Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM (Ver 2), EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam

kelchai
post Jul 1 2017, 01:52 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(angelatby @ Jul 1 2017, 01:23 PM)
Hi what do you mean by minus 10ft ? usually it meant the built up already isnt . setback is setback .
He meant the 10ft is the land beside the house, the land size does not contribute to the overall built-up size for the house, so your house will basically 24x80.

kelchai
post Jul 2 2017, 01:05 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(angelatby @ Jul 2 2017, 12:58 PM)
nope. see no.2 sketch[attachmentid=8936354]
Best ever description, yes pavilion home 1st floor bedroom can have side windows that does not share wall with one side of neighbor.

This post has been edited by kelchai: Jul 2 2017, 01:05 PM
kelchai
post Jul 2 2017, 01:24 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Jul 2 2017, 01:15 PM)
For me, this is still a terrace house..but you can syiok sendiri to call it semi D..
No EcoWorld does not branding it as Semi-D, It is still Pavilion home.

kelchai
post Jul 2 2017, 02:43 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Jul 2 2017, 02:13 PM)
So what is the argument here?..why somebody want to market it as semi D..it is just not! It is just overpriced linked house.
Not sure what is the argument here, why so bother about semi-d or link house? no one will even bother if you stay in semi-d or link house.

When a new product is introduced into the market, it always causing confusion. Last when the iPad is launched, tablet is never exists in the market, so some say it is a computer, some say it is the smartphone.

If giving a chance, I wouldn't call this pavilion home as Semi-D nor Linked house, it should be called as Quarter-D thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

kelchai
post Jul 3 2017, 03:40 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jul 3 2017, 08:53 AM)
Oh...those are real smd in the sky......make no mistake
Penthouse then call as Bungalow in the air? make no mistake? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
kelchai
post Jul 13 2017, 04:51 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(jtlh2000 @ Jul 9 2017, 04:40 AM)
After all the debates on whether it's a semi-d or terrace house, I do feel they are trying to squeeze as many houses as possible as the land is limited and most important of all to make more money.

In my opinion Eco Park will be a safer bet and even the security fees are kept low, your choice to pay and subscribe to the facilities and being kept at RM 100 per month per household.

Just my opinion.
The Key different is is the first floor bedroom design, pavilion home greatly extends the space and air ventilation. Take the following floor plan as example, you can see the master room is fully extended (where you couldn't have this design in terrance house, due to the bathroom have no ventilation), 1st and second bedroom also enjoy wider space with more windows.

kelchai
post Jul 13 2017, 07:15 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(messi88 @ Jul 13 2017, 07:04 PM)
The master room more spacious reason because the staircase in middle. Some house staircase at front.
No. a typical terrace house in malaysia, the master room's bathroom is right infront (due to the need of air ventilation via windows), as shown below, thus created a feeling that the room is narrow. Pavilion home somehow resolve this by creating more windows on side. In short, a normal terrace house will only have 2 side that have windows, but a pavilion home, it has 3 side that have windows.

This post has been edited by kelchai: Jul 13 2017, 07:17 PM
kelchai
post Jul 14 2017, 10:13 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(angelatby @ Jul 13 2017, 10:16 PM)
After a long discussion, we are back to the same discussion HAHAHAHAHA! Semi D vs conventional Terrace Home.

Eco Ardence have side window because is NOT a link home, is Semi D 'inspired' (dont want to be shoot so called it inspired). It is 1 side party wall, 1 side land.

Typical terrace how to have side window when it is LINKED from party wall to party wall. If you have side window, you are seeing through your neighbour wall already isnt.

Nvm, i pun tired explain hahahahah !!
Yes agreed, don't know why so difficult to understand.. biggrin.gif
kelchai
post Jul 14 2017, 12:34 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jul 14 2017, 10:22 AM)
Everyone has their own interpretations la. Not a true semi d but not a true linked/terrace home either. Just leave it at that
Actually did EcoWorld saying this is Semi-D? i think nobody mentioned Semi-D here right? it is Pavilion Home all the time.

And what so difficult to be a Semi-D wanna be? If you wanna make it as a semi-D, just demolish the Lounge in the Ground floor and it will become a REAL Semi-D in no time as shown below rclxms.gif (if it is allowed...)

This post has been edited by kelchai: Jul 14 2017, 12:37 PM
kelchai
post Jul 14 2017, 01:09 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(angelatby @ Jul 14 2017, 12:52 PM)
You still put this out. ppl hate the extension till bone hahahahaha
Yes, TS can help close this thread? rclxm9.gif

kelchai
post Jul 18 2017, 04:49 PM

854 posts

Yes it is Ardence Labs.
kelchai
post Jul 18 2017, 07:23 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jul 18 2017, 05:36 PM)
not bad not bad, quite fast progress
If not mistaken Ardence Labs will be starting operation first before Ardence Crest.

kelchai
post Sep 11 2017, 06:55 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 10 2017, 08:18 PM)
Shame on you developer. Source FB Abe Nazz Zain.

WHAT THE HELL IS THIS ECO ARDENCE?
ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº

🔘 Nyesal giler Abe meredah jam nak parking untuk event Eco Ardence ni. Parking dahlah jauh. Sign board havoc tulis Taste of Japan.

🔘 Bila Abe tiba, rasa macam berada di pasar malam cina manalah.

🔘 Not being racist here but lain kali sign board tu tulislah dalam bahasa Cina. Satu gerai pun takde boleh nak telan. Baru Abe tahu event ni targetted to non muslim sahaja.

🔘 Siapalah penganjur ni. Eco World need to buck up a bit. Takkanlah semua pembeli hartanah Eco Ardence you target orang cina je. Melayu takde ke nak beli? Bukaklah gerai halal satu at least. Tak tau ke orang Islam ada pantang larang makanan?

🔘 Fail. Rasa macam kat festival kat Hong Kong mana. Emcee pun cakap cina. I felt so insulted. Mana Abe faham wei bahasa cina? At least cakaplah loghat Kelate.

▶ MOTS: Lain kali tak mau datang lagilah event Eco Ardence. Buang beras and insulting! Tekan Like kalau anda mahu pemaju hormat pembeli Muslim.

#NotUngoggekable
#ManaSatuMalaysianyaEcoWorld
#PenganjurLoqlaqKelabuAsap
#IamPembeliEcoGrandeur
What the hell is this Abe Nazz Zain? The most racist creature in the world.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

kelchai
post Sep 11 2017, 07:04 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 11 2017, 02:49 PM)
lol.... alot of japanese and korean restaurant in malaysia didn't mention halal or non halal... i see alot of muslims still makan inside aje.... macam ini consider as racist ka... even japanese or korea also alot of muslim tourists... i din see those countries many effort for muslim to come visit their country.... hardly can find any halal restaurants pun in these countries... haha
Indeed they should ask the whole world including US, Europe, Japan/Korea to respect them.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

kelchai
post Sep 13 2017, 09:34 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(ibnunarsim @ Sep 12 2017, 12:08 PM)
Another overpriced project by ecoworld.. LOL
Bukit beruntung is not over price, can consider get one.
kelchai
post Sep 24 2017, 02:08 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 24 2017, 01:56 PM)
It's beta to close down giant n Tesco. Both r not doin well n definitely not needed if vg and jg r there in the future
Tesco/Giant is for weekly groceries shopping, VG or JG only when you need to find a specify/niche items. In term of gross revenue i believe tesco/giant/aeon are still far better then VG/JG.

In fact BIG should come here.

This post has been edited by kelchai: Sep 24 2017, 02:10 PM
kelchai
post Sep 24 2017, 03:02 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 24 2017, 02:27 PM)
Yes agree with u for the revenue. But u ll notice how bad both r doin in terms of variety of essential items as well as the freshness part.

Dun worry both big guns ll make a come back in probably 6yrs fr now. It's just a trend.
Yes no doubt this is what tesco/giant lacking of. Their counterpart Aeon hypermarket was doing very well on the maintaining the freshness of vege/fruits as well as the presentation, especially the Mid valley branch.

kelchai
post Sep 24 2017, 03:13 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Sep 24 2017, 01:23 PM)
yeah setia city 2 already secured a hypermarket on site....

good news huh?
In fact I still don't understanding why Lulu wanna come into SCM. Hope it not close after one year in operation.

kelchai
post Sep 24 2017, 03:51 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Sep 24 2017, 03:38 PM)
BIG has been bought over VG ...So indirectly they are here already lol
Yes but different concept.

kelchai
post Feb 11 2018, 11:17 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(maxxng12 @ Feb 10 2018, 10:07 AM)
i feel that this whole eco ardence project is slightly smaller in size, despite the 505 acres township project,
look at the ardence labs, nearby lake, and the sales gallery, feel like small township project, along with the smaller size unit of the house, including semiD, pavillion homes..
500 acres is not small, it depends on master plan, i believe you have this feeling is due to the current public and commercial area is not as big. In another words, it is not like Setia Alam where it has Shopping Mall, Convention Centre, Medical Centre, Setia City Park, Corporate Tower, 4 Stars Hotel and so on.

0.0429sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:55 PM