Jun 26 2018, 11:13 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,760 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: T20 area |
Planning to get a bezza advance 1.3 for my younger brother
Any problems with the car so far? Advance spec only has 2 airbags right? This post has been edited by -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-: Jun 26 2018, 11:14 PM |
Jun 27 2018, 12:35 AM
464 posts Joined: May 2009 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j5bXcQMw7JY...nnel=RodaPusing
6th month test report and comparison between 1.0 and 1.3 |
Jun 27 2018, 10:23 AM
3,812 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: West Malaysia |
Jun 27 2018, 10:57 AM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jun 26 2018, 11:13 PM) Planning to get a bezza advance 1.3 for my younger brother the so called problem for bezza is not so good NVH insulator, floaty feeling when going more than 110kph, relatively straight rear passenger seat, the "annoying" eco idle that kicks in when you didn't expect it to (e.g when you just doing a brief stop at junction and wanted to have a fast exit), slow throttle response, some driver feedback that they have alignment issue on their bezza that pull to a side....Any problems with the car so far? Advance spec only has 2 airbags right? another problem with bezza is.... you will find that your petrol reward point accumulate in a slower pace. |
Jun 27 2018, 01:09 PM
Jun 27 2018, 04:28 PM
1,302 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: Over your shoulder |
Is getting the new 1.0 GXtra a good deal? I'm planning to buy one for my son soon.
He's not a fussy type and say he will accept any free car I give him. If up to him he say the Axia alright aje, but I insist him use a sedan. So how ah? |
Jun 27 2018, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Jun 27 2018, 04:28 PM) Is getting the new 1.0 GXtra a good deal? I'm planning to buy one for my son soon. u have already got your answer..He's not a fussy type and say he will accept any free car I give him. If up to him he say the Axia alright aje, but I insist him use a sedan. So how ah? |
Jun 27 2018, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Jun 27 2018, 04:28 PM) Is getting the new 1.0 GXtra a good deal? I'm planning to buy one for my son soon. proton saga manual low spec. that's the best deal for a sedan.He's not a fussy type and say he will accept any free car I give him. If up to him he say the Axia alright aje, but I insist him use a sedan. So how ah? |
Jun 27 2018, 09:20 PM
1,372 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
The original bezza wiper size is 21/14. Has anyone tried using 21/16?
I have installed 21/16 just now, the wipers doesnt hit each other and also didnt extend over the windscreen area. But im just worry there will be problem afterward with the mechanical part under the hood. Some say its ok but same say it will damage the wiper motor. Anyone got issue with 21/16 size wiper before? |
Jun 28 2018, 09:12 AM
469 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
morning sifu sifu otai tai ,
Please recommend me the most save petrol that you feel good for bezza . i pump petronas for RM 100 , drive about 450km only , terrible bad FC |
Jun 28 2018, 09:18 AM
3,038 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 28 2018, 09:12 AM) morning sifu sifu otai tai , Are you sure Rm100? ron95 or 97 doesn't fit RM100. Max only RM85. Bezza Max capacity is 34Litre only.Please recommend me the most save petrol that you feel good for bezza . i pump petronas for RM 100 , drive about 450km only , terrible bad FC |
Jun 28 2018, 09:24 AM
469 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(jusbella @ Jun 28 2018, 09:18 AM) Are you sure Rm100? ron95 or 97 doesn't fit RM100. Max only RM85. Bezza Max capacity is 34Litre only. yeah , i had pump twice RM 50 and RM 50 for petronas , and i very disappointed the FC is so bad , it is due to the petrol problem or because i am driving short distance >> ?? any comment ?? or i should try another petrol |
Jun 28 2018, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 28 2018, 09:24 AM) yeah , i had pump twice RM 50 and RM 50 for petronas , and i very disappointed the FC is so bad , it is due to the petrol problem or because i am driving short distance >> ?? any comment ?? or i should try another petrol U press the speedometer see what ur average petrol consumption?For me City drive = 16.6 Highway = 17.4 |
Jun 28 2018, 09:28 AM
Jun 28 2018, 09:30 AM
1,376 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 28 2018, 09:12 AM) morning sifu sifu otai tai , 100 for 450km? Something is wrong either with your car or calculation. My Forte 2.0 gets 500 for 100 in mix drive.Please recommend me the most save petrol that you feel good for bezza . i pump petronas for RM 100 , drive about 450km only , terrible bad FC |
Jun 28 2018, 09:32 AM
For me I can reach 510KM for 34 litre petrol.
Jun 28 2018, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 28 2018, 09:24 AM) yeah , i had pump twice RM 50 and RM 50 for petronas , and i very disappointed the FC is so bad , it is due to the petrol problem or because i am driving short distance >> ?? any comment ?? or i should try another petrol driving parameter:1. always traffic jam? 2. like you said, always have short distance drive? 3. tyre pressure, got check? 4. do you have similiar issue with other petrol brand when you switch to it? 5. aircond always full blast? 6. always going up slope? usually it will take some time for a car to get use to the petrol especially when you switching brands, my house 2006 myvi was pumping petronas and the fc is used to be good, when the first tank of bhp fuel pour in, the fc get worse. it can do 12km per liter on petronas, haven't got the result for bhp fuel. |
Jun 28 2018, 10:47 AM
19 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(life27 @ Jun 28 2018, 09:12 AM) morning sifu sifu otai tai , Fuel consumption is greatly effected by the way you drive, your car load, tyre pressure and the road condition. Nothing much have to do with fuel brand or ron 95 or ron 97. Please recommend me the most save petrol that you feel good for bezza . i pump petronas for RM 100 , drive about 450km only , terrible bad FC |
Jun 28 2018, 12:00 PM
446 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
So if we are travelling, say from Ipoh to Perlis, there are any diff if using Ron 95 or 97?
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:09 PM |