haturaya
post Jun 3 2017, 08:29 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jun 1 2017, 09:47 AM)
anyone still successful using MI5 or MI10 social pass?
Is it the 100mb without expiry date? hmm.gif
haturaya
post Jun 4 2017, 02:17 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jun 3 2017, 05:38 PM)
Yes
Nice.. Meaning still working. Just like exp1 n exp2
Still works for my XPAX...
haturaya
post Jun 5 2017, 08:22 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Jun 4 2017, 09:59 PM)
Anyone know why is it sometime I get offered 3GB for RM5 addon but when I tried to buy it it says the service tergendala or something. been trying for whole week now but to no avail. I'm on the old Magic SIM plan.
Similar situation with my XPAX too. bangwall.gif
haturaya
post Jun 13 2017, 09:07 AM

2,554 posts

Emergency call only... (3g & 4g)

Data very slow (4g only), like dial up era puke.gif

Shah Alam area

This post has been edited by haturaya: Jun 13 2017, 09:08 AM
haturaya
post Jun 13 2017, 09:45 AM

2,554 posts

What went wrong? Hardware failure - no backup / redundancy?
haturaya
post Jun 22 2017, 02:05 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jun 22 2017, 02:00 PM)
RM0 Alert: We noticed a rise in calls from unrecognized numbers from the Maldives starting with +9607. In the interest of protecting you from potential fraud, we advise you not to answer or call back any unfamiliar IDD numbers. Sincerely, Team Celcom

Please be inform, do not take up call with this number. Tq smile.gif
I received this call too. A few time. Just ignore. thumbup.gif
haturaya
post Jul 11 2017, 06:30 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jul 10 2017, 06:59 PM)
U forgot to mention, that Celcom will give 6 month period to reload up to RM30 one time payment reload. Or else, within 6 month your 1 year validity revert back to un-active user.

Total you pay, RM30 + RM30 = RM60. For 1 year.
Total you pay, RM50 + RM30 = RM80. For 2 year.

And, you need to reload to get back your active account number. smile.gif
And that RM30 is usable for data & call. thumbup.gif
haturaya
post Jul 11 2017, 11:40 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Jul 11 2017, 08:35 AM)
And dont forget subscribe social plan to offset PPU.
[sms] SOCIAL to 28882 [send]
else credit balance gone for PPU.
Yah... thumbup.gif With this combination, can have long validity plus basic data plan. Suitable for GPS tracker, home alarm, kids, etc.
haturaya
post Jul 25 2017, 06:40 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Jul 24 2017, 09:29 AM)
looking for LTE mifi device for my xpax, any recommendation from lazada?
I use Huawei E5770 for a year ++. Solid thumbup.gif
haturaya
post Sep 5 2017, 04:05 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(azam_halim @ Sep 5 2017, 11:34 AM)
Is the 3GB45 still work? (its the additional 3gb data for rm5).... If i didnt receive the sms, can i still use it?
Works on mine... always subscribe to RM20 - 2gb data plan, then add another 3gb for RM3 (3GB45). thumbup.gif
haturaya
post Sep 6 2017, 06:45 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(azam_halim @ Sep 6 2017, 12:21 AM)
I tought its rm5..
It's RM3 for me this time (offer from Celcom), most of the time it's RM5. thumbup.gif
haturaya
post Sep 16 2017, 07:48 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(azam_halim @ Sep 6 2017, 12:21 AM)
I tought its rm5..
It is officially RM5, but from time to time, I do get it for RM3. Celcom will send an SMS for this promo price. thumbup.gif
haturaya
post Sep 25 2017, 06:15 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Sep 25 2017, 06:04 PM)
Just noticed an unknown number registered under my name on Xpax app, suspected the phone shop that I previously bought Xpax East Coast did this. Will go to nearest blue cube and reclaim it.
Better do it quick. Some dubious use might caused you trouble later on. thumbup.gif
haturaya
post Nov 13 2017, 08:31 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Nov 13 2017, 08:25 PM)
Your number has breach data from telco?
Check here:https://sayakenahack.com
Nombor saya kena hack. bye.gif sad.gif
Mine too. Dang... rclxub.gif
haturaya
post Jan 17 2018, 06:40 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 16 2018, 03:14 PM)
Try again Lah bro..
Just for your sake.. I buy the Addon again for my Xpax24

See photo
[attachmentid=9520967]        [attachmentid=9520972]

[attachmentid=9520975]
I've been same plans as yours...

RM20 -> 2Gb + add on thumbup.gif on Xmid
haturaya
post Jan 17 2018, 07:32 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 17 2018, 07:18 AM)
Yea..RM20 2GB is value for money.
So your Addon is rm5 for 3GB since yours is the old Xmid.?
Yup, I just subscribe to 2Gb only, can't even finish it. Rarely need any add on as always on Wifi... At home - back by 20Gb Unifi wifi and at the office wifi back by 100Gb TM metro-e thumbup.gif
haturaya
post Feb 19 2018, 06:43 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(UN1T3D @ Feb 19 2018, 02:50 PM)
If it's me I would keep the Xmid as it can :

1. subscribe to 2 years extended validity for RM50 (sms EXP2 to 28882)
2.subscribe to social pack 150MB for RM10 with no time limit for whatsapp (sms SOCIAL to 28882)
3. also occasionally receives offers to subscibe 1GB or 2GB monthly data

switching to Xpax #kelentong will make you topup rm30 monthly to keep it active and no more extended validity.

Alternatively, perhaps in the future, you may want to check out onexox prepaids as it could be well suited for this particular scenario.

Hope that helps.
Get RM20 for 2Gb data... 30DAYS2GB to 28882

Get 2 years long term validity... EXP2 to 28882
haturaya
post Feb 21 2018, 05:56 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Feb 21 2018, 07:47 AM)
haturaya dah tunjuk cara pembelian
30DAYS2GB to 28882

Can only sub to sms...
To add a bit more...

Once subscribe to the data, can buy additional data

3GB42 to 28882 - RM3 for extra 2gb

or

3GB45 to 28882 - RM5 for extra 3gb

thumbup.gif
haturaya
post Mar 15 2018, 07:21 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(shaun_kok @ Mar 15 2018, 01:22 AM)
Hello everyone. May I ask what is 3GB42? I know what is 3GB45 and do use it frequently but only very recently found out 3GB42 offer when I read this particular thread. Its both of these similar?
Similar, lesser data add on and a bit cheaper. Not every sim have this code.
haturaya
post Mar 15 2018, 02:31 PM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 15 2018, 07:34 AM)
3GB45 usually for old sim pack
While 3GB42 is available on current Xpax mostly.
Not really... my sim - very very old, among the first prepaid, I can use both code. thumbup.gif While my GPS tracker sim (bought 5 years ago) only have one.

Not quite sure the exact criteria. hmm.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1802sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:47 AM