Outline · Standard · [ Linear+ ]

> hey...big news ....., six internet investment....

TSfox7474
post Mar 26 2007, 11:59 PM, updated 19y ago

who know which six internet investment under investigation????

Add Reply New Topic New Poll
Replies(1 - 4)
shocker
post Mar 27 2007, 12:02 AM

LivingLegend
901 posts

I suppose u shud know since u posted this news rite smile.gif ? seems to me u know about it but u still asking on it wink.gif .....

This post has been edited by shocker: Mar 27 2007, 12:07 AM
s@ni
post Mar 27 2007, 12:05 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

six internet investment under investigation????

their operations not only internet....
and,yes,gov didnt announce it..
shocker
post Mar 27 2007, 12:09 AM

LivingLegend
901 posts

QUOTE(sani_othman @ Mar 27 2007, 12:05 AM)
six internet investment under investigation????
their operations not only internet....
and,yes,gov didnt announce it..
bro, any idea what are the names of those so called companies smile.gif ? I wanna know nod.gif ...
Aggronax
post Mar 27 2007, 12:09 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

i heard 1 of it is those 'swiss cash' alot of

ppl say Very good investment wor ~ but currently bank already frozen the account.

and got 2 more account ~ i could not remember ~

I wonder how many victim will occur ~?
kei18kun
post Mar 27 2007, 12:13 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)
5,195 posts

pity those ppl who want to get rich fast lah
Aggronax
post Mar 27 2007, 12:19 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(kei18kun @ Mar 27 2007, 12:13 AM)
pity those ppl who want to get rich fast lah
well, typical citizen in m'sia ~ by hoping those unknown person will help to generate the EXTRA double or triple income for them.

Actually, I got 1 time advise 1 old aunty not to take the 'gores & menang'

stuff, the aunty scold me back say 'you jelous me menang and u not menang'

............. at the end she been cheated 25k ~ goes into newspaper somemore.

Investment are are risk ~ but we need to know how high the risk is !

that all.
shocker
post Mar 27 2007, 12:26 AM

LivingLegend
901 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 27 2007, 12:09 AM)
i heard 1 of it is those 'swiss cash' alot of

ppl say Very good investment wor ~ but currently bank already frozen the account.

and got 2 more account ~ i could not remember ~

I wonder how many victim will occur ~?
swisscash laugh.gif ? I thought swisscash was the most safest between all of them becos most least kacau-ed by the gomen brows.gif , but I have been hearing about this gomen interference for sometime leadi but no news also..... nod.gif

is there any valid links or proof of gomen interference in those so called investments rolleyes.gif ?

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Mar 27 2007, 12:19 AM)
Investment are are risk ~ but we need to know how high the risk is !
you are rite bro, I agree with u thumbup.gif !!!

This post has been edited by shocker: Mar 27 2007, 12:27 AM
Aggronax
post Mar 27 2007, 12:31 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(shocker @ Mar 27 2007, 12:26 AM)
swisscash laugh.gif ? I thought swisscash was the most safest between all of them becos most least kacau-ed by the gomen brows.gif , but I have been hearing about this gomen interference for sometime leadi but no news also..... nod.gif

is there any valid links or proof of gomen interference in those so called investments rolleyes.gif ?
you are rite bro, I agree with u thumbup.gif !!!
thanks !

dun know ~ let me confirm tomolo ~ ok ? swiss cash under a acount name 1 ~

i can't say so CLEAR 1~ nanti ppl know where i from which internal/company~ I

will be on the newspaper tomolo pula ~ kkakakaka.

Oh, if i not mistaken even they say Swiss cash HQ at NYC right ~? but actually they not show that internationally register ~ try to ask someone at new york to find that address.
TSfox7474
post Mar 27 2007, 12:48 AM

anyone know wheter buyebarrel or empay are under investigation also???
influenza04
post Mar 27 2007, 01:00 AM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=8&pg=14&ac=1299

a useful link by bank negara
SUSDavid83
post Mar 27 2007, 07:20 AM

52,874 posts

Do post the list of companies in here. Thank you.
viper_1129
post Mar 27 2007, 01:09 PM

401 posts

Yea I believe it would help a lot.

I could see through SwissCash the moment my friends tried to pull me in (Because i had lots of xp of people asking me to join MLM, scams, etc). I told them not to join instead and they just shrug it off like I'm crapping.

I don't know how real it is but to me, any investment out there involving interest rates should be governed by BNM...

Just hope my friends' money are safe... :pray:
takercena
post Mar 27 2007, 02:03 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(viper_1129 @ Mar 27 2007, 01:09 PM)

I could see through SwissCash the moment my friends tried to pull me in (Because i had lots of xp of people asking me to join MLM, scams, etc). I told them not to join instead and they just shrug it off like I'm crapping.

They tell me that too. But in different way. While the invest in that program, i invest in my strategy fx. And they said it's full of crap sad.gif. wth with them. there is no such easy money. just they lose it in fx doesn't mean you will learn how to get easy money in other way. I hate those people
edifgrto
post Mar 27 2007, 02:05 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(fox7474 @ Mar 27 2007, 12:48 AM)
anyone know wheter buyebarrel or empay are under investigation also???

you giving me an impression that,... you talk nothing. no proof,... no link. No solid indication of what we suppose to discuss. First post just one line. Second post asking us,... anyone know...

Am I nuts? or you are too smart?
You know or me know now? laugh.gif
vex
post Mar 27 2007, 03:08 PM

1,984 posts

www.Buyebarrel.us tak boleh masuk liao wow ...
any buyebarrel investor here ???
edifgrto
post Mar 27 2007, 03:15 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Mar 27 2007, 03:08 PM)
www.Buyebarrel.us tak boleh masuk liao wow ...
any buyebarrel investor here ???

I dun think buyebarrel got any investor there. Not eligible to be called as investor yet. Just kids that dreaming of really got money fall from the sky, to be exact. ><"

billytong
post Mar 27 2007, 03:43 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

When there is easy money, there will always have people easy to lose money.

When you do any investment, you need to know where the money come from and who lose it.
a6meister
post Mar 27 2007, 04:37 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(edifgrto @ Mar 27 2007, 02:05 PM)
you giving me an impression that,... you talk nothing. no proof,... no link. No solid indication of what we suppose to discuss. First post just one line. Second post asking us,... anyone know...

Am I nuts? or you are too smart?
You know or me know now? laugh.gif

calm down. he or she perhaps just need the advice from the more experienced person such as u. anywhere, whatever swisscash or buybarrel it is being called, i think is not practical. come on, every1 wants money, where on earth can we find easy money now? money only come when u sweat or squeezing ur brain. of course, investing tools such as forex, stock, future/option, commodities investing do make profit,but, investor need to bear the risk and use their experiences to do so with little help from luck too.

so, the most safest and secure WITHOUT RISK way of investing money is FD.

lastly, no easy money in this world. even if it did exist, i sure no 1 willing to share. hmm.gif

(here,i have no harm to persons who had invest in those scheme such as swisscash.just a fingers cross to ur hard earn money or inheritated money....)
edifgrto
post Mar 27 2007, 06:42 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(a6meister @ Mar 27 2007, 04:37 PM)
so, the most safest and secure WITHOUT RISK way of investing money is FD.

arr,... if me not mistaken, the most safe and secure way is AMANAH SAHAM(in Malaysia). Or in Chinese called: 政府公债 or Government Bonds.

FD still got risk, but very low. blush.gif

0.0284sec    1.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:51 PM