Digi Infinite Fan Club [V2], Infinite 150 and Infinite 80
alucard89
Jun 18 2017, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(Masafum1 @ Jun 18 2017, 05:36 PM) anyone know which vpn can use with torrent? also can the vpn use to bypass torrent cap if the data is connected to pc using phone hotspot? Phone needs to be rooted if you wanna share vpn from phone Or just use vpn on pc
kopiride
Jun 18 2017, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(Neomax3 @ Jun 16 2017, 11:34 PM) Maybe it is because supp line convert as a main line.. in prepaid to postpaid just take less than 1 hour.. Yesterday open My Digi App..suddenly saw the supp line become infinite 150. Does this mean i don't even have to do any activation. Can use directly now without charges for data right?
STEVE75
Jun 18 2017, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 17 2017, 09:17 PM) This is the link shared earlier: https://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.htm..._u=821ko2qkc22aI bought from Taobao China site and same seller. At I know what's the connector type for yr Huawei router?
kopiride
Jun 18 2017, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jun 17 2017, 07:34 PM) I plan to subscribe the Digi Infinite 150 and use this router as my home network. https://www.asus.com/sg/Networking/4G-AC55U/this one cannot support phone call right?
ajoi57
Jun 18 2017, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(STEVE75 @ Jun 18 2017, 06:16 PM) At I know what's the connector type for yr Huawei router? Antenna for Huawei E5186-22s is SMA
ahchun
Jun 18 2017, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(Masafum1 @ Jun 18 2017, 05:36 PM) anyone know which vpn can use with torrent? also can the vpn use to bypass torrent cap if the data is connected to pc using phone hotspot? I am using vpnunlimited. Downside of this vpn is only 4 server allocated for p2p. And yes it will bypass the cap but your initial speed need to be fast enough. Else you p2p will be slow too. My current router got the option for me to store ovpn file directly.
ngphil
Jun 18 2017, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(ahchun @ Jun 18 2017, 06:24 PM) I am using vpnunlimited. Downside of this vpn is only 4 server allocated for p2p. And yes it will bypass the cap but your initial speed need to be fast enough. Else you p2p will be slow too. My current router got the option for me to store ovpn file directly. may i know what router you are using ? to me the down side for vpnunlimited is it doesn't had china server. can't bypass china geo restriction.
TSblacktubi
Jun 18 2017, 08:14 PM
-
QUOTE(Mrkroit @ Jun 18 2017, 08:54 AM) https://blog.hqcodeshop.fi/archives/289-Hua...grade-Tool.htmlthis upgrade n tuto can be used for zain carrier model ? i just got back form china and get the zain logo one.. seem no voip and cant use tool [attachmentid=8908438] got this error Can upgrade the user interface but won't update the firmware.
Mrkroit
Jun 18 2017, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jun 18 2017, 08:14 PM) Can upgrade the user interface but won't update the firmware. is there any solution to updgrade the firmware
satellitegadget
Jun 18 2017, 09:11 PM

Super liar Digi
Unlimited 4g weekend but keep drop your line to H
Speed is massively like turtle
Whoever who wish to come to Digi beware!!
ahchun
Jun 18 2017, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(ngphil @ Jun 18 2017, 07:52 PM) may i know what router you are using ? to me the down side for vpnunlimited is it doesn't had china server. can't bypass china geo restriction. I use my phone as modem Then USB teether to my router. My router is asus dsl n55u Waiting for Huawei modem to arrive. Can't always plug in phone there. Scare explode I thought when you in China, you suppose to choose other country server. When I was there last year. I choose other country server and it work fine. Can open up fbook and instagram
alexchew_2020
Jun 18 2017, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(satellitegadget @ Jun 18 2017, 09:11 PM) Super liar Digi Unlimited 4g weekend but keep drop your line to H Speed is massively like turtle Whoever who wish to come to Digi beware!! depends on each person location and telco congestion on your area... being using almost 2 month so far good... at kampung
fruitie
Jun 18 2017, 09:46 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(satellitegadget @ Jun 18 2017, 09:11 PM) Super liar Digi Unlimited 4g weekend but keep drop your line to H Speed is massively like turtle Whoever who wish to come to Digi beware!! Area dependence. So far mine is still OK in PJ area.
HolySatan
Jun 18 2017, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(satellitegadget @ Jun 18 2017, 09:11 PM) Super liar Digi Unlimited 4g weekend but keep drop your line to H Speed is massively like turtle Whoever who wish to come to Digi beware!! report to digi CS.. maybe got problem/upgrade infinite 150  postpaid 110
alexchew_2020
Jun 18 2017, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(HolySatan @ Jun 18 2017, 09:56 PM) report to digi CS.. maybe got problem/upgrade infinite 150  postpaid 110  wow... u almost fully utilize 1TB quota..lol
HolySatan
Jun 18 2017, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Jun 18 2017, 09:58 PM) wow... u almost fully utilize 1TB quota..lol  sebab school holiday.. last month only 500++gb
Neomax3
Jun 18 2017, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(kopiride @ Jun 18 2017, 06:16 PM) Yesterday open My Digi App..suddenly saw the supp line become infinite 150. Does this mean i don't even have to do any activation. Can use directly now without charges for data right? does your sim get the port in sms? if yes then you can straight away use it..
kernel123
Jun 18 2017, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(satellitegadget @ Jun 18 2017, 09:11 PM) Super liar Digi Unlimited 4g weekend but keep drop your line to H Speed is massively like turtle Whoever who wish to come to Digi beware!! just dont waste u time to report via CS.they will just BS you by saying 'ur area under upgrading'. wait till mid of July until they complete the spectrum migration. after that if still same, just terminate and dont come back to digi. digi network speed currently is highly dependent on area.if u happen to live with lesser digi users,speed is very. in congested area, stfu and terminate the service. there is nothing u can do. This post has been edited by kernel123: Jun 18 2017, 10:23 PM
Neomax3
Jun 18 2017, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(HolySatan @ Jun 18 2017, 09:56 PM) report to digi CS.. maybe got problem/upgrade infinite 150  postpaid 110  HolySatan where can view this? This post has been edited by Neomax3: Jun 18 2017, 10:31 PM
fruitie
Jun 18 2017, 10:33 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(Neomax3 @ Jun 18 2017, 10:30 PM) HolySatan where can view this? MyDigi desktop page.