LYN Power Tools Discussion V2 , Bosch, Makita, Dewalt, Dremel etc
roxx
Jun 21 2017, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 21 2017, 12:22 PM)
HILTI ? Serious ?
1 cordless drill can cost you over Rm1k.
Just watch this guy yesterday with the HILTI cordless drill.
VIDEO
BTW, HILTI is my dream tools.
This is nice..
weikee
Jun 21 2017, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 21 2017, 12:22 PM)
HILTI ? Serious ?
1 cordless drill can cost you over Rm1k.
Just watch this guy yesterday with the HILTI cordless drill.
VIDEO
BTW, HILTI is my dream tools.
Poisoning.
ozak
Jun 21 2017, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(weikee @ Jun 21 2017, 05:24 PM)
You won't buy wan la.
weikee
Jun 21 2017, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 21 2017, 05:34 PM)
You won't buy wan la.
Just like when you see some hot looking chick... Better to see not tough.
TS yushin
Jun 24 2017, 09:50 AM
The worx sprayer has arrived to my senzhen forwarder warehouse.
Weights 8.7kg with those free gifts seller gives.
Air delivery (5 days) = Rm165
Sea delivery (20 days) = RM45.06
Looks like I need to wait a month for new toy lor....
Amazon delivery is USD45.
This post has been edited by yushin : Jun 24 2017, 09:51 AM
lucifah
Jun 24 2017, 10:12 AM
St. Fu
QUOTE(yushin @ Jun 24 2017, 09:50 AM)
8.7kg is HEAVY for a small compact thing
ozak
Jun 24 2017, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(yushin @ Jun 24 2017, 09:50 AM)
Come with this kit?
VIDEO
TS yushin
Jun 24 2017, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 24 2017, 03:57 PM)
Come with this kit?
VIDEO
No, doesn't come with the car
This is the standard official kit.
Extra items is this - foamer, colapsible water pail etc
I think there are some packs of washing liquid there...
This post has been edited by yushin : Jun 24 2017, 09:36 PM
ozak
Jul 1 2017, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(yushin @ Jun 24 2017, 06:12 PM)
No, doesn't come with the car
This is the standard official kit.
Extra items is this - foamer, colapsible water pail etc
I think there are some packs of washing liquid there...
Look better this hitachi ?
http://www.hitachi-koki.com/powertools/pro...bl/aw18dbl.html Good is the mobilbility with the tank. House use or take it anywhere. Max pressure 290psi. 18v battery.
Bad is bulky?
ar188
Jul 1 2017, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jul 1 2017, 05:07 PM)
Look better this hitachi ?
http://www.hitachi-koki.com/powertools/pro...bl/aw18dbl.html Good is the mobilbility with the tank. House use or take it anywhere. Max pressure 290psi. 18v battery.
Bad is bulky?
is it sold here? i didnt see it at metaltech recently
ozak
Jul 1 2017, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 1 2017, 05:54 PM)
is it sold here? i didnt see it at metaltech recently
Don't no have or not local.
Nowadays don't need to look local. Just get it online.
ar188
Jul 1 2017, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jul 1 2017, 06:01 PM)
Don't no have or not local.
Nowadays don't need to look local. Just get it online.
shipping will kill u if buying from us/uk and these things are like 5-10kg..lol.
later barang usd200, freight usd200
TS yushin
Jul 1 2017, 07:00 PM
The hitachi one looks like a true high pressure cleaner. I wonder how much ? oh I was wrong, with only 280 psi output (about 20 bar), almost same as worx. Normal presure cleaner is about 110 bar.This post has been edited by yushin : Jul 1 2017, 11:16 PM
ozak
Jul 1 2017, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(yushin @ Jul 1 2017, 07:00 PM)
The hitachi one looks like a true high pressure cleaner. I wonder how much ?
Doesn't look like available anywhere. Probably just Japan have it .
Can the worx work with a bucket of water? Without connect to tap.
TS yushin
Jul 1 2017, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jul 1 2017, 10:37 PM)
Doesn't look like available anywhere. Probably just Japan have it .
Can the worx work with a bucket of water? Without connect to tap.
Yes, it include a sucktion hose for you to dip the hose into water.
Well, at least the one I bought has it.
ozak
Jul 1 2017, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(yushin @ Jul 1 2017, 10:40 PM)
Yes, it include a sucktion hose for you to dip the hose into water.
Well, at least the one I bought has it.
In this case, I think worx are more versatile. It can work like the hitachi.
Just deep the hose into the bucket. Or a container if mobilbility.
TS yushin
Jul 1 2017, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jul 1 2017, 10:46 PM)
In this case, I think worx are more versatile. It can work like the hitachi.
Just deep the hose into the bucket. Or a container if mobilbility.
Some use I can think of:
1) Clean dirt on my mountain bike before put it into the car. Self bring 15 liter water bottle in the car.
2) Cheng beng wash grave... Hope my grandpa won't scold me lazy in the dream.
3) wash car/wall without worry will accidentally strip the paint.
need to wait 1 month for sea shipping...
ozak
Jul 2 2017, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(yushin @ Jul 1 2017, 11:20 PM)
Some use I can think of:
1) Clean dirt on my mountain bike before put it into the car. Self bring 15 liter water bottle in the car.
3) wash car/wall without worry will accidentally strip the paint.
need to wait 1 month for sea shipping...
I use the garden 2L pressure pump for all this cleaning. The bad is it need to refill frequent since it only 2L. And keep pumping. I have the 20L container and bucket.
Worx smaller and easy to store for car.
TS yushin
Jul 2 2017, 08:24 AM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jul 2 2017, 08:18 AM)
I use the garden 2L pressure pump for all this cleaning. The bad is it need to refill frequent since it only 2L. And keep pumping. I have the 20L container and bucket.
Worx smaller and easy to store for car.
Now I just need to test out the 2AH batery can lasts how long on high mode.
lucifah
Jul 2 2017, 10:56 AM
St. Fu
QUOTE(yushin @ Jul 1 2017, 11:20 PM)
Some use I can think of:
this the bestest idea
if i just bring this to ching ming, then start to rent out at rm 10/grave to other people
i think i can break even in 1 day