49 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment EMERALD 9 @ CHERAS | AUDREY BRUCE COCO DYLAN, A new City Concept project by Guocoland

aaron1717
post Dec 10 2018, 09:19 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 10 2018, 08:16 PM)
Do u wish to relive the yesteryears now or wish for improvrment in lifestyle?
for young buyers... i think alot will forced to take that size preferably with 3 rooms.... if u ask me... of course i wont want to relive hence I didn't own one of those size as my own stay prop...

but the current trend is... young buyers will comment... why 850sqft cant put 3 rooms... reflected in the sales of similar size in emerald hills.... the 895sqft with 2+1 rooms... selling like hot cakes.... 850sqft 2 rooms adui slow like snail... its not up to us to decide the demand of the market though... haha
Macca
post Dec 26 2018, 03:10 PM

131 posts

Heard this project was launched in early Dec. Any1 knows the launching price?
AOL24
post Dec 27 2018, 01:13 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(Macca @ Dec 26 2018, 03:10 PM)
Heard this project was launched in early Dec. Any1 knows the launching price?
Only officially launching in Jan. Now only indicative price.
12Digit
post Dec 27 2018, 10:36 AM

589 posts

my concern is only car park provided 2 only for 1050sf the rest all one car park and maintenance cost is 0.40psf. so far like the concept and design on overall
LTG
post Dec 27 2018, 10:55 AM

1,780 posts

concept very nice n book a unit ,only concern link bridge to mrt quite a distance n hopefully having cctv there
swee133
post Dec 27 2018, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(LTG @ Dec 27 2018, 10:55 AM)
concept very nice n book a unit ,only concern link bridge to mrt quite a distance n hopefully having cctv there
which type unit did you book? what is your pov?
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 27 2018, 03:24 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Dec 27 2018, 10:36 AM)
my concern is only car park provided 2 only for 1050sf the rest all one car park and maintenance cost is 0.40psf. so far like the concept and design on overall
Why still need plenty of carpark when mrt station is there????
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 27 2018, 03:25 PM

20,146 posts

I can never ever understand the appetite for new projects from buyers.......

Macam each project also bbbb.....non stop.....

Doeamt matter if its a lousy project at lousy location or lousy developer....

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Dec 27 2018, 03:26 PM
AOL24
post Dec 27 2018, 05:50 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 27 2018, 03:25 PM)

Does this project tick all your negative boxes?
LiNKInPaRk108
post Dec 27 2018, 07:17 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 27 2018, 03:25 PM)

I guess one man's trash is the next man's treasure
One man's pain is the next man's pleasure
sheahann
post Dec 27 2018, 07:25 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(WTLW @ Nov 12 2018, 10:24 AM)
If their selling point is mrt, there are few more projects nearby which offer shorter distance to station. Investor must rent the 650sqft 1 bedded for at least 2k in order to breakeven their loan installment + other expenses, which is very unlikely to achieve it in this area. Their maintenance fee of RM0.40 probably one of the highest in cheras. Correct me if I'm wrong
You're wrong because of .... Because of ....
Aiya you're wrong la, BBB UUU
LTG
post Dec 27 2018, 08:31 PM

1,780 posts

expensive than maxim and ester but cheaper thsn eko cheras.. i prefer mix development
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 27 2018, 10:37 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AOL24 @ Dec 27 2018, 05:50 PM)
Does this project tick all your negative boxes?
no lah it didn't even make it to my tick box list,

cheras/kajang is not my focus areas these days.
Jagalat
post Dec 27 2018, 11:24 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Dec 27 2018, 11:55 AM)
Not many people will mention this link bridge is long.
Do you have the actual distance (since you are familiar with this area)?

The "advertised" distance is a bit misleading... (understand it is from the closest point of the project fence to the nearest MRT premise)
LTG
post Dec 28 2018, 12:34 AM

1,780 posts

around 400m , you vista near abit . you city phase 3 should next to mrt station only but OSK big suck developer
AskarPerang
post Dec 28 2018, 12:40 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Dec 27 2018, 10:55 AM)
Is a link bridge to the MRT station? I doubt at more than 400 meter away distance such bridge is possible.
Or is just a covered walkway?

2 different thing.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 28 2018, 08:16 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 28 2018, 12:40 AM)
Is a link bridge to the MRT station? I doubt at more than 400 meter away distance such bridge is possible.
Or is just a covered walkway?

2 different thing.
link pedestrian bridges from pav to Klcc is 1km. anything is possible.

but will developer willing to foot the bill and do it is different story.
LTG
post Dec 28 2018, 08:30 AM

1,780 posts

cover walk path is fine for me smile.gif i heavy mrt monthly pass user
AskarPerang
post Dec 28 2018, 09:01 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 28 2018, 08:16 AM)
link pedestrian bridges from pav to Klcc is 1km. anything is possible.

but will developer willing to foot the bill and do it is different story.
Guess is just "feel good term" used to promote.
Link bridge nicer to hear compare to covered walkway.
Just like Kenwingston Avenue at Sg Besi, all using the term "direct link" to MRT station to sell. But in actual fact is nothing but just a propose bridge to cross the main road to the opposite side. From there onwards, still is a long walk unshelthered + uphill to the future MRT2 station.

QUOTE(LTG @ Dec 28 2018, 08:30 AM)
cover walk path is fine for me smile.gif i heavy mrt monthly pass user
At a cheaper PSF pricing got other projects along the MRT line, all closer to the MRT station, realistically better scoring in term of walkable distance. Rather than hoping for a 400 meter covered walkway here:
1. Aster Residence (real direct link to MRT station)
2. Parkland Residence, B11 (real direct link to MRT station)
3. Netizen, (located next to MRT park and ride facility)

Just suggestion since you are a heavy MRT user.

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Dec 28 2018, 09:02 AM
aaron1717
post Dec 28 2018, 09:16 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 28 2018, 09:01 AM)
At a cheaper PSF pricing got other projects along the MRT line, all closer to the MRT station, realistically better scoring in term of walkable distance. Rather than hoping for a 400 meter covered walkway here:
1. Aster Residence (real direct link to MRT station)
2. Parkland Residence, B11 (real direct link to MRT station)
3. Netizen, (located next to MRT park and ride facility)

Just suggestion since you are a heavy MRT user.
he mentioned he like mixed development also hence why he dont want the other comparable projects despite they are nearer and cheaper and real direct link mrt project... but to be frank... I can't understand why one would like to stay in a mixed development project... security issues, noise issues/ cleanness issues and other stuffs are not really that welcoming....

49 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:01 AM