7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

hey...big news ....., six internet investment....

fyire
post Mar 29 2007, 03:35 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(skylands @ Mar 29 2007, 03:07 PM)
The usual signs of a scam site:
- Domain name registration held by an anonymous holding party
- No physical contact details provided
TSfox7474
post Mar 30 2007, 12:28 AM

anyone know about empay? is it scam?
fyire
post Mar 30 2007, 01:01 AM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(fox7474 @ Mar 30 2007, 12:28 AM)
anyone know about empay? is it scam?
Well, EMPAY as in em-pay.com is very much suspicious indeed, considering that there's no physical contact address on their website at all, combined with the fact that the domain name is registered under an anonymous holding party.
a6meister
post Mar 30 2007, 11:37 AM

462 posts

since so many forumers fancy swisscash,byyebarrel or whatever it call.dont invest in there, perhaps i should set up 1 this kinda investment tools.....www.easymoney/come/come.com.............deposit 100, 15 months later u get 2000.....1:20. rclxms.gif

any supporters ???? flex.gif

above is just a crap rclxm9.gif
skylands
post Mar 30 2007, 05:28 PM

713 posts

just wonder those guyz dunno calculate ? put so little $ without work can get so much return :S
vex
post Mar 30 2007, 07:45 PM

1,984 posts

a6meister : lol, count me as a founder too ~~ biggrin.gif

shocker
post Mar 30 2007, 11:17 PM

LivingLegend
901 posts

QUOTE(skylands @ Mar 30 2007, 05:28 PM)
just wonder those guyz dunno calculate ? put so little $ without work can get so much return :S
barrel or drum, empay or ipay laugh.gif ....the only way for the scheme to continue working is by having more ppl joining under brows.gif ...that way they can roll the new ppls money to upline and so on and on.... whistling.gif
SUSguowen221
post Apr 3 2007, 11:09 AM

36 posts

pls bcareful ur word...i join sc oredi 1 years plus..amd my group have more than 2k ppl..none of anyone didnt get paid... vmad.gif ....ya..sc is not any solid thing to proof it...but any one got solid thing to proof it is scam?or any ppl oredi in sc but didnt get pay or late pay since this 3 years?

QUOTE(yiivei @ Mar 27 2007, 08:29 PM)
no doubt, swisscash was one of it. like some of u had mentioned earlier on, many account has been frozen. my friend kena oso and he been very headache a couple month ago on how to cashout his money... money neva come tat easily thou!!

Added on April 3, 2007, 11:19 amand i dont think paying per day 0.3% is imposible...if u get one business is cover worldwide..any without paying rental + tax...is that imposible to earning 0.3% ?swisscash is a company cover worldwide but without tax...no nid rent or buy shop or hire worker in worldwide like traditional...act there are some investment can make u profit more than 300%...juz u do not have enough money...ex: if u get one big project from goverment ... u noe wat is the profit??huh??juz did u got money rasuah mar?

This post has been edited by guowen221: Apr 3 2007, 11:20 AM
empyreal
post Apr 3 2007, 11:41 AM

2,036 posts

All these things are nonsense. There is little economic or financing to go about. If you own a share of whatever you buy into, you are entitled to a prospectus (which even a non-shareholder is able to get) and a look-see at their account books. If they cannot provide it to you, signed by a chartered accountant, with a named board of directors, it's a scam.
SUSguowen221
post Apr 3 2007, 12:27 PM

36 posts

if u guys doing something same wif other...u wont b success....think wif it...all of the suceesful guys is ppl say they r silly b4 they success....i juz wan to say..at least all ppl r getting pay within 3 years oredi...3 years! at every month i get bout rm 6000-7000...tats mean if u start since last two years like mi..u get a good pay too....why not?
a6meister
post Apr 3 2007, 01:54 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(guowen221 @ Apr 3 2007, 12:27 PM)
if u guys doing something same wif other...u wont b success....think wif it...all of the suceesful guys is ppl say they r silly b4 they success....i juz wan to say..at least all ppl r getting pay within 3 years oredi...3 years! at every month i get bout rm 6000-7000...tats mean if u start since last two years like mi..u get a good pay too....why not?
hi guowen, what scheme is that ? can u let me know via pm?
fyire
post Apr 3 2007, 05:39 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(guowen221 @ Apr 3 2007, 12:27 PM)
There's a difference between investment and gambling. Furthermore, its only those with something to gain who will wish to recruit others into something like this, especially when they themselves has already made back the money put in, but it's a different story for those whom they r now recruiting.

But the most basic question that i've asked, of which non of such HYIP supporters has been able to answer as yet, is that of reputation.

Any reputable and legal financial institution will do anything to ensure that their contact details and identity are easilly verifiable. Why? Reputation is important to them. So why is it that such scammers of which you insist are genuine investment schemes goes to such pains of hiding their own identity?

Sure, there's those who makes money, but then again, that's just as a bait.
SUSguowen221
post Apr 3 2007, 05:40 PM

36 posts

sorry man..did u know wat is offshow mar?tis is a offhow investment bro...it not like ur fd lpaying few percent per year...if this company hav lincense in in malaysia did u rili think u still can get high pay?huh? juz like car...act benz and bmw is very cheap in other country...by why malaysia is expensive?? comeon la friend...if u wana b a good citizen u can do...hehe,but when u kena saman by police coz langgar undang driving...dont pay rm 30 to police for rasuah... rclxms.gif coz goverment will tangkap u

QUOTE(empyreal @ Apr 3 2007, 11:41 AM)
All these things are nonsense. There is little economic or financing to go about. If you own a share of whatever you buy into, you are entitled to a prospectus (which even a non-shareholder is able to get) and a look-see at their account books. If they cannot provide it to you, signed by a chartered accountant, with a named board of directors, it's a scam.

Added on April 3, 2007, 5:47 pmmmm..here are some good idea for u guys to play safe...v are built a big group in malaysia since last year...if u interesting to invest more than 20k usd..v can provide u a guarantor.....v will do a lawyer sign wif u...than v will put a same amount fund in bank acc wif share name...if swisscash close u get b ur money..but if success..u nid pay 30% of u profit and lawyer fee...if u interesting pls pm mi..thanks

QUOTE(fyire @ Apr 3 2007, 05:39 PM)
There's a difference between investment and gambling. Furthermore, its only those with something to gain who will wish to recruit others into something like this, especially when they themselves has already made back the money put in, but it's a different story for those whom they r now recruiting.

But the most basic question that i've asked, of which non of such HYIP supporters has been able to answer as yet, is that of reputation.

Any reputable and legal financial institution will do anything to ensure that their contact details and identity are easilly verifiable. Why? Reputation is important to them. So why is it that such scammers of which you insist are genuine investment schemes goes to such pains of hiding their own identity?

Sure, there's those who makes money, but then again, that's just as a bait.
This post has been edited by guowen221: Apr 4 2007, 02:16 PM
LEVIATHAN
post Apr 4 2007, 02:58 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

i got this from my mum. she join SC and got this. me? no comment.

Dear SwissCash Investors

It has come to our attention for the past 6 months that various online investment scheme has:

1. appeared and disappeared in the market
2. marketed to SwissCash Investors misleadingly
3. closed, cheated many innocent investors
4. appear looking like SwissCash in many ways
5. been marketed by comparing itself with SwissCash

After months of research and feedback from SwissCash Investors around the world, we have found more than a hundred websites that we categorized as NOT GENUINE, SCAM in nature, misleading and definitely not operating within legal boundaries.
Listed here are just some examples:

1. www.eurocashfund.com
2. www.brk-corp.com
3. www.splitindex.com
4. www.am-sky.net
5. www.synergy-invest.net
6. www.zenohyip.com
7. www.totalshares.com
8. www.utfund.com
9. www.colonendparenthesis.com
10. www.better-invest.com
11. www.skyprofithyip.com
12. Www.safe2investnow.com
13. www.pegasus-finance.com
14. Www.kosmogroup.org
15. Www.allfinancialgroup.net
16. www.swissgold4cash.com
17. www.mutual-investments.com
18. www.sanefund.com
19. www.stable-fund.com
20. www.swedenfund.com
21. www.formalunion.com
22. www.e-buck.net 
23. www.sectoronlinefund.com
24. www.staredgereturns.com
25. Www.klassicgold.net
26. Www.rapidhyip.com
27. www.global-gold-invest.com
28. Www.e-tradinginvestment.com
29. www.bonzaihyip.com
30. www.alwaysoil.com
31. www.financeandco.net
32. www.infinitemultiplicity.com
33. www.topmarketgroup.com
34. www.ultimatetarget.com
35. www.eaindex.com
36. www.bhg-corp.com or www.bhg-corp.biz
37. www.technary.com
38. www.geindex.com
39. www.hugeroi.com
40. www.sunshine-empire.com
41. www.swisscityfund.com
42. www.breakthedrought.net
43.    www.em-pay.com
44.    www.abfund.biz or www.abfund.us
45.    www.wdf-usa.com
46.    www.fical.net

We suggest to all SwissCash Investors who had invested into such investment vehicle (as shown above or similar in nature) to immediately withdraw your returns from these companies. We advise you to at least make more research before you decide to invest into such online investment programs.

Thank you for your attention.

Michael Mansfield
Chief Financial Officer
SwissCash International

ALeUNe
post Apr 4 2007, 04:23 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Apr 3 2007, 05:39 PM)
Refer to the bold statement. I have a thought on this.

What if there is no new recruites??
Where is the money coming from?
I mean these new recruites are existing investors. Repeat purchase, I meant.

For example, a 3-month investment SCAM

*** 1st Cycle ***
Mr A invested 1000 in the 1st month (pioneer)
Mr B invested 1000 in the 1st month (pioneer)
Mr C invested 1000 in the 1st month (pioneer)

Mr D invested 1000 in the 2nd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr A
Mr E invested 1000 in the 2nd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr B
Mr F invested 1000 in the 2nd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr C

Mr G invested 1000 in the 3rd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr D
Mr H invested 1000 in the 3rd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr E
Mr I invested 1000 in the 3rd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr F

*** 2nd Cycle ***
Mr A got back 3000 upon maturity (300% return). He decided to re-invest 1000.
Some portion to company + some portion to Mr G

Mr B got back 3000 upon maturity (300% return). He decided to re-invest 1000.
Some portion to company + some portion to Mr H

Mr C got back 3000 upon maturity (300% return). He decided to re-invest 1000.
Some portion to company + some portion to Mr I

Based on this logic, I think it is sustainable though there is no new recruits. Repeat purchase from existing investors could sustain the biz cycles.
Key word is, repeat purchase and hence infinite market size.

Of course, new recruites or new investors would greatly multiply the flow of money.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Apr 4 2007, 04:30 PM
viper_1129
post Apr 4 2007, 04:44 PM

401 posts

Something worth sharing
SUSguowen221
post Apr 4 2007, 09:03 PM

36 posts

rclxub.gif mmm..act most of the reason tat guy mention is cant find the company...

1st. swisscash is a offshow company...did u thing if u open a chicken rice shop in street oso will appear ur number in yellow page?

2nd.swisscash do no nid to announce what investment or plan to public...coz it do not wan to pay any tax(i do agree mayb they are thinking our money to invest mafia thing)

3rd.bout the phone...pls visit http://www.swisscash.net/web/faq.aspx
they oredi mention that do not received any phone call!!!

4rd.they are a virtual office..u know wat is tat?juz like u open a tuition class through internet...u do not nid a class..

5rd.bout the register in dominica...as i say..it is a virtual office...they do no nid to register as name swisscash or register the real business they are doing now

6rd.they aren't say swisscash is since 1948 man!!!ls read their website clearly...in open since 2005 april....oni swiss mutual fund is 1948...

7rd.the link u provide is so long time liaw...no oredi be swisscash.net T.T

QUOTE(viper_1129 @ Apr 4 2007, 04:44 PM)

Added on April 4, 2007, 9:19 pmmmm..bout ur opionion...mayb is true oso...coz v dont have any solid thin to proof swisscash is real investment or playing pyramid...
but from the way i look at it...swisscash just start oni 2005 years....now r start cover malaysia,us,indonesia,singapore...2006 they cover taiwan ,thailand and india...end of 2006.they are start opening chineese gateway to start in china..

as u see...it still have many country and space for it....'if'worst come to worst... i would say 'if' i was the boss...and 'if' i wan close it...i wont do now..at least i will cover 30-40% of world counry since now oedi hav a good brand in most of place(it will take at least 4-5 years time to one it)...is it?

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Apr 4 2007, 04:23 PM)
Refer to the bold statement. I have a thought on this.

What if there is no new recruites??
Where is the money coming from?
I mean these new recruites are existing investors. Repeat purchase, I meant.

For example, a 3-month investment SCAM

*** 1st Cycle ***
Mr A invested 1000 in the 1st month (pioneer)
Mr B invested 1000 in the 1st month (pioneer)
Mr C invested 1000 in the 1st month (pioneer)

Mr D invested 1000 in the 2nd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr A
Mr E invested 1000 in the 2nd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr B
Mr F invested 1000 in the 2nd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr C

Mr G invested 1000 in the 3rd month.  Some portion to company + some portion to Mr D
Mr H invested 1000 in the 3rd month. Some portion to company + some portion to Mr E
Mr I invested 1000 in the 3rd month.  Some portion to company + some portion to Mr F

*** 2nd Cycle ***
Mr A got back 3000 upon maturity (300% return). He decided to re-invest 1000.
Some portion to company + some portion to Mr G

Mr B got back 3000 upon maturity (300% return). He decided to re-invest 1000.
Some portion to company + some portion to Mr H

Mr C got back 3000 upon maturity (300% return). He decided to re-invest 1000.
Some portion to company + some portion to Mr I
Based on this logic, I think it is sustainable though there is no new recruits. Repeat purchase from existing investors could sustain the biz cycles.
Key word is, repeat purchase and hence infinite market size.

Of course, new recruites or new investors would greatly multiply the flow of money.
act before our missunderstand...i have to say i am no trying to promote any plan in this thread...wat i wan to say is ...yes,they are many web is scam..any many ppl is losing their money....but still have some company are last long like swisscash...oredi few years and stable...and they still have many ppl is earning money from those website...i very believe tat v can use our money to earn more money....

pls do not say all gangster member is bad...and all police is good guy....stil have good guy in gangster or bad in police....b a investor the most important is not listen ppl say rubbish...but is using 'eye light' (in chineese) hehe

anywhere i am one of the guys r sucessful earning from it(even i dont study any and i now my english is vy bad)...hehe,but as a investor...u have to noe every investment oso have risk..juz high or low..tq

This post has been edited by guowen221: Apr 4 2007, 09:43 PM
fyire
post Apr 4 2007, 11:33 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(guowen221 @ Apr 4 2007, 09:03 PM)
rclxub.gif mmm..act most of the reason tat guy mention is cant find the company...

1st. swisscash is a offshow company...did u thing if u open a chicken rice shop in street oso will appear ur number in yellow page?
All reputable and legitimate invesment houses will show their contact details. If their nature of business is mainly online, there will be the physical address listed online.

2nd.swisscash do no nid to announce what investment or plan to public...coz it do not wan to pay any tax(i do agree mayb they are thinking our money to invest mafia thing)

3rd.bout the phone...pls visit http://www.swisscash.net/web/faq.aspx
they oredi mention that do not received any phone call!!!
Again, rubbish. That is hardly an excuse for not having any physical contacts, especially where finance is concerned.

4rd.they are a virtual office..u know wat is tat?juz like u open a tuition class through internet...u do not nid a class..
Again more rubbish. A legitimate company will need to still show their credentials which can be easily verified. Even an online tuition class where the classes r conducted virtually, if it is a regitered business, then there'll still be the need for such information to be displayed. Take note that there is a very big difference too in your example, tuition classes and finance r worlds apart when it comes to the need for reputation

5rd.bout the register in dominica...as i say..it is a virtual office...they do no nid to register as name swisscash or register the real business they are doing now
More rubbish again. Where finance is concerned, there is so such thing as no need to register. In fact, finance is one of the most heavily regulated fields in the world.

6rd.they aren't say swisscash is since 1948 man!!!ls read their website clearly...in open since 2005 april....oni swiss mutual fund is 1948...

7rd.the link u provide is so long time liaw...no oredi be swisscash.net  T.T 

Added on April 4, 2007, 9:19 pmmmm..bout ur opionion...mayb is true oso...coz v dont have any solid thin to proof swisscash is real investment or playing pyramid...
but from the way i look at it...swisscash just start oni 2005 years....now r start cover malaysia,us,indonesia,singapore...2006 they cover taiwan ,thailand and india...end of 2006.they are start opening chineese gateway to start in china..
Interesting question is, how can the information that they put onto their website be verified? I mean, any tom d*** or harry can just put up a website, and claim that they've got how many customers in how many countries and so on, and even photoshop some nice photos of ppl in nice biz suits giving faked testimonials. I mean, I can write up 10 very convincing testimonials in less than 20 minutes easily, and make it look like its from 10 different ppl also.

as u see...it still have many country and space for it....'if'worst come to worst... i would say 'if' i was the boss...and 'if' i wan close it...i wont do now..at least i will cover 30-40% of world counry since now oedi hav a good brand in most of place(it will take at least 4-5 years time to one it)...is it?
act before our missunderstand...i have to say i am no trying to promote any plan in this thread...wat i wan to say is ...yes,they are many web is scam..any many ppl is losing their money....but still have some company are last long like swisscash...oredi few years and stable...and they still have many ppl is earning money from those website...i very believe tat v can use our money to earn more money....

pls do not say all gangster member is bad...and all police is good guy....stil have good guy in gangster or bad in police....b a investor the most important is not listen ppl say rubbish...but is using 'eye light' (in chineese) hehe

anywhere i am one of the guys r sucessful earning from it(even i dont study any and i now my english is vy bad)...hehe,but as a investor...u have to noe every investment oso have risk..juz high or low..tq
Yes, all investments has got their own risks. In fact, there's even those ppl who invest in those scams, and make money out of it because they play it right, enter and exit at the right times. But scams r still scams. If you want to invest in a scam that u think can make u money, then fine, that's your problem, but its downright dishonest to try to convince ppl to think that its a genuine investment scheme.
d12fren87
post Apr 5 2007, 01:34 AM

724 posts

dear guowen221:
ok well,lets say if the scam really will close only after 4-5 years and it is safe to invest now.
but wat happens after 4-5 years when the company close???more ppl will lose
their money only right?
U've earn your money,but directly or indirectly you are the one who helps to promote the scam.
do u think the money u've earned is still clean???
ALeUNe
post Apr 5 2007, 09:03 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(d12fren87 @ Apr 5 2007, 01:34 AM)
dear guowen221:
ok well,lets say if the scam really will close only after 4-5 years and it is safe to invest now.
but wat happens after 4-5 years when the company close???more ppl will lose
their money only right?
U've earn your money,but directly or indirectly you are the one who helps to promote the scam.
do u think the money u've earned is still clean???
Refer to my post # 55, if there are few cycles of repeat purchase from existing investors (could be millions of investors), there will be no victims.

If there is big group of investors to sustain the biz cycle, the money can keep flowing within the cycle without needing the new recruits.
Think about this.

Added on April 5, 2007, 9:06 am
i very believe tat v can use our money to earn more money....
I want to rephrase this, it's rolling money in the circle.
Yes, I think it's workable & sustainable in SHORT RUN (3-5 years, may be).

Added on April 5, 2007, 9:15 am
swisscash is real investment or playing pyramid
Swisscash is not a registered company. It is not legal.
There is no way to legalise this in Malaysia. Otherwise, all commercial banks will be going down to drain. We are talking about 300% return of "underground bank" VS 3-5% of commercial banks.

And there are many reports against it. People aware of it.
http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=8&pg=14&ac=1299
http://ecommerce-journal.com/?q=node/1238

But, who cares? I think most of the Swisscash investors understand this is one underground money-rolling movement, which is freaking high risk.
In reality, Swisscash is still running solidly underground. People still pump in money into this underground movement. Who cares? The ultimate objective is they receive money in return. The money keeps multiplying and flowing in the circle underground.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Apr 5 2007, 10:22 AM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:33 PM