QUOTE(ryukick @ Sep 25 2018, 07:25 PM)
They will give instructions in the parcelDigi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80
Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80
Sep 25 2018, 09:44 PM
777 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Sep 25 2018, 09:52 PM
746 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Sep 25 2018, 10:01 PM
777 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Sep 26 2018, 10:06 AM
113 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Minta pendapat semua, sekarang saya pakai mifi ee40 digi.
Siang dapat dalam 5-20mbps, tapi malam drop smpai 1mbps tapi 4G 3-4 bar.. Selalu complain dgn digi,tp diorg kata xde masalah..assume congest area la kan. So terfikir untuk beli B618 TM set atau modem2 yg CAT4-6..agak2 berbaloi? |
Sep 26 2018, 10:25 AM
72,804 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(Azsas @ Sep 26 2018, 10:06 AM) Minta pendapat semua, sekarang saya pakai mifi ee40 digi. If it is congestion, it will not help even if you change router.Siang dapat dalam 5-20mbps, tapi malam drop smpai 1mbps tapi 4G 3-4 bar.. Selalu complain dgn digi,tp diorg kata xde masalah..assume congest area la kan. So terfikir untuk beli B618 TM set atau modem2 yg CAT4-6..agak2 berbaloi? You may consider changing to other provider. Also, please use English in this forum though we can understand BM but this is an English medium forum. General Forum Etiquette: The official language of Lowyat.NET is the English language. All threads and posts must be in English, with the exception of specific, designated threads in the Kopitiam, and limited use to convey a specific expression or interjection. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=boardrules |
Sep 26 2018, 12:56 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
24 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 21 2018, 08:25 AM) Hi all, just want to share with you all my experience with different modem.When i bought i150, i insert the Digi simcard into my MAXIS Broadband modem HUAWEI B315-22S. I have used it for 4-5 days, with average speed of around 15 Mbps, Ping is around 24s. In some ocassion, the speed that i have will even drop down to 5 Mbps. This is due to below average receiving signal in my area, Seremban 2. Hence, i decided to look for a better modem. With the recommendation to get TM Unifi Wifi modem - Huawei B618, and paid for it for RM569 ... It was totally a significant improvement over the B315. Reason - The B618 enable Digi 4G+ speed, which is not available in B315. My speed went up 2X-3X instantly and i am now very happy with the i150 package! |
Sep 26 2018, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 26 2018, 10:25 AM) If it is congestion, it will not help even if you change router. You need to check ...You may consider changing to other provider. Also, please use English in this forum though we can understand BM but this is an English medium forum. General Forum Etiquette: The official language of Lowyat.NET is the English language. All threads and posts must be in English, with the exception of specific, designated threads in the Kopitiam, and limited use to convey a specific expression or interjection. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=boardrules First, is your area coverage with 4G+ If YES, then is your current device can support 4G+ If NO, then it is really worth to go get B618! Why, i have similar problem like you. But now i am very happy since i bought the B618 and enjoying 2X-3X speed of previous modem B315 which only support 4G. This post has been edited by shonglaey: Sep 26 2018, 01:11 PM |
Sep 26 2018, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Sep 24 2018, 07:49 PM) If you are using the B618-65d LTE modem which supports VoLTE, and have a DECT phone plugged in, you will be able to successfully make a call while maintaining your 4G+ connection. I have used it numerous times and it works as intended. Hi, can you or any share whether there is any phone that we can connect to the HUAWEI B618 modem, can perform call and also SMS? So far the DECT phone that i have used in the passed can only make calls. Since the i150 comes with unlimited local call, and also 999 sms, thinking whether in the market got such phone that can hook up to the modem and fully utilize the facility. Thanks. |
Sep 26 2018, 01:29 PM
1,515 posts Joined: Jul 2012 From: Here |
Sep 26 2018, 01:48 PM
281 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Johor - Skudai |
I cancel the unifi mobile broadband just in few days time haha
Sep 26 2018, 01:51 PM
Hi Guys, infinite 150 must purchase online? or i can walk into any Digi shop to sub the plan?
Sep 26 2018, 01:54 PM
440 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Sep 26 2018, 02:02 PM
Sep 26 2018, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(shonglaey @ Sep 26 2018, 12:58 PM) You need to check ... Err.. Don't quote me. I have no issue with Digi Infinite 150. Always 110Mbps even super peak hours, normal non peak hours is 150Mbps.First, is your area coverage with 4G+ If YES, then is your current device can support 4G+ If NO, then it is really worth to go get B618! Why, i have similar problem like you. But now i am very happy since i bought the B618 and enjoying 2X-3X speed of previous modem B315 which only support 4G. You should quote the original poster. QUOTE(ave666 @ Sep 26 2018, 01:29 PM) Chargeable of RM 30 but will be discounted RM 30. So you won't be paying at all.Call CS to change the date. |
Sep 26 2018, 03:43 PM
Message the agent via mydigi app and she said it cannot be change. Lol. It's very inconvenient for me to having bill on middle of the month. Not like I can't pay it month end but that's why I'm registered on my payday. Not on Maggi period. 🤕
Sep 26 2018, 04:03 PM
406 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Papar, Sabah |
QUOTE(ave666 @ Sep 26 2018, 03:43 PM) Message the agent via mydigi app and she said it cannot be change. Lol. It's very inconvenient for me to having bill on middle of the month. Not like I can't pay it month end but that's why I'm registered on my payday. Not on Maggi period. 🤕 Just pay on ur payday then. Bill comes out, and u have one month to settle it.. not die die pay that day also.. |
Sep 26 2018, 04:43 PM
1,607 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
i pay everything on 1st day of the month.
Sep 26 2018, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(ave666 @ Sep 26 2018, 03:43 PM) Message the agent via mydigi app and she said it cannot be change. Lol. It's very inconvenient for me to having bill on middle of the month. Not like I can't pay it month end but that's why I'm registered on my payday. Not on Maggi period. 🤕 Sorry, I don't think that's a valid reason. No?My pay day is 18-20th every month, my Digi bill is due on 7th every month. Should I change as well? Your case, assuming your pay day is on 25th, you can pay on 25th even if it is due on 15th on next month. |
Sep 26 2018, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 26 2018, 04:46 PM) Sorry, I don't think that's a valid reason. No? Yeah I know. But I like to settle things on one day sum and I'm going to spend the rest without thinking anymore commitment until next monthMy pay day is 18-20th every month, my Digi bill is due on 7th every month. Should I change as well? Your case, assuming your pay day is on 25th, you can pay on 25th even if it is due on 15th on next month. |
Sep 26 2018, 06:40 PM
| Change to: | 0.3679sec