7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

hey...big news ....., six internet investment....

ALeUNe
post Mar 27 2007, 06:59 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(influenza04 @ Mar 27 2007, 01:00 AM)
Who said Swisscash is licensed or endorsed by Bank Negara??
It is not licensed in the very first place. As far as I know, it is underground "investment".

Those Swisscash investors know it's an "underground" activity, don't they?
I think they just don't care. They only care about multiplying the money.

Somehow, I wonder is there anyone cheated by their friends that Swisscash is a licensed company? Please raise your hands and share your experience here.

Referring to NST newspaper (Monday 26 Mar 2007), the 6 companies are licensed MLM companies.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Mar 27 2007, 07:07 PM
jong52yuara
post Mar 27 2007, 08:09 PM

Forex is the best business you can do.
1,704 posts

everyone knows swisscash is not licensed. they just want to get the principal back and dont care about the rest.. laugh.gif
phunkydude
post Mar 27 2007, 08:12 PM

2,403 posts

any link or source for this news`?
i can't find any after googling..` doh.gif
fyire
post Mar 27 2007, 08:25 PM

9,270 posts

It'll help in a big big way if the TS had given more info on his first thread on the background of what he wants to talk about.

Here's the link: http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/nst/Mon...icle/index_html

ALeUNe: any ideas what hose 6 companies are? As far as I can see from the article, all it says is, direct-sales companies. Not sure if its of the MLM type, or those DS types such as Cobra, DS-MAX and so forth though.

Added on March 27, 2007, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(jong52yuara @ Mar 27 2007, 08:09 PM)
everyone knows swisscash is not licensed. they just want to get the principal back and dont care about the rest..  laugh.gif
Well, that's the sad bit. There's still the hard core supporters who go abouts claiming that just because:
- its not licensed
- Its not approved by local authorities

That does not mean that it is a scam, and that they're making money off it. It kinda reminds me of those stories on those 419 scammers though, how some of those who got scammed still denies it, and claims that those scammers were their friends even after losing their entire life's savings.

This post has been edited by fyire: Mar 27 2007, 08:28 PM
yiivei
post Mar 27 2007, 08:29 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

no doubt, swisscash was one of it. like some of u had mentioned earlier on, many account has been frozen. my friend kena oso and he been very headache a couple month ago on how to cashout his money... money neva come tat easily thou!!
edifgrto
post Mar 27 2007, 08:44 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

I see... so this is all about the news? Thank you very much for the news link.

"They promised returns of up to RM50,000 for an investment of between RM30 and RM200. This made people wary of the scheme," he said.

It's very idiotic for people to believe such plan. With amount between 30 and 200 can get 50,000?! However, if they telling me, using 50,000 can gain 200 more. Then only I would believe.

I rather use my 200 to buy TOTO. To get the jackpot... doh.gif

This post has been edited by edifgrto: Mar 27 2007, 08:45 PM
ALeUNe
post Mar 28 2007, 10:00 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Mar 27 2007, 08:25 PM)
It'll help in a big big way if the TS had given more info on his first thread on the background of what he wants to talk about.

Here's the link: http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/nst/Mon...icle/index_html

ALeUNe: any ideas what hose 6 companies are? As far as I can see from the article, all it says is, direct-sales companies. Not sure if its of the MLM type, or those DS types such as Cobra, DS-MAX and so forth though.
I do not know since it did not mention the names. I think it will be announced soon.

As far as I know, these companies are using their MLM licenses to operate other activities.
vex
post Mar 28 2007, 11:53 AM

1,984 posts

the buyeburral said their a very large group in singapore, i wonder singapore allow this activity meh ?
fyire
post Mar 28 2007, 12:14 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Mar 28 2007, 11:53 AM)
the buyeburral said their a very large group in singapore, i wonder singapore allow this activity meh ?
Well, a lot of such scammers tend to claim a lot of things. Take this as an example. How difficult is it really, to just take a few pics of ppl dressed in biz suits, stick on some fancy titles on them, and write up some faked testimonies from them?

leekk8
post Mar 28 2007, 12:41 PM

1,059 posts

How about www.fical.net?
tkwfriend
post Mar 28 2007, 12:51 PM

I always doubt and always something goes wrong
1,904 posts

well i am wondering will actually LB be one of them?
fyire
post Mar 28 2007, 01:59 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(leekk8 @ Mar 28 2007, 12:41 PM)
How about www.fical.net?
Let's see...
- Return rates that r too good to be true
- Totally no physical contact address at all on their website
- Domain name registered through an anonymous domain name holding service.

Likely to be a scam.
yiivei
post Mar 28 2007, 05:36 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(edifgrto @ Mar 27 2007, 08:44 PM)
I see... so this is all about the news? Thank you very much for the news link.

"They promised returns of up to RM50,000 for an investment of between RM30 and RM200. This made people wary of the scheme," he said.

It's very idiotic for people to believe such plan. With amount between 30 and 200 can get 50,000?! However, if they telling me, using 50,000 can gain 200 more. Then only I would believe.

I rather use my 200 to buy TOTO. To get the jackpot... doh.gif
haha. im totally agreed wit u. it make sense when u invested 50k n gain 200, but not the other way round. one word= GREED!
vex
post Mar 28 2007, 07:26 PM

1,984 posts

ya, FD, if u put 100K inside, if the bank tutup, max u can take back 40K only ... if i'm not mistaken.
a6meister
post Mar 28 2007, 10:53 PM

462 posts

yeah, if the bank shut down, i think u should care more not just the 60k loss.
Aggronax
post Mar 29 2007, 01:55 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(edifgrto @ Mar 27 2007, 06:42 PM)
arr,... if me not mistaken, the most safe and secure way is AMANAH SAHAM(in Malaysia). Or in Chinese called: 政府公债 or Government Bonds.

FD still got risk, but very low.  blush.gif
some correction ~ tongue.gif

amanah saham = unit trust ~ kakakakaka ~

PNB punya 'bumiputra' unit trust to be exact ~ and also they issue Government

Bond also

oh ~ just tumpang this thread ~ every interest we earn at any financial institute

are subject to be TAX ! except BSN, Bank pertanian, AND ALSO Amanah Saham

'Bumiputra'.

brows.gif brows.gif
vex
post Mar 29 2007, 08:43 AM

1,984 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 29 2007, 01:55 AM)
some correction ~  tongue.gif

amanah saham = unit trust ~ kakakakaka ~

PNB punya 'bumiputra' unit trust to be exact ~ and also they issue Government

Bond also

oh ~ just tumpang this thread ~ every interest we earn at any financial institute

are subject to be TAX ! except BSN, Bank pertanian, AND ALSO Amanah Saham

'Bumiputra'.

brows.gif  brows.gif
how come it sound so unfair for me ... sigh ...
empyreal
post Mar 29 2007, 09:08 AM

2,036 posts

I seem to remember ths fellow who was quite actively defending empay in these threads. the one with the cartoon avatar.

wonder how's he feeling right now.
vex
post Mar 29 2007, 09:34 AM

1,984 posts

em-pay got problem now already meh ???
i see my fren buyeburrel webpage can login back liao ...
skylands
post Mar 29 2007, 03:07 PM

713 posts

http://www.swisscityfund.com/web/default.asp

are u guyz meant it ?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:42 AM