Neither here nor there. A hybrid? Bottom line is it's NOT Semi-d.
Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM (Ver 2), EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam
Jul 14 2017, 10:39 AM
217 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
Neither here nor there. A hybrid? Bottom line is it's NOT Semi-d.
Jul 14 2017, 12:09 PM
379 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(angelatby @ Jul 13 2017, 10:16 PM) After a long discussion, we are back to the same discussion HAHAHAHAHA! Semi D vs conventional Terrace Home. It is a Semi-D wannabe with all owners robbed by the developers..Eco Ardence have side window because is NOT a link home, is Semi D 'inspired' (dont want to be shoot so called it inspired). It is 1 side party wall, 1 side land. Typical terrace how to have side window when it is LINKED from party wall to party wall. If you have side window, you are seeing through your neighbour wall already isnt. Nvm, i pun tired explain hahahahah !! |
Jul 14 2017, 12:27 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
220 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Jul 14 2017, 12:29 PM
Jul 14 2017, 12:34 PM
854 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jul 14 2017, 10:22 AM) Everyone has their own interpretations la. Not a true semi d but not a true linked/terrace home either. Just leave it at that Actually did EcoWorld saying this is Semi-D? i think nobody mentioned Semi-D here right? it is Pavilion Home all the time.And what so difficult to be a Semi-D wanna be? If you wanna make it as a semi-D, just demolish the Lounge in the Ground floor and it will become a REAL Semi-D in no time as shown below This post has been edited by kelchai: Jul 14 2017, 12:37 PM |
Jul 14 2017, 12:38 PM
1,765 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(kelchai @ Jul 14 2017, 12:34 PM) Actually did EcoWorld saying this is Semi-D? i think nobody mentioned Semi-D here right? it is Pavilion Home all the time. Did I say EW did? I didn't, in case you were wondering. Why so defensive?And what so difficult to be a Semi-D wanna be? If you wanna make it as a semi-D, just demolish the Lounge in the Ground floor and it will become a REAL Semi-D in no time as shown below |
Jul 14 2017, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(kelchai @ Jul 14 2017, 12:34 PM) Actually did EcoWorld saying this is Semi-D? i think nobody mentioned Semi-D here right? it is Pavilion Home all the time. You still put this out. ppl hate the extension till bone hahahahahaAnd what so difficult to be a Semi-D wanna be? If you wanna make it as a semi-D, just demolish the Lounge in the Ground floor and it will become a REAL Semi-D in no time as shown below |
Jul 14 2017, 01:09 PM
854 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Jul 14 2017, 01:18 PM
99 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
High price, high tensions, high traffic flow during peak hours...I really can't find a reason to buy in this project...
Jul 14 2017, 01:32 PM
217 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
Jul 14 2017, 03:22 PM
1,717 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
Jul 14 2017, 06:13 PM
723 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Jul 16 2017, 07:57 PM
11 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Would like to ask if the south gate road access to shah alam U12 confirmed? DO u think that this access would boost up EA? a bit doubtful because that access connects to the industrial area.... I am considering the commercial area....
Jul 16 2017, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(s999 @ Jul 16 2017, 07:57 PM) Would like to ask if the south gate road access to shah alam U12 confirmed? DO u think that this access would boost up EA? a bit doubtful because that access connects to the industrial area.... I am considering the commercial area.... It better be..otherwise the commercial area will be a failure..by opening the access it will allow traffic flow thru EA..otherwise the road will be dead end, nobody will be there.. |
Jul 17 2017, 03:29 PM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2017 |
I am looking at buying a property at Eco Ardence for personal stay, was there at the showgallery and
semi-d price at RM1.7mil for 2nd phase What are you thoughts, is it a good buy? I was hearing things about the soil in setia alam and also the high tension cable, these are my 2 concerns? Any feedback will be appreciated. Thanks |
Jul 17 2017, 07:40 PM
11 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(eco2722 @ Jul 17 2017, 03:29 PM) I am looking at buying a property at Eco Ardence for personal stay, was there at the showgallery and I personally like EA for its easy accessibility with the 4 entrances, adjacent to tol and nkve. The back-to-back garden is another attractive point too. Soil quality seems ok to me, dont think it is a slump area, in view of the sloping hilly landscape. If you r concerned of the HTC, probably can consider the remaining units of phase 1, but price is slightly higher.semi-d price at RM1.7mil for 2nd phase What are you thoughts, is it a good buy? I was hearing things about the soil in setia alam and also the high tension cable, these are my 2 concerns? Any feedback will be appreciated. Thanks |
Jul 18 2017, 07:30 AM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2017 |
QUOTE(s999 @ Jul 17 2017, 07:40 PM) I personally like EA for its easy accessibility with the 4 entrances, adjacent to tol and nkve. The back-to-back garden is another attractive point too. Soil quality seems ok to me, dont think it is a slump area, in view of the sloping hilly landscape. If you r concerned of the HTC, probably can consider the remaining units of phase 1, but price is slightly higher. Thanks, I will look into this and see. |
Jul 18 2017, 01:54 PM
2,186 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Alpha IT Shop |
saw there is something building up at eco ardence parcel, what is that?
Jul 18 2017, 02:29 PM
66 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
| Change to: | 0.0296sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:34 PM |