eUT / POEMs / Phillip Mutual Berhad UT discussion, Coz' Fundsupermart not cheapo enuf'!
GrumpyNooby
Nov 12 2020, 07:08 AM
Terms and Conditions1. This promotion is only valid from 12th Nov 2020 to 30th Nov 2020 (cut-off time 3pm). 2. The promotion is only applicable to eUnittrust.com.my account holders only. Participants who don’t have an account with eUnittrust.com.my will need to open an account first to be eligible for the promotion 3. The promotion is only valid for transaction done online via website www.eunittrust.com.my 4. This promotion does not apply to Transfer and RSP (Regular Saving Plan). 5. The number of participating funds for this promotional campaign may increase during the period of this campaign. 6. eUnittrust.com.my account holders that purchase selected promotional funds are not entitled to qualify to any other referral program incentives or contest. https://www.eunittrust.com.my/Home/Banner3
CSW1990
Nov 12 2020, 11:26 AM
Nice to have this again in Nov. Recently they are sincere enough to provide a lot of promotion that cover most of the popular fund
majorarmstrong
Nov 12 2020, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 12 2020, 07:08 AM) Terms and Conditions1. This promotion is only valid from 12th Nov 2020 to 30th Nov 2020 (cut-off time 3pm). 2. The promotion is only applicable to eUnittrust.com.my account holders only. Participants who don’t have an account with eUnittrust.com.my will need to open an account first to be eligible for the promotion 3. The promotion is only valid for transaction done online via website www.eunittrust.com.my 4. This promotion does not apply to Transfer and RSP (Regular Saving Plan). 5. The number of participating funds for this promotional campaign may increase during the period of this campaign. 6. eUnittrust.com.my account holders that purchase selected promotional funds are not entitled to qualify to any other referral program incentives or contest. https://www.eunittrust.com.my/Home/Banner3finally
GrumpyNooby
Nov 12 2020, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Nov 12 2020, 06:20 PM) Why finally? Your investment are into low risk fixed income funds. Majority of funds under that category won't have sales charge at all.
majorarmstrong
Nov 13 2020, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 12 2020, 06:21 PM) Why finally? Your investment are into low risk fixed income funds. Majority of funds under that category won't have sales charge at all. i invest only in ARSTF but now got 0.2%
GrumpyNooby
Nov 13 2020, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Nov 13 2020, 09:59 AM) i invest only in ARSTF but now got 0.2% Then? Move out?
Ramjade
Nov 13 2020, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Nov 13 2020, 09:59 AM) i invest only in ARSTF but now got 0.2% Amanah Raya does not have good funds. Go buy affin hwang funds.
GrumpyNooby
Nov 13 2020, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Nov 13 2020, 10:02 AM) Amanah Raya does not have good funds. Go buy affin hwang funds. Which Affin Hwang fund? He's targeting fixed income segment.
Ramjade
Nov 13 2020, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 13 2020, 10:27 AM) Which Affin Hwang fund? He's targeting fixed income segment. Select bond last I checked is not bad.
Kaka23
Nov 13 2020, 11:56 AM
For wholesale fund in this platform, if we cannot qualify.. no possibility to buy the funds?
majorarmstrong
Nov 13 2020, 12:06 PM
i normally invest by RM10k per time with this 0.2% every time invest kena charge RM20 lo should i go with FSM? longer term eUT would be better vs FSM
GrumpyNooby
Nov 13 2020, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Nov 13 2020, 12:06 PM) i normally invest by RM10k per time with this 0.2% every time invest kena charge RM20 lo should i go with FSM? longer term eUT would be better vs FSM What are you buying? Why there's a 0.2% fee?
majorarmstrong
Nov 13 2020, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 13 2020, 01:20 PM) What are you buying? Why there's a 0.2% fee? i beli ini saja nothing else  This post has been edited by majorarmstrong: Nov 13 2020, 04:09 PM
GrumpyNooby
Nov 13 2020, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Nov 13 2020, 04:07 PM) i beli ini saja nothing else   Interesting ... didn't aware that it isn't 0% at eUT. Well, for FSM, even though it's 0% sales charge but there's platform fee of 0.05% per quarter.
majorarmstrong
Nov 13 2020, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 13 2020, 04:12 PM) Interesting ... didn't aware that it isn't 0% at eUT. Well, for FSM, even though it's 0% sales charge but there's platform fee of 0.05% per quarter. like i said long term wise eUT will be better long term as in more than 1 year 1Q = 0.05% 2Q = 0.10% 3Q = 0.15% 4Q = 0.20%
ironman16
Nov 13 2020, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Nov 13 2020, 04:15 PM) like i said long term wise eUT will be better long term as in more than 1 year 1Q = 0.05% 2Q = 0.10% 3Q = 0.15% 4Q = 0.20% uncle must hold at least 1 year above baru ada untung, if no, same with FSM 0.05 quarterly platform fee. nego with them , kasi 0% sales charge, tell them u big fish .....
majorarmstrong
Nov 13 2020, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(ironman16 @ Nov 13 2020, 04:28 PM) uncle must hold at least 1 year above baru ada untung, if no, same with FSM 0.05 quarterly platform fee. nego with them , kasi 0% sales charge, tell them u big fish .....  big water fish ada la big fish tak ada is okay la 0.2% is little saja la ppl also need to earn ma
tadashi987
Nov 14 2020, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 13 2020, 04:12 PM) Interesting ... didn't aware that it isn't 0% at eUT. Well, for FSM, even though it's 0% sales charge but there's platform fee of 0.05% per quarter. dunno i am wrong or what, i remember it was 0%
thecurious
Nov 14 2020, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Nov 13 2020, 04:12 PM) Interesting ... didn't aware that it isn't 0% at eUT. Well, for FSM, even though it's 0% sales charge but there's platform fee of 0.05% per quarter. QUOTE(tadashi987 @ Nov 14 2020, 08:37 PM) dunno i am wrong or what, i remember it was 0%  It was still 0% last month but not this promotion.
majorarmstrong
Nov 16 2020, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(thecurious @ Nov 14 2020, 09:26 PM) It was still 0% last month but not this promotion. the promo increase price hahaha what a nice promo