masjid prayers). I notified pax about this, no response but got double tick. WHen I reaching Petronas station on Jalan Maarof, while waiting for traffic light to turn green (again masjid there), 10mins on the dot pax cancelled without a word. I was maybe 2-3mins away.....

Lesson learnt...Bangsar cannot do on Friday masjid prayers time...too many masjid there, and too strong magnet to Mid valley (especially now shopping season). Riders also damn lansee impatient.

This post has been edited by moosekaka: Dec 23 2017, 01:43 AM
cursed
post Dec 23 2017, 01:48 AM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 23 2017, 01:41 AM)
I got mood killer after a pleasant two hours of full blocks MP during today lunch time. From Kl Gateway go pickup Bangsar Village, at least 10 mins because cannot use Pantai hospital rd (masjid prayers). I notified pax about this, no response but got double tick. WHen I reaching Petronas station on Jalan Maarof, while waiting for traffic light to turn green (again masjid there), 10mins on the dot pax cancelled without a word. I was maybe 2-3mins away.....

Lesson learnt...Bangsar cannot do on Friday masjid prayers time...too many masjid there, and too strong magnet to Mid valley (especially now shopping season). Riders also damn lansee impatient.
Talking about impatient rider. I got a ping from diaman Crimson to paradigm mall. This was 7pm like that. I am from citta mall and said with traffic will take me about 10 minutes.

Luckily I didn't start my journey but the rider said oh I get another grab vmad.gif wtf that also cannot wait. Riders name was Angel. Angel my foot.

My other riders during rain and jam all patient because Inform them in advance.

Some people shakehead.gif
JohnL77
post Dec 23 2017, 01:49 AM

1,887 posts

Sean Goh said we took this very seriously. but when i call CS, they don't seem take it seriously or sleeping on their work, keep saying "Cancel without notification right?". This make me even more blood boiling. I explained to them cancel half way, they replied "Still no notification right?" doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Go to their help function, totally useless, i look at the option also don't know where to complain, grab build that for fun is it. doh.gif

Cancellation should have its own section so that driver can provide feedback, if not it will be phone call and wasting time and resources for both party.

Seriously they need to buck up lah, given them half year to improve and yet still the same. Just now got rider complain, his grabpay got dispute for half years and yet did not refund, driver click pick up without rider on board, end up he was charge RM10, email to grab several times also useless, every time standard answer and he got fed up and use cash for each ride.
Nah, give you blood boil even more:

Dear all fucking Uber drivers,
Listen here, if next time you see someones order a ride on your Uber Driver apps, and that person order for a 5-10 minutes (2-3 km) short ride, but you muhfuckers is like 20 friggin minutes away from the person. Then stop fucking accept the order idiot. Ain't nobody got time to wait you arriving in 20 minutes just for a 5 minutes 3 km ride. 3 km distance, if I walk in fast pace, I can finish it in 30 minutes, yeah, if you want people to wait you for 20 minutes adding you driving the passenger to destination in 10 minutes, it is like, the total lead time is 30 minutes, then why don't I just fucking walk, free of charge, instead of order a ride that lead time is also 30 minutes, where I have to pay. Also, for Jesus sake please don't accpet order if you're on the way finishing a current ride. Just drop that fucking passenger first then only accept a new order.
I know all you want is just money and profit dawg, I know you maybe broke as fuck that's why you want to accept so many order so badly. But please, no passengers would appeciate you drivers fucking with their precious time too. People got exam and need to attend to tutorial class, which the class is conduct by some 40 y/o witch, that has no sense of flexibility in time management, saying "If the tutorial class start at 8am but you arive at 8:01am, there is no attendence for you". Can you see it my dearly Uber driver? Our tutor is some crazy ass bananas. I ain't got extra waiting time for you to waste. I know you going to tell me, "Oh, if your class start at 8am, then you should order the ride earlier, like on 7:25am". Shut the fuck up my friend, because i'm the one who pay you, and you're the one who need to fulfil my demand and make me satisfy customer. And the thing that piss my buttocks so much, is after I order for a Uber ride, if I decide to cancel it, Uber wants to charge me for MONEY. Dafuq was that? The Uber CEO must be trippin balls, you literally charge money, from people who's not making any services trade. You can't ripoff people's money like that if there is no sales and trade. Fucking donkey.
Sorry for I can't control my profanity, I ain't no Christian tho btw, so fuck it. Why don't you Uber drivers just accept order that is near to you or long distance ride. So that we who wants a short distance ride, would not need to wait for so long. You happy, people happy.

https://www.facebook.com/confessionstarc/po...590201967725585
JohnL77
post Dec 23 2017, 01:55 AM

1,887 posts

Sean Goh said we took this very seriously. but when i call CS, they don't seem take it seriously or sleeping on their work, keep saying "Cancel without notification right?". This make me even more blood boiling. I explained to them cancel half way, they replied "Still no notification right?" doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

You still using phone call ka?

Normally what I do is, I send them one feedback through Help section, then when the auto-reply email comes in, I reply to that email and list down all the cbk riders who cancelled on me. Basically, "Nah, you go kao tim."

Of course they will answer you that la... They can't do anything also... Upper management haven't finished jerking each other off yet. CS can just listen to complains everyday but cannot do anything.

This post has been edited by JohnL77: Dec 23 2017, 02:41 AM
kojack18
post Dec 23 2017, 01:56 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 23 2017, 12:54 AM)
You need to online one full hour to get RM18 for one trip.

The formula:-

(RM18 - fare) x 0.8 x online time*

Example : 1 RM10 trip for that block,online time 40 minutes

(RM18 - RM10) x0.8 x 40minutes/60minutes = RM4.30 =your incentive for that block
Bro.. it seems that the calculation is not accurate.

Based on your example i got nett incentive rm1.60.

Rm18*0.666 (ie.40/60mins= max incentive guaranteed now becomes rm12.00) - rm10 fare = rm2.00*0.8 (coz less grab comm 20%) = rm1.60 only leh.
marmurra
post Dec 23 2017, 03:47 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 22 2017, 12:58 PM)
Everyone's so quiet chasing MPs 🙄
Hunting season has begun. I guess it’s the 1st half, for X’mas. 2nd half would be the New Year 2018. Open season is now......LOL
fapman
post Dec 23 2017, 03:57 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 23 2017, 01:49 AM)
Nah, give you blood boil even more:

Dear all fucking Uber drivers,
Listen here, if next time you see someones order a ride on your Uber Driver apps, and that person order for a 5-10 minutes (2-3 km) short ride, but you muhfuckers is like 20 friggin minutes away from the person. Then stop fucking accept the order idiot. Ain't nobody got time to wait you arriving in 20 minutes just for a 5 minutes 3 km ride. 3 km distance, if I walk in fast pace, I can finish it in 30 minutes, yeah, if you want people to wait you for 20 minutes adding you driving the passenger to destination in 10 minutes, it is like, the total lead time is 30 minutes, then why don't I just fucking walk, free of charge, instead of order a ride that lead time is also 30 minutes, where I have to pay. Also, for Jesus sake please don't accpet order if you're on the way finishing a current ride. Just drop that fucking passenger first then only accept a new order.
I know all you want is just money and profit dawg, I know you maybe broke as fuck that's why you want to accept so many order so badly. But please, no passengers would appeciate you drivers fucking with their precious time too. People got exam and need to attend to tutorial class, which the class is conduct by some 40 y/o witch, that has no sense of flexibility in time management, saying "If the tutorial class start at 8am but you arive at 8:01am, there is no attendence for you". Can you see it my dearly Uber driver? Our tutor is some crazy ass bananas. I ain't got extra waiting time for you to waste. I know you going to tell me, "Oh, if your class start at 8am, then you should order the ride earlier, like on 7:25am". Shut the fuck up my friend, because i'm the one who pay you, and you're the one who need to fulfil my demand and make me satisfy customer. And the thing that piss my buttocks so much, is after I order for a Uber ride, if I decide to cancel it, Uber wants to charge me for MONEY. Dafuq was that? The Uber CEO must be trippin balls, you literally charge money, from people who's not making any services trade. You can't ripoff people's money like that if there is no sales and trade. Fucking donkey.
Sorry for I can't control my profanity, I ain't no Christian tho btw, so fuck it. Why don't you Uber drivers just accept order that is near to you or long distance ride. So that we who wants a short distance ride, would not need to wait for so long. You happy, people happy.

https://www.facebook.com/confessionstarc/po...590201967725585
Typical spoilt brat who never knew the reality of life..
Let them be.

marmurra
post Dec 23 2017, 03:58 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Dec 22 2017, 10:40 PM)
at Setapak sentral but pickup in Melawati, wheres the logic in that? Kena game by grab kaw2. All pickups 4km and above just to screw you up
Had one 15min estimated pickup duration last evening that was pax. I’d still recalled the boycott episode in Nov. where it took 25min. to travel 10km. & she waited. Carefully we need to thread nowadays. Wouldn’t know if it’s a kind of process of purge going on.
marmurra
post Dec 23 2017, 04:07 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Dec 23 2017, 12:53 AM)
Today all High Price.
So less incentives i guess.
But okeyla 20job for RM 212.
Depends on area & demand as thread before. I did 1600-2400 shift with 15 to equivalent amount. Hope you’d be better the coming days. If you’re incentive collector, hunt selectively. Won’t be a bad thing to tryout fare collector. too. Takda rugi sangatlah.
marmurra
post Dec 23 2017, 04:23 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 23 2017, 01:11 AM)
this ang moh name Rider from mid valley gardens mall at 10.30pm. I was on the way from Taman desa take about 10 mins using salak highway but 5 mins into my journey he cancelled. straight away get another ping to go there an Iranian couple no problem waiting for me.

before that got CCB Rider from condo in bangsar South... made me wait ten mins still no show..(he called up after 5 mins say he waiting for lift)...zzz. sounds like a well off Indo Chinese going to Damansara heights wine bar. Guess what...3 mins after I cancel I get his ping again...zzz.
Reminds me a trip in Nov. where a 3rd party booked for someone in Cheras. Arrived at pickup point & started informing using normal methods to announce ‘I’m here’. Higher fare. so wait lah. 6th min. dax for no show. Same booking received within 2min. This time very cooperative...informing house no. & contact no. The 1st time I was thinking is it a prank booking, however I couldn’t believe it if it’s real this time. A very hot PRC came over & spilled half-cup upon entering the car. I thought no lah, maybe dark visibility. I took a brief visual while confirming destination with her. Meleleh kaw-kaw. Everything wa superfine from the outside, but manners wise....wouldn’t put her in my dreams.
marmurra
post Dec 23 2017, 04:37 AM

246 posts

This is open question to y’all....It was announced that the fares are adjusted currently, including the base fare. Would it be relevant to maintain the current airport fare?
marmurra
post Dec 23 2017, 05:12 AM

246 posts

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/regional/20...-pleads-guilty/

This post has been edited by marmurra: Dec 23 2017, 05:25 AM
marmurra
post Dec 23 2017, 05:37 AM

246 posts

https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...ust-a-bus-stop/

-For Shah Alam grabbers
https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...new-attractions

-For Sunway grabbers
https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...s-more-thrills/

This post has been edited by marmurra: Dec 23 2017, 06:03 AM
Kelifu
post Dec 23 2017, 05:41 AM

444 posts

DR continue drop drop drop.. I think most properly is those B2B request that late to get rider? Other than that I really dunno liao
marmurra
post Dec 23 2017, 05:43 AM

246 posts

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/406143

Losing another heritage to uncontrolled development. 😔

This post has been edited by marmurra: Dec 23 2017, 06:02 AM
Gamerboi007
post Dec 23 2017, 06:20 AM

Sifus, which day we normally receive payment after cash out request sent?
skylinelover
post Dec 23 2017, 06:52 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,248 posts

QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 22 2017, 11:29 PM)
I drive from 7am - 11am...lose to you one hour

total 27 trips only.most of my trips are medium/long.only 3 ikan bilis fare
Haha i do 8 hours already 20 trips😄😄

QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Dec 23 2017, 12:44 AM)
I rejected and cancelled a few....then continuosly kena bomb.no more bullet so just take,no choice doh.gif

bad day i guess
Ystrdy was nightmare

So many fkrs want me take the bomb by cancelling and i need 2 begged they should be one cancelling bcuz they wont kena penalty kicks doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Dec 23 2017, 12:59 AM)
today riders all very lansee peak hour 10 mins, or at late night less driver,still want to cancel. even after you tell them on the way.
Mine is opposite

Rider ask me 2 cancel 4 them fk oo doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 23 2017, 06:53 AM
skylinelover
post Dec 23 2017, 07:07 AM

11,248 posts

QUOTE(Gamerboi007 @ Dec 23 2017, 06:20 AM)
Sifus, which day we normally receive payment after cash out request sent?
2 working days
skylinelover
post Dec 23 2017, 07:12 AM

11,248 posts

Haha i almost plan 2 do 2 that btch that msg me 2 cancel but 2 save my arse better cancel instead of pickup this GC+ grabpay fare

QUOTE(cursed @ Dec 23 2017, 01:48 AM)
Talking about impatient rider. I got a ping from diaman Crimson to paradigm mall. This was 7pm like that. I am from citta mall and said with traffic will take me about 10 minutes.

Luckily I didn't start my journey but the rider said oh I get another grab vmad.gif wtf that also cannot wait. Riders name was Angel. Angel my foot.

My other riders during rain and jam all patient because Inform them in advance.

Some people shakehead.gif
End up you cancel or rider cancel? So are so chicken want us 2 get bombed. Fk them. bangwall.gif vmad.gif

929 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:42 AM