hey...big news ....., six internet investment....

yiivei
post Mar 27 2007, 08:29 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

no doubt, swisscash was one of it. like some of u had mentioned earlier on, many account has been frozen. my friend kena oso and he been very headache a couple month ago on how to cashout his money... money neva come tat easily thou!!
yiivei
post Mar 28 2007, 05:36 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(edifgrto @ Mar 27 2007, 08:44 PM)
I see... so this is all about the news? Thank you very much for the news link.

"They promised returns of up to RM50,000 for an investment of between RM30 and RM200. This made people wary of the scheme," he said.

It's very idiotic for people to believe such plan. With amount between 30 and 200 can get 50,000?! However, if they telling me, using 50,000 can gain 200 more. Then only I would believe.

I rather use my 200 to buy TOTO. To get the jackpot... doh.gif
haha. im totally agreed wit u. it make sense when u invested 50k n gain 200, but not the other way round. one word= GREED!

0.0243sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:32 PM