QUOTE(swifbuild @ May 7 2008, 03:48 PM)
Pay to learn, simple as that.
Added on May 7, 2008, 4:21 pm
I sometimes may sound hard, but I am telling the thruth. Nothing is free. Those who knew the rules of the game had started once like u. They paid thru their nose ,travelling rain or shine thousands of km , begging for info ,uncounted cash used, time ,effords, unsleepless night and thousands more untold sad stories to have acquired the rules.
correct me if I am wrong, just one dude from the net who wants to start a farm and expect to have all these in their finger tips thru just one POSTING in Lowyat?
What u guys say? Is it fair?

it's like trying to ask Coke what is their secret recipe. Added on May 7, 2008, 4:21 pm
I sometimes may sound hard, but I am telling the thruth. Nothing is free. Those who knew the rules of the game had started once like u. They paid thru their nose ,travelling rain or shine thousands of km , begging for info ,uncounted cash used, time ,effords, unsleepless night and thousands more untold sad stories to have acquired the rules.
correct me if I am wrong, just one dude from the net who wants to start a farm and expect to have all these in their finger tips thru just one POSTING in Lowyat?
What u guys say? Is it fair?
Added on May 9, 2008, 11:11 am
QUOTE(swifbuild @ May 9 2008, 10:32 AM)
if u r Mong Char how could you lear better keep the money to open Kopi shop lah. forget about making many from farming ,That is my advise!
There are no Champion here, the only differences are looser and winner.
Winner make money from farm .Looser lost money but they think they could make it anyway that is go determination and inspiration..Keep it up! One day the time will come don't know when only 5-10- perhaps 15yrs. We were once like you. Don't give up.
perhaps there's another category? what about those who broke even?There are no Champion here, the only differences are looser and winner.
Winner make money from farm .Looser lost money but they think they could make it anyway that is go determination and inspiration..Keep it up! One day the time will come don't know when only 5-10- perhaps 15yrs. We were once like you. Don't give up.
This post has been edited by athlic: May 9 2008, 11:11 AM
May 9 2008, 11:03 AM

0.0266sec