Is Bezza's "Eco Idle" System feature good?
Do you guys use it or turn it off?
Heard battery 10%-15% costlier. Is this true?
This post has been edited by reloaded: May 3 2017, 08:22 PM
LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3
May 3 2017, 04:15 PM
92 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Is Bezza's "Eco Idle" System feature good?
Do you guys use it or turn it off? Heard battery 10%-15% costlier. Is this true? This post has been edited by reloaded: May 3 2017, 08:22 PM |
May 3 2017, 08:06 PM
104 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Regular back again today for some lights upgrade
drl plus led foglight headlight led throttle controller ![]() |
May 3 2017, 09:13 PM
19 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(reloaded @ May 3 2017, 04:15 PM) Is Bezza's "Eco Idle" System feature good? Depend on individual as some may find it anoying when stuck in jam as the engine start and stop however it is a plus when the fuel price are scorching high. Advance version battery are slightly expensive 10-15% as the battery is capable of high discharge and recharge. Also do bare in mind that the alternator is slightly expensive compare to premium x. Personally if u ask me i off this function 80% of the time as I frequently stuck in jam. The only time you can fully utilize it is when you go thru alot of traffic light.Do you guys use it or turn it off? Heard battery 10%-15% costlier. Is this true? |
May 3 2017, 10:47 PM
2,429 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Bezza Advance comes with free tint. How's the performance? Or is it optional item?
May 4 2017, 02:12 AM
19 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(jutamind @ May 3 2017, 10:47 PM) You can refer to the specification sheet at perodua website and yes advanced version come with security tint from saharax. Performance can say so so only. Some say quite hot as the tint is acording to jpj standard. You can double tint which will void the warranty 5 years that it come with or buy sunshades. No it is not optional item, you can not select without security tint. As I understand the tint is already apply before reach delear. |
May 4 2017, 06:32 AM
1,008 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Shah Alam SDE |
QUOTE(infinite81 @ May 1 2017, 10:02 PM) The seat was cheap fake leather cover. The Radio also not that expensive till 1.5k Most worthy will be the vsc system. Don't say the start stop a plus point, it a high maintenance junk which i wish can permanently turn off QUOTE(whypurplishblue @ May 2 2017, 09:19 AM) If in KK I recommend Posh Auto at kolombong there look for Priscilla or Maria. At first I was very firm with wanting the premium X then after they show both cars side by side ended up with Advanced model. Mainly went for advanced for the additional safety n reverse camera. Comparing side by side X n advanced the leather seats n leather wrap steering made a lot of difference to the interior. So kena swayed to pay the extra 6k hehe.. plus at that time advanced had a bit more discount. so that's why i mention.. the leather seat its not just cheap cover.. its a good one, especially the updated model with no toggekness.. i also target to get premium X manual, ended up with advance..yup, i also compare it side by side, too much different either looks, safety, and interior feel.. the OEM radio not as bad as low quality DVD player with rm500 can get with reverse camera, i did use it last time.. so can know the different in term of video quality, reverse camera quality and sound quality too.. |
May 4 2017, 08:24 AM
8,621 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Apr 30 2017, 01:11 PM) how was it bro, i mean the armrest, the car interior lack of something because of the armrest la, definitely wanna get one best quality after market so far, for me its little bit high, and some user may dislike as it block the hand brake pull/release.but most of it selling online came with red line, this is the nicest quality i assumed QUOTE(reloaded @ May 3 2017, 04:15 PM) Is Bezza's "Eco Idle" System feature good? if idle less than 5 seconds i would turn it offDo you guys use it or turn it off? Heard battery 10%-15% costlier. Is this true? QUOTE(jutamind @ May 3 2017, 10:47 PM) bundled on advanced, good enough for poor user like me, not good enough for the rich |
May 4 2017, 12:42 PM
191 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Can you change last year Bezza model bumper into this 2017 bumper???
May 4 2017, 01:55 PM
May 4 2017, 02:37 PM
117 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Anybody want Bezza Advance (Sugar Brown) sideskirt for their Premium X variant?
May 4 2017, 02:48 PM
191 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
May 4 2017, 02:51 PM
May 4 2017, 04:03 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Anyone here mounted strut bars a.k.a Front Strut Bar and Anti Roll Bar? What is the dmg for those 2 to be done? =D
May 4 2017, 04:59 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
0 posts Joined: May 2017 |
Newbie here. Please add me to the list. Advance, Ebony Black, Alor Setar, Kedah.
I made a mistake by ordering it from Triumph Point S/B, one of Perodua sales agents in Alor Setar. Chronology: Made the order sometimes in February - SA promised a RM2,700 rebate. Waited for a month and a half due to the non-availability of the color Get the car on 2nd of May, 2017, but they said no rebate due to new model (less tonggek) Try to get the SA to give me something (voucher for tints, free gift and such) but I was given NOTHING! Totally NOTHING!! Not even a piece of small towel to wipe the mirror. If anybody in Alor Star is interested in buying any model from Perodua, avoid this SA at all cost. Fucking useless! |
May 5 2017, 10:50 AM
247 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
hi, anybody have any experienced in applying for a Perodua loan from Toyota Capital before?
Does it cover Perodua models as well? How about the interest rates? Thank youuuuuu |
May 5 2017, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(mat_shark @ May 4 2017, 04:59 PM) Newbie here. Please add me to the list. Advance, Ebony Black, Alor Setar, Kedah. hermm.. as i know, newer updated model dont have any discount or anything to offer.. so i dont expect a lot of freebies when buying a new model just launched or facelift or updated.. I made a mistake by ordering it from Triumph Point S/B, one of Perodua sales agents in Alor Setar. Chronology: Made the order sometimes in February - SA promised a RM2,700 rebate. Waited for a month and a half due to the non-availability of the color Get the car on 2nd of May, 2017, but they said no rebate due to new model (less tonggek) Try to get the SA to give me something (voucher for tints, free gift and such) but I was given NOTHING! Totally NOTHING!! Not even a piece of small towel to wipe the mirror. If anybody in Alor Star is interested in buying any model from Perodua, avoid this SA at all cost. Fucking useless! but if u still insist the discount and a lot of freebies, the SA should just offer the old model.. that's how it should be done.. or perhaps no stock for old model anymore at your SA place? |
May 5 2017, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(dreamers1016 @ May 5 2017, 10:50 AM) hi, anybody have any experienced in applying for a Perodua loan from Toyota Capital before? is it 2 tier loan?Does it cover Perodua models as well? How about the interest rates? Thank youuuuuu my officemate did had an offer by Toyota Capital before.. but in the end, the total loan is a lot higher because of 2 tier.. if not 2 tier i think its ok bro.. 2 tier loan concept is the amount you pay every month will be different in certain years.. so example you take 9 years loan at first u pay 400+ for 5 years, then another 4 years suddenly your monthly increase maybe 500-600.. |
May 5 2017, 08:23 PM
247 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(amad108 @ May 5 2017, 02:25 PM) is it 2 tier loan? im not sure yet as this is my first time hearing it. haha. first time car buyer as well. my officemate did had an offer by Toyota Capital before.. but in the end, the total loan is a lot higher because of 2 tier.. if not 2 tier i think its ok bro.. 2 tier loan concept is the amount you pay every month will be different in certain years.. so example you take 9 years loan at first u pay 400+ for 5 years, then another 4 years suddenly your monthly increase maybe 500-600.. heard that there's few ways of repayment if not mistaken. RHB and PB rejected my application as this was my first time loan and first working month as well. So trying to see if Toyota Capital can get or not. Just scare that the monthly fix interest will be very high initially only. |
May 6 2017, 12:20 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(dreamers1016 @ May 5 2017, 08:23 PM) im not sure yet as this is my first time hearing it. haha. first time car buyer as well. My advice, wait a few months first.. better 6 monthsheard that there's few ways of repayment if not mistaken. RHB and PB rejected my application as this was my first time loan and first working month as well. So trying to see if Toyota Capital can get or not. Just scare that the monthly fix interest will be very high initially only. Coz adter that easier for you to apply loan, the bank want to see how good your financial is.. If not they sure will ask gurantor and many other things.. |
May 6 2017, 08:42 AM
908 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: seremban,malaysia |
Anyone here can recommend which garage or accessories shop can modified sound insulation proof better? Ever since the first day I received car, even just a small Little Rock get hit underneath, I can heard that knocking sound very clear and loud, that's very very annoying, haven't mention bout rainy days when the roads surface are wet, the water splashing sound is so terribly loud, at first I thought somewhere interior got holes, please advice, thank you
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:05 PM |