Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

!@#$%^
post Nov 30 2021, 09:57 AM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Nov 30 2021, 09:47 AM)
hi, any celcom agent here? Want to port out to celcom
if u still need someone to assist u, try shopee.
epsonstylux
post Nov 30 2021, 10:56 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Nov 30 2021, 09:50 AM)
many other avenue online to self service. can even do directly on celcom's website. why still need agent?
their website sucks. i tried scanning the IC more than 10 times also cannot. Same goes to maxis
police_pipupipu
post Nov 30 2021, 06:03 PM

105 posts

Just whatsapp 019-601 1111
belons
post Nov 30 2021, 11:56 PM

33 posts

Since Celcom phasing out 3g here in terengganu few weeks ago, my signal have been absolute horrible especially at night, like 50% on roaming. My house is in some sort of blind spot and previously only max 3g but thats 100% of the time on 3g, can use data. Now its 50% 4g and 50% roaming. When signal change to roaming then all data dc and need to do airplane mode. Wtf is this shit with phasing 3g to give way to 5g but even 4g isn't stable. Happened to my main sim and few mvno riding on Celcom like tunetalk and xox. Get your shit together please Celcom...
sadlyfalways
post Dec 1 2021, 01:08 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(belons @ Nov 30 2021, 11:56 PM)
Since Celcom phasing out 3g here in terengganu few weeks ago, my signal have been absolute horrible especially at night, like 50% on roaming. My house is in some sort of blind spot and previously only max 3g but thats 100% of the time on 3g, can use data. Now its 50% 4g and 50% roaming. When signal change to roaming then all data dc and need to do airplane mode. Wtf is this shit with phasing 3g to give way to 5g but even 4g isn't stable. Happened to my main sim and few mvno riding on Celcom like tunetalk and xox. Get your shit together please Celcom...
Honestly same.

In KL, they phased out 3G and now my workplace donโ€™t even have service lol. Before this used to be 3G 100% there, now no 2G or 4G.

Thinking of switching network again but all seem to be horrible now, especially maxis, and maxis still has their 3G network in Klang valley lmaoooo
JLA
post Dec 1 2021, 08:25 AM

2,792 posts

roaming to 502158 ?

asrin
post Dec 1 2021, 09:24 AM

694 posts

You need to report to Celcom's CS and MCMC..I'm on Mega80..using mi11t pro..counter no issues..but then i'm at city center and Gong Badak..

bahjan_2000
post Dec 1 2021, 09:36 AM

454 posts

Celcom phased out 3G in middle of town here to (Kota Bharu) and almost all of my colleagues and family members are having issues with calls/data sad.gif
Oltromen Ripot
post Dec 1 2021, 12:31 PM

๐Ÿ‘ 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

like 50% on roaming.ย  Now its 50% 4g and 50% roaming. When signal change to roaming then all data dc and need to do airplane mode. Wtf is this shit with phasing 3g to give way to 5g but even 4g isn't stable.
QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Dec 1 2021, 01:08 AM)
Honestly same.
QUOTE(JLA @ Dec 1 2021, 08:25 AM)
roaming to 502158 ?
QUOTE(bahjan_2000 @ Dec 1 2021, 09:36 AM)
almost all of my colleagues and family members are having issues with calls/dataย  sad.gif
Guys, I'm on Maxis.
my supplementary is experiencing similar issue where it kept switching back and forth between own network and data roaming for the past 1ยฝ months.
I asked Maxis support and was informed that it's probably due to the SIM card being from 2017. Was asked to replace (in-progress).

(The line was MNP-ed from Celcom to Maxis sometime earlier this year iinm, using SIM issued by Maxis All Seasons Place.... bugger....)

My own SIM card that was MNP-ed together did not notice the same switching though. Not sure if same batch, but I'm replacing it as well to be safe.

This post has been edited by Oltromen Ripot: Dec 1 2021, 12:34 PM
confusecius
post Dec 3 2021, 02:10 AM

358 posts

mine..
quite attractive.. nod.gif
10.4gb for 15 hengget..
plus 8gb bonus valid for 3 days oni..
not subscribe yet..
still got free data until end of year..
hmmmm... hmm.gif

sadlyfalways
post Dec 3 2021, 02:24 AM

1,185 posts

Does celcom have an issue with delayed missed call notifications??

I can swear that my Lazada delivery driver doesnโ€™t come at 2AM, and my phone didnโ€™t even ring

I was in a no service area in the afternoon when Lazada came, so I expected a miss call notification but I just got this at this time instead

You hv a missed call fr 01923997**
(3.12.2021 at 2:13 am)

Anyone else?

Edit: just WhatsApped the guy, turns out he didnโ€™t even call me at all today lmaooo. He even sent his call log ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Why would a random number pop up as a missed call alert for me? In my logs this number has called me last month, before I had even switched to celcom hmmmm.

Normally missed call alerts come in using my phone number, ie sent from myself, but this time it came from celcom itself

What could cause such a weird issue ?

This post has been edited by sadlyfalways: Dec 3 2021, 02:31 AM
ezekieldavidchong
post Dec 4 2021, 07:20 PM

747 posts

I am Celcom agent here
PM me for more details

This post has been edited by ezekieldavidchong: Dec 4 2021, 07:20 PM
ezekieldavidchong
post Dec 4 2021, 11:32 PM

747 posts

I am
PM me for more onfo
nexona88
post Dec 5 2021, 08:08 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(ezekieldavidchong @ Dec 4 2021, 07:20 PM)
I am Celcom agent here
PM me for more details
QUOTE(ezekieldavidchong @ Dec 4 2021, 11:32 PM)
I am
PM me for  more onfo
Chill..
Don't needed to reply same post 2x at different time on same day..

The person would be notified ๐Ÿ˜ฌ
JLA
post Dec 5 2021, 11:26 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 5 2021, 08:08 AM)
Chill..
Don't needed to reply same post 2x at different time on same day..

The person would be notified ๐Ÿ˜ฌ
look like celcom network so bad until have to replay 2 time
azhar75
post Dec 5 2021, 01:54 PM

17,226 posts

Me feel so pity to all Axiata subscribers... suffering until March 2022...
budi1413
post Dec 5 2021, 01:59 PM

1,607 posts

celcom prepaid no interesting offer

at least

digi prepaid offer cheap fast high quota unlimited call monthly plan

hotlink prepaid offer cheap long validity data/line plan

This post has been edited by budi1413: Dec 5 2021, 02:00 PM
nexona88
post Dec 5 2021, 02:44 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Dec 5 2021, 11:26 AM)
look like celcom network so bad until have to replay 2 time
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ Nice one..

More like desperate for commission $$$
Oltromen Ripot
post Dec 5 2021, 09:08 PM

๐Ÿ‘ 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Dec 3 2021, 02:24 AM)

Why would a random number pop up as a missed call alert for me? In my logs this number has called me last month, before I had even switched to celcom hmmmm.

Normally missed call alerts come in using my phone number, ie sent from myself, but this time it came from celcom itself

What could cause such a weird issue ?
i think this is missed call notification. you were outside network, so there was no ringing to generate missed call notification by your own device, so celcom notified you instead.

also, have you considered it could have been just a mahkamah bank negara call using spoofed MSISDN.
confusecius
post Dec 5 2021, 09:43 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 5 2021, 02:44 PM)
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ Nice one..

More like desperate for commission $$$
me oso think like dat first read it..
but tak tergamak reply..
hahaha... tongue.gif

295 Pages « < 226 227 228 229 230 > » Top