126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 3:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

BlueWind
post Apr 22 2007, 11:25 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ya in LDR you won't be able to know what's your partner doing and that you must trust your partner and believe what he/she says.. - That's what I'm facing sometimes but after she told me that she gone somewhere then without any hesitation I accepted her explanation.
TSJoshua_0718
post Apr 22 2007, 11:28 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Apr 22 2007, 10:45 PM)
lelong1234... listen to Joshua's advice... be in LDR, TRUST is vy vy important.. dun ever try control your gf... give her space...
hope she can see your effort and appreciate the relationship..

GANBATEH!
Yup, this is important. Or else, you will be in deep shit like what I faced last time blush.gif
SUSradical85
post Apr 23 2007, 01:25 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

let the gal know u will always be able to get it over with if she leaves u, and make it darn clear that u are able to get better gal than her. then ur relationship is secured
TSJoshua_0718
post Apr 23 2007, 02:04 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Apr 23 2007, 01:25 AM)
let the gal know u will always be able to get it over with if she leaves u, and make it darn clear that u are able to get better gal than her. then ur relationship is secured
sweat.gif sweat.gif I don't think this is a good idea leh. This could lead to misunderstanding and make loved one think you are not serious in the relationship nod.gif
kokuryo
post Apr 23 2007, 09:12 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Apr 23 2007, 02:04 AM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  I don't think this is a good idea leh. This could lead to misunderstanding and make loved one think you are not serious in the relationship nod.gif
agreed...if u think like tat, u wont care her so much anemore.. and she will feel that u not care her enuf.. then lead to another problem... sweat.gif sweat.gif
darklight79
post Apr 23 2007, 07:09 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(lelong1234 @ Apr 22 2007, 10:14 PM)
hey...i am also in an ldr...

got a small problem... lately my gf has been returning to her room late.. like past 2am (i know coz i call her room then no 1 answer, then the following day i ask her what time she come back then she says 2am)... she says that she was in a friends room watching drama and chatting...

would you guys allow your gf to behave like this?? especially since you are so far away and dont know what shes up to.

i dont know but i just cant help felling insecure because of this...
No, you're just an insecure wuss. She has a life too you know. You think too much.
Rena_blue
post Apr 23 2007, 08:45 PM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

Alamak ..edi V3!!
EVERYBODY ,Gd evening happy.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 23 2007, 08:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

lol.. Hi there Rena smile.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post Apr 23 2007, 08:59 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Apr 23 2007, 08:45 PM)
Alamak ..edi V3!!
EVERYBODY ,Gd evening happy.gif
Good Evening....~~~
TSJoshua_0718
post Apr 23 2007, 09:02 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Guys, I got my gf into trouble accidentally. We were on MSN and I ask her some question, which I don't know she suddenly went toilet and left her MSN on. Her colleague went and read her MSN. mad.gif

And now, she is angry of me..... I feel very 'Nei Jiu' and feel very sorry to her. How? Grrrr... Stupid me....

Recently, she keep on say I ask too much questions, and she said asking much questions will bring trouble. She now blaming me that..... sad.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 23 2007, 10:46 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Aih.. I also sometimes ask her a lot of questions as well.. Many times some more.. - She didn't say anything all she said was 'I don't mind'.. Actually I also know that if I keep on like this she will get annoyed someday.. sad.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post Apr 23 2007, 10:49 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Apr 23 2007, 10:46 PM)
Aih.. I also sometimes ask her a lot of questions as well.. Many times some more.. - She didn't say anything all she said was 'I don't mind'.. Actually I also know that if I keep on like this she will get annoyed someday.. sad.gif
Actually... Mmm... Sometime, I ask some question just to start some topic. As she do not want us always keep quiet on the phone. So...... Haiz....

She now having her bath, she said she got some matter to talk to me sweat.gif Kinda scare now actually sad.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 24 2007, 12:44 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I feel you man.. Same here.. Sometimes I tend to ask her some questions just to start a topic.. - Like few days before.. she sms me telling me that she got something to talk to me.. And I was like, scared.. It was kinda scary when she told me she has got something to tell me and ask me to online.. But phew.. It turned out to be expressing her own feelings which she didn't really do it previously.. So I was like glad that she did that so right now everything is fine now smile.gif
kokuryo
post Apr 24 2007, 02:36 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Apr 23 2007, 10:49 PM)
Actually... Mmm... Sometime, I ask some question just to start some topic. As she do not want us always keep quiet on the phone. So...... Haiz....

She now having her bath, she said she got some matter to talk to me  sweat.gif  Kinda scare now actually sad.gif
how how Josh... wat she talked to you???
hope nothing serious....

Added on April 24, 2007, 3:09 pmok la... time for me to share photo of my and my lovely darling... kekeke

Me and my darling taken last month then she won the 1st runner up and miss personality of Miss Tourism Pahang 2007... wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Below pic u all can find in today's newapaper..
my darling wearing No1... wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by kokuryo: Apr 24 2007, 03:09 PM
miyoko
post Apr 24 2007, 03:18 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Apr 23 2007, 09:02 PM)
Guys, I got my gf into trouble accidentally. We were on MSN and I ask her some question, which I don't know she suddenly went toilet and left her MSN on. Her colleague went and read her MSN.  mad.gif

And now, she is angry of me..... I feel very 'Nei Jiu' and feel very sorry to her. How? Grrrr... Stupid me....

Recently, she keep on say I ask too much questions, and she said asking much questions will bring trouble. She now blaming me that..... sad.gif
actually, it isnt your fault that her colleague saw what you asked in MSN. it's in fact her colleague's fault for going to see her things without your gf's permission.

and believe it or not, it is also your gf's fault for not turning off the screen or her msn chatting before she goes to washroom.

Added on April 24, 2007, 3:21 pmkokuryo...

Aren't so proud of your gf. she's pretty... that's so sweet ... wub.gif

This post has been edited by miyoko: Apr 24 2007, 03:21 PM
kokuryo
post Apr 24 2007, 03:47 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Apr 24 2007, 03:18 PM)
actually, it isnt your fault that her colleague saw what you asked in MSN. it's in fact her colleague's fault for going to see her things without your gf's permission.

and believe it or not, it is also your gf's fault for not turning off the screen or her msn chatting before she goes to washroom.

i agreed with miyoko here, it for sure isnt your fault...
thanks for your compliment miyoko... even thou our distance is near now, im in cheras and she in sunway, but we still canot meet each other.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
spunkberry
post Apr 24 2007, 04:18 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

definitely not your fault. it's everybody's. One, you shouldn't have asked her the question then. Two, she should have known better than to go to the bathroom without turning off or locking her screen. Three, that stupid nosy colleague it's none of his/her business!
kokuryo
post Apr 24 2007, 04:28 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 24 2007, 04:18 PM)
definitely not your fault. it's everybody's. One, you shouldn't have asked her the question then. Two, she should have known better than to go to the bathroom without turning off or locking her screen. Three, that stupid nosy colleague it's none of his/her business!
yalo... i hate those vy bz body punya people... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
spoiled people's life onli....
TSJoshua_0718
post Apr 24 2007, 05:54 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Apr 24 2007, 03:18 PM)

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Apr 24 2007, 03:47 PM)
i agreed with miyoko here, it for sure isnt your fault...
thanks for your compliment miyoko... even thou our distance is near now, im in cheras and she in sunway, but we still canot meet each other.. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 24 2007, 04:18 PM)
QUOTE(kokuryo @ Apr 24 2007, 04:28 PM)
yalo... i hate those vy bz body punya people...  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
spoiled people's life onli....
If I dun ask, these problem won't occur right?
I didn't think the consequence and ask.

Anyway, yesterday phone call. I nearly can't breath. When I call her, she start the conversation with "Wo Yao Gen Ni Jiang......."(I want to say that.... )... Then she pause. I that time try to be as calm as possible... Told her got anything just say it out.... She then said forget about the matter, let's just hope her colleague didn't say anything. Phew..... Luckily.. I thought she talk about.... Guess? tongue.gif

She scolded me for thinking that 'end' blush.gif

Added on April 24, 2007, 5:56 pmkokuryo, you and your gf photo has been posted in post #1.

Really really sweet couple. I can see your smile with full of TEETH (HAPPINESS) tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Apr 24 2007, 05:56 PM
BlueWind
post Apr 24 2007, 08:05 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Waah.. Really nerve-wrecking leh.. Say wo yao gen ni jiang then pause for while.. For me I will certainly get heart attack.. lol..

Kokuryo, very sweet leh.. Nice photo you got there man haha biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:44 PM