150 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V18, 5% with M2 Amex on ALL WEEKEND spend

v1n0d
post Apr 28 2017, 03:19 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Apr 28 2017, 02:29 PM)
Depends what your definition of 'spend' is. House downpayment, buying flight tickets for tour group....
Can swipe house down payment meh?
ytan053
post Apr 28 2017, 04:03 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Apr 28 2017, 03:19 PM)
I think many developer take cc for housing down payment, but I have not come across any developer that accept amex as I have only dealt with one developer blush.gif

Usually developer only take visa / master. That also depends on your credit limit as to how much you can swipe
kovin
post Apr 28 2017, 04:03 PM

173 posts

off topic abit, but is related to CC.
Possible to change statement date of all different type of CCs to the same? for earlier management
chiahau
post Apr 28 2017, 04:10 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Apr 28 2017, 03:19 PM)
QUOTE(ytan053 @ Apr 28 2017, 04:03 PM)
I think many developer take cc for housing down payment, but I have not come across any developer that accept amex as I have only dealt with one developer  blush.gif

Usually developer only take visa / master. That also depends on your credit limit as to how much you can swipe
Can swipe AMEX.

You just have to "slow-talk" to them to allow you.

They have like 15 CC machines at the office, for sure can let you use one.

If not you tell them you don't want to buy lor.

The service charge of AMEX v your 1m property to them, which one more worth?

Even Mercedes or BMW now allow you to swipe AMEX to pay for the car. Just need to see how you negotiate only.
fruitie
post Apr 28 2017, 04:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Apr 28 2017, 07:58 AM)
I think got Astro as well for Amex option
I think I checked in Maybank site, it doesn't have...

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 28 2017, 08:18 AM)
Ever since Yolo disqualied TNB payment via UOBpayonline from CB, I have switched to PBB VS or m2Amex.
I don't have TNB payment to make. tongue.gif

QUOTE(yoonyin @ Apr 28 2017, 03:09 PM)
Well, recently Grab rolling out a new loyalty programme and I am Frequent Grab user. So, the question is, when we bill off with GrabPay which I can select AMEX card to pay for it.

Does it qualify for 5% cashback on weekend and earning 5xTP ?
I don't see why it is not. I am also in their loyalty programme, let me check out mine. biggrin.gif
coklatua
post Apr 28 2017, 04:54 PM

887 posts

Hi, I recently got my refund money from Malindo into my VISA credit card. On Maybank App it write with - (negative). So my question is, can I withdraw the money?
kelvin9316
post Apr 28 2017, 05:01 PM

86 posts

Hi all sifus, can I get cashback if I pay maxis through MaxisPay using AMEX?
SzeMeng76
post Apr 28 2017, 05:03 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9316 @ Apr 28 2017, 05:01 PM)
Yes if transaction during weekends.

SzeMeng76
post Apr 28 2017, 05:03 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9316 @ Apr 28 2017, 05:01 PM)
Yes if transaction during weekends.

omgimahero
post Apr 28 2017, 05:31 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Apr 28 2017, 04:54 PM)
Hi, I recently got my refund money from Malindo into my  VISA credit card. On Maybank App it write with - (negative). So my question is, can I withdraw the money?
cannot la... all rebate is to offset only
cybpsych
post Apr 28 2017, 05:31 PM

---------------------
65,279 posts

QUOTE(kovin @ Apr 28 2017, 04:03 PM)
Possible to change statement date of all different type of CCs to the same? for earlier management
change statement date, YES.

"all different type of CCs to the same" ---- unlikely to fit all cards because different bank has different dates to choose from.

call each bank and ask to change the date. it's just as simple as that.
saitong09
post Apr 28 2017, 06:17 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(kovin @ Apr 28 2017, 04:03 PM)
Possible, All my cards same statement date except Citibank because Citibank have dedicated date
MiKE7LIM
post Apr 28 2017, 09:00 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 28 2017, 10:43 AM)
the 5% is on weekend.

the promo 10% petrol cb is for everyday, so if you are waiting till weekend to pump, other pumping during weekdays got the advantage over ppl pumping on weekends.
bro, any capping for the weekend 5% cash back?
planning to swipe airticket and pay tnb bill..... flex.gif
cybpsych
post Apr 28 2017, 09:02 PM

---------------------
65,279 posts

QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Apr 28 2017, 09:00 PM)
have u read post 1? have you checked mbb website? have you checked the t&c?
alextan99
post Apr 28 2017, 09:19 PM

Wassup
2,660 posts

QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Apr 28 2017, 09:00 PM)
Max RM50 CB per month
shahr04360
post Apr 28 2017, 09:26 PM

78 posts

hi all. sorry if repeated query on ptptn related. should be somewhere guide to pay ptptn on amex. anyone can assist me? epay.ptptn seems no longer can be assess. tq any input.
coklatua
post Apr 28 2017, 09:30 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Apr 28 2017, 05:31 PM)
cannot la... all rebate is to offset only
But this is refund not rebate.
cybpsych
post Apr 28 2017, 09:33 PM

---------------------
65,279 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Apr 28 2017, 09:30 PM)
But this is refund not rebate.
dont withdraw directly from card.

call CS, ask them transfer to your SA. then withdraw the money from ATM.
coklatua
post Apr 28 2017, 09:47 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 28 2017, 09:33 PM)
dont withdraw directly from card.

call CS, ask them transfer to your SA. then withdraw the money from ATM.
Ok. I will try call cs. Thanks.
wjleong15
post Apr 29 2017, 12:50 AM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(shahr04360 @ Apr 28 2017, 09:26 PM)
hi all. sorry if repeated query on ptptn related. should be somewhere guide to pay ptptn on amex. anyone can assist me? epay.ptptn seems no longer can be assess. tq any input.
in maybank2u under bill payment

150 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:26 PM