Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V14, Let's Inspire

jusbella
post Mar 6 2018, 12:10 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kopi @ Mar 6 2018, 11:46 AM)
Does the RM3 for 2gb 5 days renew or even work? I use link subscribe to old promo on March 1 it deduct RM3 from me. March 3rd it gave me same offer. Today I noticed I have been charged daily Internet for my waze use. Also I tried new link frm Saturday it opens up digi app no offer.
Its auto renew based.

U need to cancel subscription if u wish to stop it.
GameSky
post Mar 6 2018, 08:26 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

QUOTE(ardn @ Mar 5 2018, 08:40 PM)
after signing digi's BIG BONUS 30GB X2...regret oredi bangwall.gif ...before X2...speed is always good like unifi can even reach 100mbps..between 10-50mbps most of the time...now is worst than streamyx  cry.gif ...its under 2mbps..digi cheatinng mad.gif  vmad.gif  ....didnt told us got speed cap cry.gif
nah..the network becoming worst by day dy
nexona88
post Mar 6 2018, 11:07 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,446 posts

QUOTE(ardn @ Mar 5 2018, 08:40 PM)
after signing digi's BIG BONUS 30GB X2...regret oredi bangwall.gif ...before X2...speed is always good like unifi can even reach 100mbps..between 10-50mbps most of the time...now is worst than streamyx  cry.gif ...its under 2mbps..digi cheatinng mad.gif  vmad.gif  ....didnt told us got speed cap cry.gif
heheheh..

welcome to reality..

depending on area.. some can go below 1Mbps too icon_question.gif rolleyes.gif
nafizz
post Mar 7 2018, 10:17 AM

101 posts

I am thinking of porting out from celcom to digi cos the line in cyberjaya sucks esp on the high floors. Line is really bad and always cut off.. Voice call not clear at all..

Is Digi reception good for high floors? Thanks.
SUSjudehow
post Mar 7 2018, 10:22 AM

4,118 posts

My place Digi suddenly no line then came back 🤕
rainie1284
post Mar 7 2018, 11:03 AM

883 posts

How can i change from postpaid to prepaid without dropping by digi centre... Not in country for some time
SUSjudehow
post Mar 7 2018, 11:49 AM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(rainie1284 @ Mar 7 2018, 11:03 AM)
How can i change from postpaid to prepaid without dropping by digi centre... Not in country for some time
As what I know need to go center to do it unless you port to other telco then after one month switch back to digi prepaid
ToniV
post Mar 7 2018, 01:46 PM

2,374 posts

many issue. i switched to hotlink prepaid. digi is not worth the time and money anymore.
i believe some of u having the same issue should port to hotlink. better call quality and speed. worth the money and u save time.
SUSjudehow
post Mar 7 2018, 09:14 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Mar 7 2018, 01:46 PM)
many issue. i switched to hotlink prepaid. digi is not worth the time and money anymore.
i believe some of u having the same issue should port to hotlink. better call quality and speed. worth the money and u save time.
But calls are expensive
HippyTony
post Mar 7 2018, 09:24 PM

1,054 posts

Maxis/Hotlink is only good if the coverage signal is stable and reliable. Certainly not at my place. Digi wins hands down.
ToniV
post Mar 7 2018, 11:52 PM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Mar 7 2018, 09:14 PM)
But calls are expensive
im on the red plan. fixed bro. unlimited calls. biggrin.gif
SUSjudehow
post Mar 8 2018, 07:26 AM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Mar 7 2018, 11:52 PM)
im on the red plan. fixed bro. unlimited calls.  biggrin.gif
Ok
n8210
post Mar 8 2018, 10:42 AM

2,678 posts

hi, i'm new to prepaid. like to know if my dg number is expiring tmr and i do not plan to top up before that. let's say if i top up in Apr, will i get back whatever balance i still have? if not mistaken, i think i still hv about rm80 in my account. THANKS.
fruitie
post Mar 8 2018, 11:12 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Mar 8 2018, 10:42 AM)
hi, i'm new to prepaid. like to know if my dg number is expiring tmr and i do not plan to top up before that. let's say if i top up in Apr, will i get back whatever balance i still have? if not mistaken, i think i still hv about rm80 in my account. THANKS.
Yes, but it has grace period of 90 days if I'm not mistaken, some plans 75 days. So, please take note of yourself and reload/extend validity by then, else your no. will be terminated.

Your credit will not be disappeared so long your no. is not terminated.
UN1T3D
post Mar 8 2018, 11:25 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(kopi @ Mar 7 2018, 11:02 PM)
........]
Edit: wait a blardy minute if its Top Up and not internet plan why the hell they give me another  promo sms on Saturday (3rd?) when I canceled my monthly plan and subscribe to their bullshit TopUp plan before this on 1st.
Digi have been known to exxagerate their promo sms ... and with sneaky hidden FUPs ...

I usually ignore digi promo sms but I sometimes use digi whenever it directly benefits users ...like free rm8/rm10 credit with any topup or ND3/ND5 offer ...
n8210
post Mar 8 2018, 11:27 AM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 8 2018, 11:12 AM)
Yes, but it has grace period of 90 days if I'm not mistaken, some plans 75 days. So, please take note of yourself and reload/extend validity by then, else your no. will be terminated.

Your credit will not be disappeared so long your no. is not terminated.
Oh great. THANK YOU. I will top up in Apr.
dytium
post Mar 8 2018, 11:29 AM

71 posts

digi best still available? because I cant find any info at digi website
lyc1982
post Mar 8 2018, 11:36 AM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Mar 7 2018, 11:52 PM)
im on the red plan. fixed bro. unlimited calls.  biggrin.gif
how much is the red plan ?
tympg
post Mar 8 2018, 12:10 PM

3,104 posts

Please talk about Hotlink plans in the Hotlink thread.
n8210
post Mar 8 2018, 12:17 PM

2,678 posts

oh, can i transfer any amount to friends and family instead of following the fix amount given by DG? any workaround?

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:56 PM