post Apr 18 2007, 04:16 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Lol, jumping up and down.. Too happy le - Haha good to hear that smile.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 18 2007, 04:57 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Har.. propose sommore ah.. Very good leh.. So means its going to end of the LDR and move on to another stage?
BlueWind
post Apr 18 2007, 05:48 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Apr 18 2007, 05:19 PM)
er... hopefully lo... still duno leh.. mayb after marry oso still LDR ler sweat.gif  sweat.gif .. coz she need to help her father bizz on accounts... mayb another LDR for 2 more yrs... but i understand and i dont mind....  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Nevermind la, after married at least you both already tied the knot smile.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 18 2007, 09:02 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(kokuryo @ Apr 18 2007, 06:04 PM)
actually i dun think like tat ler.. coz even after marry, if u think 'she is already urs aneway', then soon u wont care bout her and may lead to broken marrige ler... so, even after marry, still need to continue giv her surprises geh... agreed??
Ya I agree - Dude, as long as you don't think that way then it should be fine. It all matters with the way you think and also your gf la. smile.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 19 2007, 11:04 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

What happen leh...?
BlueWind
post Apr 19 2007, 08:12 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Well, also sometimes for us guys, have to look at our luck.. Not trying to be funny here but it's true that sometimes the PMS tend to make the girls emotionally unstable.. That's where our luck runs away.. - Like me two days ago, I just told my gf's mistake but it ended up her being getting hurt by the words I said.. I think I told her too frankly.. But at the same time.. if I were to keep quiet, I'm afraid that problems may occur in the future.. I really want to create as less problem as possible.. Anyway, about the yesterday thing, it was my fault too.. But now at least we got the problem solved.. Anyway, it's all about give and take. - There are limits when it comes to give and take too.. So both sides have to compromise.. The main key thing is communication.. But hey, in this world nothing is perfect though.. Haih....
BlueWind
post Apr 20 2007, 04:45 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I strongly agree with miyoko.. She's right it depends on the mood and the situation. - You know one different situation can mean a lot of difference when it comes to talking about subjects that might heart one another..
BlueWind
post Apr 22 2007, 12:13 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Haha.. Just had a hard time with me and my gf.. We managed solved it now.. Finally she could express herself.. She's doing great when she expressing herself to me that time smile.gif
Anyway here's my only pic with my gf smile.gif It's not nice one hor so paiseh ya blush.gif

Sorry pic deleted coz she doesn't want to show..

This post has been edited by BlueWind: Apr 22 2007, 10:10 PM
BlueWind
post Apr 22 2007, 09:55 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Eh come on laa.. Where's another one??? I want to see others too biggrin.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 22 2007, 11:25 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Ya in LDR you won't be able to know what's your partner doing and that you must trust your partner and believe what he/she says.. - That's what I'm facing sometimes but after she told me that she gone somewhere then without any hesitation I accepted her explanation.
BlueWind
post Apr 23 2007, 08:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

lol.. Hi there Rena smile.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 23 2007, 10:46 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Aih.. I also sometimes ask her a lot of questions as well.. Many times some more.. - She didn't say anything all she said was 'I don't mind'.. Actually I also know that if I keep on like this she will get annoyed someday.. sad.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 24 2007, 12:44 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

I feel you man.. Same here.. Sometimes I tend to ask her some questions just to start a topic.. - Like few days before.. she sms me telling me that she got something to talk to me.. And I was like, scared.. It was kinda scary when she told me she has got something to tell me and ask me to online.. But phew.. It turned out to be expressing her own feelings which she didn't really do it previously.. So I was like glad that she did that so right now everything is fine now smile.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 24 2007, 08:05 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Waah.. Really nerve-wrecking leh.. Say wo yao gen ni jiang then pause for while.. For me I will certainly get heart attack.. lol..

Kokuryo, very sweet leh.. Nice photo you got there man haha biggrin.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 24 2007, 11:36 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

.... Nobody was there? Weird... Wahhh really notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 25 2007, 01:37 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

POST POST POST!! WE WANT TO SEE biggrin.gif

Rena about the thing thing that you described just now I don't understand leh.. Can post a picture?
BlueWind
post Apr 25 2007, 04:30 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Haha Kokuryo also need not to worry at all because he has confidence in his gf. - Keep it up man thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
BlueWind
post Apr 25 2007, 05:47 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Waaah~ Good lor so happy thumbup.gif

Wish I could give her surprise one day
BlueWind
post Apr 25 2007, 06:01 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Uh, but this is already LDR thread? Not SDR??

16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0363sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:14 PM