Loan Compression, For Property Loan

omega17
post Apr 24 2019, 05:20 PM

Validating
48 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 24 2019, 03:15 PM)
I think Stacking just a name for refinance/gearing more properties based on rental/below market value.

For example 20‰BMV prop u lease to Subhome which earn 8÷ rental yield. You refinance and/or buy more property based the income/cash earn from the property. And you keep repeat the process because the cash flow suppose to cover the acquisition of the properties.
Please don’t misleading and over promised if u can’t achieve what u have said.

What a joke Subhome give8 % rental yield? They can’t even pay the owner ontime for the Robertson and the private private suite 188. Plus with 3 digit income for feb peak season.

Compression loan oledi bad enough Subhome expedite the process by killing the owner faster.
TOMEI-R
post Apr 24 2019, 05:23 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

Just to note, that whatever funny ideas and methods you can apply to deceive the banks to give you a loan, even if it is not against the law, the banks could still put you under their internal blacklist, which is just as bad as a blacklist or bad record from CCRIS and CTOS.
gks
post Apr 24 2019, 05:29 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(omega17 @ Apr 24 2019, 05:20 PM)
Please don’t misleading and over promised if u can’t achieve what u have said.

What a joke Subhome give8 % rental yield? They can’t even pay the owner ontime for the Robertson and the private private suite 188. Plus with 3 digit income for feb peak season.
Compression loan oledi bad enough Subhome expedite the process by killing the owner faster.
Subhome is Michael tan's company. Onlu Airbnb can provide additional yield at today's market. I am sure Subhome use their summer suites as reference with their client pitch

omega17
post Apr 24 2019, 05:43 PM

Validating
48 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 24 2019, 05:29 PM)
Subhome is Michael tan's company. Onlu Airbnb can provide additional yield at today's market. I am sure Subhome use their summer suites as reference with their client pitch
Subhome cant even able to list in the Airbnb due to poor service and unclean room. Few complaint from guest they being delisted from airbnb

They even destroying the rental market in Robertson by renting it out rm2400. If this kind of rental why owner still need passed it to subhome? 40% profit taken. Owner can rent it out themselves and getting higher rental.

This post has been edited by omega17: Apr 24 2019, 05:43 PM
gks
post Apr 24 2019, 05:58 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(omega17 @ Apr 24 2019, 05:43 PM)
Subhome cant even able to list in the Airbnb due to poor service and unclean room. Few complaint from guest they being delisted from airbnb

They even destroying the rental market in Robertson by renting it out rm2400. If this kind of rental why owner still need passed it to subhome? 40% profit taken. Owner can rent it out themselves and getting higher rental.

It is out it topic but Subhome thougjht they can replicate their success with Robertson. They may have fund and aggresively offer high rental to owners to build economy of scale in Robertson.

Either their hospitality management is sxxk or the guests occupancy below their projection.
mangoproperty
post Apr 24 2019, 06:29 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 24 2019, 05:16 PM)
It is a fraud...

As you deceive the bank based on parallel loan submission for multiple properties where banks evaluating based on dsr without the knowledge of loan submission wirh other banks for different properties.

There are many methods out there used to deceive banks...
Alright better ask my friend to pull out, later kena jail. Or maybe won’t kena jail. People are teaching it for money profit, I think won’t kena jail. If not, how will people be daring enough to teach. Should be small matter lah.
mangoproperty
post Apr 24 2019, 06:30 PM

797 posts

This compress thing sounds like jho low. Anyhow, can’t find it on the internet.
edyek
post Apr 24 2019, 07:45 PM

Business Rating :
3,820 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 24 2019, 06:30 PM)
If can find on the internet, guru2 semua how to cari makan?

tomato people
post Apr 24 2019, 07:48 PM

Tomato fan
1,734 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 24 2019, 06:30 PM)
Maybe its illegal?
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 24 2019, 10:04 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 24 2019, 03:05 PM)
very sad case indeed, but this is a good study...

for this particular project/ case:-

If the buyer no buiying this property = $0
She bought this property = -1.25Mil debts

so you prefer 0 or -1.25mil

no doubt, there are some succeed cases but the % is lower, and tough especially in this tough and buyer market.
Most of these projects offer huge cash back
pokeat
post May 1 2019, 09:51 PM

438 posts

Why banks haven't caught those who compressed in Cyber, Kuchai and those who learnt from some guru-guru sekalian ?

QUOTE(gks @ Apr 24 2019, 05:16 PM)
It is a fraud...

As you deceive the bank based on parallel loan submission for multiple properties where banks evaluating based on dsr without the knowledge of loan submission wirh other banks for different properties.

There are many methods out there used to deceive banks...
This post has been edited by pokeat: May 7 2019, 01:57 AM
David_77
post May 1 2019, 10:18 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(pokeat @ May 1 2019, 09:51 PM)
Why banks haven't caught those who compressed in Cyber, Kuchai and those who learnt some guru-guru sekalian ?
Money.. profit... commission... kpi 😏
Harry_Bobinski
post May 2 2019, 12:32 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ May 1 2019, 10:18 PM)
Money.. profit... commission... kpi 😏
You're indicating that the banks that have approved these are mainly panel banks?
David_77
post May 2 2019, 12:35 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ May 2 2019, 12:32 PM)
You're indicating that the banks that have approved these are mainly panel banks?
Was speaking in general. That no matter what the situation is, because of greed (aka money), crazy things still exist.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2019, 08:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(pokeat @ May 1 2019, 09:51 PM)
Why banks haven't caught those who compressed in Cyber, Kuchai and those who learnt some guru-guru sekalian ?
Aiya one eye open one eye close lah..

If banks wanted to close this back door....not difficult de.

When comes to 1st disbursement, just log into borrowers ccris. All is there jor.
keneeth111
post May 3 2019, 10:01 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2019, 08:12 PM)
Aiya one eye open one eye close lah..

If banks wanted to close this back door....not difficult de.

When comes to 1st disbursement, just log into borrowers ccris. All is there jor.
but then how when bank already provided a letter undertaking to developer to release the approved loan amount?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2019, 10:55 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ May 3 2019, 10:01 PM)
but then how when bank already provided a letter undertaking to developer to release the approved loan amount?
read the fine print of loan agreement you signed friend.....

banks have all right but no responsibility and care when come to loan you money.

if financially you are not able to or foreseen not able to serve the loan, bank can terminate the contract, ask you to top up or other means.

omega17
post May 7 2019, 11:50 AM

Validating
48 posts

https://www.facebook.com/jaechannel/videos/...335674638/?t=22
mangoproperty
post May 13 2019, 10:37 PM

797 posts

https://tinyurl.com/yxbxuktf
gld998
post May 13 2019, 11:24 PM

767 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ May 13 2019, 10:37 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif so when wanna lelong cheap cheap!!

The reason why the prices were marked up was because of the cash rebate. The cash rebate is not free money. You are taking on a 30-year mortgage for a property with an inflated value. The monthly instalment for a RM1m property on a 30-year mortgage ranges from RM5k-RM7k. You own this debt, no one else.

52 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:04 PM