295 Pages « < 227 228 229 230 231 > » Bottom

Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

sadlyfalways
post Dec 6 2021, 01:40 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Dec 5 2021, 09:08 PM)
i think this is missed call notification. you were outside network, so there was no ringing to generate missed call notification by your own device,  so celcom notified you instead.

also, have you considered it could have been just a mahkamah bank negara call using spoofed MSISDN.
Thanks for your help man! Lmao turns out my voicemail does not work even when it is already activated. Calls just straight up drop when people call me

I’ve been getting very delayed missed call notification on like 1 or 2 calls, but the amount of people who can’t get me are much higher as they WhatsApp me after trying to call.

I had this problem a few years ago and had to mnp out. Can’t believe a network can’t seem to find the issue with my number and why voicemails don’t work.

I guess I need to switch out again asap. Never again will I ever try this godforsaken network lol, so much worse than DIGI and I’m paying triple the price 😂😂😂
ezekieldavidchong
post Dec 7 2021, 10:58 PM

747 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Dec 5 2021, 11:26 AM)
look like celcom network so bad until have to replay 2 time
Not bad because I as using MVNO last time I send the message
nexona88
post Dec 7 2021, 11:04 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

Lolz...
Agent triggered big... Go report my post
Chill..
I know desperate...
Needed $$$ for commission

This post has been edited by nexona88: Dec 7 2021, 11:05 PM
sadlyfalways
post Dec 7 2021, 11:19 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 7 2021, 11:04 PM)
Lolz...
Agent triggered big... Go report my post
Chill..
I know desperate...
Needed $$$ for commission
What did you say to get reported lol.

Honestly celcom is the worst mobile provider I have ever used in KL haha. Nobody can understand what I’m saying on a volte call. Can’t make calls properly, people call me go straight to voicemail and no sms notification. They need to WhatsApp call me lol.

Yesterday I went suria KLCC M&S, no service the whole time I was there. Exited the shop and had EDGE, went to car park and had full 4G there 😂😂

Can’t wait to leave this godforsaken network.
nexona88
post Dec 8 2021, 12:03 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Dec 7 2021, 11:19 PM)
What did you say to get reported lol.

Honestly celcom is the worst mobile provider I have ever used in KL haha. Nobody can understand what I’m saying on a volte call. Can’t make calls properly, people call me go straight to voicemail and no sms notification. They need to WhatsApp call me lol.

Yesterday I went suria KLCC M&S, no service the whole time I was there. Exited the shop and had EDGE, went to car park and had full 4G there 😂😂

Can’t wait to leave this godforsaken network.
Just state the agent reply 2x to same post at 2 different time on same day... For that he triggered 😬

Celcom is like those Gomen department style...
If u have deal with them before... Then u know what I'm talking about.... It's private entity but with Gomen department working style....
Oltromen Ripot
post Dec 8 2021, 12:14 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 8 2021, 12:03 PM)
Celcom is like those Gomen department style...
If u have deal with them before... Then u know what I'm talking about.... It's private entity but with Gomen department working style....
Celcom Malaysia taken from Tajuddin Ramli, "gifted" to TM Group.

TM Group merges Celcom with its own TMtouch, emerge as Celcom.

Celcom put as subsidiary under TM International, then TM spun off TM International into what we know today as Axiata.

aku_dia
post Dec 8 2021, 12:59 PM

1,043 posts

hi..
anyone try do multiple time topup celcom using shopee promo, like 10x perhaps?
now for rm5 topup just pay rm3.50..just need cheaper credit, dont care about validity of the sim..
nexona88
post Dec 8 2021, 02:31 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Dec 8 2021, 12:14 PM)

Celcom put as subsidiary under TM International, then TM spun off TM International into what we know today as Axiata.
Problem started become worse when the merger with incompetent TMTouch..... Accumulated over the years...

Now we looking at the end result...
haturaya
post Dec 10 2021, 09:04 AM

2,556 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Dec 8 2021, 12:14 PM)

No wonder... whistling.gif
Oltromen Ripot
post Dec 10 2021, 09:44 AM

4,034 posts

QUOTE(haturaya @ Dec 10 2021, 09:04 AM)
No wonder...  whistling.gif
nobody remembers Mobikom.
If not mistaken, it was using 018 prefix.
i think it was merged over by TMtouch, but don't quote me, fuzzy memory

015 was initially used by Jaring VoIP.
Until today you cannot MNP this prefix, reserved range strictly for VoIP.
haturaya
post Dec 10 2021, 10:22 AM

2,556 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Dec 10 2021, 09:44 AM)

Ya, I do remember Mobikom, Adam, ATUR 450... the old days in our mobile world...

I was among the first to subscribe to Celcom digital line (2G). sweat.gif Dang, I'm old.
JLA
post Dec 10 2021, 10:43 AM

2,791 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Dec 10 2021, 09:44 AM)

TM CDMA not merger with TM GSM unit. TM de-merger wire and wireless GSM to become axiata

TM CDMA subcompany the one with TM WILL. ATUR, CDMA Fixed Wireless Terminal, TM EVDO jalursempit, now control p1 and rebrand as webe digital
JohnnyWKY
post Dec 10 2021, 10:49 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Dec 10 2021, 10:43 AM)
TM CDMA not merger with TM GSM unit.  TM de-merger wire and wireless GSM to become  axiata

TM CDMA subcompany the one with TM WILL. ATUR, CDMA Fixed Wireless Terminal, TM EVDO jalursempit, now control p1 and rebrand as webe digital
CDMA still exist? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
I think my CDMA already terminate for so many years because end of services in Sibu, Sarawak.
Hummingbird
post Dec 10 2021, 01:59 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Dec 10 2021, 10:43 AM)
TM CDMA not merger with TM GSM unit.  TM de-merger wire and wireless GSM to become  axiata

TM’s old CDMA band has been reused for its band 8 on 4G I thought?
terradrive
post Dec 11 2021, 12:30 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

xpax rm45 6mbps unlimited with 6GB hotspot, if add rm10 for hotspot 20GB add on, is it 6mbps or 3mbps?

This post has been edited by terradrive: Dec 11 2021, 12:31 AM
MRaef
post Dec 11 2021, 10:50 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Dec 11 2021, 12:30 AM)
xpax rm45 6mbps unlimited with 6GB hotspot, if add rm10 for hotspot 20GB add on, is it 6mbps or 3mbps?
hotspot speed always 3mbps.
terradrive
post Dec 11 2021, 12:02 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Dec 11 2021, 10:50 AM)
hotspot speed always 3mbps.
from celcom faq, if you pay for rm45 6mbps unlimited, the 6GB free hotspot is 6mbps too, that's why I'm curious if the added add on 20GB rm10 follows the 6mbps. Or maybe only the rm3 5GB does
SerioseCat
post Dec 13 2021, 12:12 PM

503 posts

guys, i just added a nice number to cart for xpax from celcom website as visitor

after i logged in to my celcom account, the number is not available anymore

anybody knows how long they will hold in the cart before releasing the number again if unpaid?

Oltromen Ripot
post Dec 13 2021, 12:35 PM

4,034 posts

QUOTE(SerioseCat @ Dec 13 2021, 12:12 PM)
guys, i just added a nice number to cart for xpax from celcom website as visitor

after i logged in to my celcom account, the number is not available anymore

anybody knows how long they will hold in the cart before releasing the number again if unpaid?
i kena before, couple of years ago.
a few hours, but i cannot remember exactly how long.
keep refreshing to hit that sweet time when the previous cart is emptied by timeout.
Keatsan
post Dec 20 2021, 02:53 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,218 posts

I sincerely wish Celcom activates the Voice over WIFI. With most of the telco tower down in affected flood areas, having wifi to make phone calls is really crucial.

VoLTE or 2G is completely dead in flood prone or surrounding areas.

First appear on DIGI and UMobile, and recently Maxis also enabled that features. Wonder why Celcom......is taking their sweet time.

This post has been edited by Keatsan: Dec 20 2021, 02:54 PM

295 Pages « < 227 228 229 230 231 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:05 AM