154 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

sevenghost
post Apr 29 2017, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Apr 28 2017, 09:26 PM)
I am from Penang. I recommend zam astina.

https://goo.gl/maps/JhDRfExA9V92 Perodua Taman Chai Leng
1262, Jalan Baru, Tmn Chai Leng, 13700 Butterworth, Pulau Pinang.
I did went there, but they seems to be ignoring me =(
jutamind
post Apr 29 2017, 04:29 PM

2,429 posts

Looking for replacement for my current Myvi as second car. Is bezza a good choice or wait for new Myvi next year as rumored?

Any recommended dealer near Shah Alam/subang/USJ?
amad108
post Apr 29 2017, 06:22 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Apr 29 2017, 04:29 PM)
Looking for replacement for my current Myvi as second car. Is bezza a good choice or wait for new Myvi next year as rumored?

Any recommended dealer near Shah Alam/subang/USJ?
Can try ask louis +60178110809.. very good SA, respond very fast and always on time
TSethangool
post Apr 30 2017, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(Tawneys Bimorph @ Apr 28 2017, 10:32 PM)
Has anyone got a Bezza with ths updated rear that makes it less tonggek ?

From the pictures, the updated rear means I don't really need to have a bodykit - The car now looks nice by default.

I suppose I'm asking is there a point in having a bodykit other than the fact that it looks cool ? I ask because I work in an industrial area and the roads I have to take to get there has lots of potholes and small pebbles. I'm afraid of wrecking the body kit.
Haha I can actually answer this question now. Funny enough, just today, in the same day I saw not one but TWO of the updated Bezza, and one was even sugar brown, my color! Both of them had plate starting VAB (so fast!!) so I knew that high chance it would be updated and sure enough once they got in front of me, they were.

Now that I seen two on the road, I think I can share my early opinion. honestly to me, it didn't look lowered at all because butt still seem to be high. Only thing that change is what I assume is the rear diffuser (black strip right below the tail bumper) is wider (or longer vertically) so it can basically hide the underside of the car which can easily be seen otherwise (as the spare tayar well can be seen on pre-update Bezza). But I've only seen it twice, and hoping to see more of them to form more solid opinion.

Based on what little I've seen,

Does this improve the look of the car from the back? I would say yes, a little.

Is it worth the money to do a gear up product improvement? Really subjective question, but for me I don't think so. The high butt of the Bezzaa is not really a problem for me from the beginning, so not really priority for me to fix it. If there was a cheaper aftermarket diffuser for sale, maybe will consider, but to blow 2000 for gear up "product improvement" is really out of the question for me.

This post has been edited by ethangool: Apr 30 2017, 12:22 AM
TSethangool
post Apr 30 2017, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(Tawneys Bimorph @ Apr 28 2017, 10:32 PM)
Has anyone got a Bezza with ths updated rear that makes it less tonggek ?

From the pictures, the updated rear means I don't really need to have a bodykit - The car now looks nice by default.

I suppose I'm asking is there a point in having a bodykit other than the fact that it looks cool ? I ask because I work in an industrial area and the roads I have to take to get there has lots of potholes and small pebbles. I'm afraid of wrecking the body kit.
And.. to actually answer your question, when I saw the updated car, the rear still seems as high off the ground as ours, so will it be an issue on industrial area roads? I don't think so. If scared of damage to the side skirts, maybe just opt for the rear diffuser? Can buy it separately?

This post has been edited by ethangool: Apr 30 2017, 12:25 AM
ahnee92
post Apr 30 2017, 01:05 PM

Home sweet home
908 posts

finally got my car yesterday, just sharing some of my car pictures (rear diffuser garnish look with gearup kit)

Daytime photo

Night time photo

and ah, btw, i have one piece of rear old bumper garnish to let go (original like the 1st gen i think so, should be the one that came with gearup kit)

Plus a pair of side skirting (advance version white color) which I don't see much difference from the gearup side skirting, which added gearup wording sweat.gif

I guessed it's quite hard for me to sell, but I'll try selling first, if at the end no one wants it, I'll give it free ( rear bumper garnish and side skirting)

PS: Seriously fall in love with white color bezza wub.gif
qwertyuioped
post Apr 30 2017, 01:06 PM

942 posts

Guys, if im late for the 5k inspection, will my warranty void? My mileage not even 3k yet but i think more than 3 months edi.
ahnee92
post Apr 30 2017, 01:11 PM

Home sweet home
908 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Apr 27 2017, 08:17 AM)
my sold idsi city eps also won't act that way
thumbup.gif  using this armrest
how was it bro, i mean the armrest, the car interior lack of something because of the armrest la, definitely wanna get one biggrin.gif

QUOTE(infinite81 @ Apr 27 2017, 12:03 PM)
Don't like the red stitching....
but most of it selling online came with red line, this is the nicest quality i assumed
ahnee92
post Apr 30 2017, 01:13 PM

Home sweet home
908 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Apr 30 2017, 01:06 PM)
Guys, if im late for the 5k inspection, will my warranty void? My mileage not even 3k yet but i think more than 3 months edi.
better for u to ask from dealer or 3S sc, some of them are not as strict as they seem like
reloaded
post May 1 2017, 07:31 AM

92 posts

Hi Bezza owners,

Going to buy Bezza this year and stuck between Premium X and Advance.

Here in KK, the price difference between Premium X Auto and Advance is RM6,000.

Would really like to know if the price difference for Advance worth it or should I just go for the Premium X instead.

Appreciate your input. Thanks.
ahnee92
post May 1 2017, 10:40 AM

Home sweet home
908 posts

QUOTE(reloaded @ May 1 2017, 07:31 AM)
Hi Bezza owners,

Would really like to know if the price difference for Advance worth it or should I just go for the Premium X instead.

If you gt no budget constraint, just get the advance, to me trc and vsc are very important, your life is precious and worth more than 6k
mozilla9966
post May 1 2017, 11:46 AM

Hi, MAY 2017 BEZZA, wht promotion?
KL Area. TQ
eric.tangps
post May 1 2017, 01:08 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(sevenghost @ Apr 28 2017, 09:10 PM)
Hi, i am from penang, butterworth, may i know which forumer here is from penang, will getting a bezza during raya, any dealer to recommend? How about DMM SALES?
Can try Pesada Teknik S/B, Teluk Air Tawar.

+60 12 479 2120 Fiza.

-Aktan-
post May 1 2017, 04:15 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

QUOTE(eric.tangps @ May 1 2017, 01:08 PM)
Can try Pesada Teknik S/B, Teluk Air Tawar.

+60 12 479 2120 Fiza.
Wah.. u know this SA?
amad108
post May 1 2017, 06:33 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

Hi Bezza owners,

There's a quite a number of different which i think its worth it especially those safety features.. things like accessories can be done later, i bet the leather seat alone can reach rm1.5k easily or maybe more
DVD player with reverse camera another rm1.5k with steering control
Tinted around rm800-1k
So left around rm1.5-2k for safety features
infinite81
post May 1 2017, 10:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ May 1 2017, 06:33 PM)
There's a quite a number of different which i think its worth it especially those safety features.. things like accessories can be done later, i bet the leather seat alone can reach rm1.5k easily or maybe more
DVD player with reverse camera another rm1.5k with steering control
Tinted around rm800-1k
So left around rm1.5-2k for safety features
The seat was cheap fake leather cover.
The Radio also not that expensive till 1.5k
Most worthy will be the vsc system.
Don't say the start stop a plus point, it a high maintenance junk which i wish can permanently turn off
infinite81
post May 2 2017, 07:24 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Apr 30 2017, 01:05 PM)
finally got my car yesterday, just sharing some of my car pictures (rear diffuser garnish look with gearup kit)

Daytime photo

Night time photo

and ah, btw, i have one piece of rear old bumper garnish to let go (original like the 1st gen i think so, should be the one that came with gearup kit)

Plus a pair of side skirting (advance version white color) which I don't see much difference from the gearup side skirting, which added gearup wording sweat.gif

I guessed it's quite hard for me to sell, but I'll try selling first, if at the end no one wants it, I'll give it free ( rear bumper garnish and side skirting)
PS: Seriously fall in love with white color bezza wub.gif
That was the new wider rear garnish, too bad you in KL, if from JB i might take it haha...
whypurplishblue
post May 2 2017, 09:19 AM

61 posts

Hi Bezza owners,

If in KK I recommend Posh Auto at kolombong there look for Priscilla or Maria. At first I was very firm with wanting the premium X then after they show both cars side by side ended up with Advanced model. Mainly went for advanced for the additional safety n reverse camera. Comparing side by side X n advanced the leather seats n leather wrap steering made a lot of difference to the interior. So kena swayed to pay the extra 6k hehe.. plus at that time advanced had a bit more discount.
reloaded
post May 2 2017, 02:05 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(whypurplishblue @ May 2 2017, 09:19 AM)
If in KK I recommend Posh Auto at kolombong there look for Priscilla or Maria. At first I was very firm with wanting the premium X then after they show both cars side by side ended up with Advanced model. Mainly went for advanced for the additional safety n reverse camera. Comparing side by side X n advanced the leather seats n leather wrap steering made a lot of difference to the interior. So kena swayed to pay the extra 6k hehe.. plus at that time advanced had a bit more discount.
Thanks for the advice.

Anyways, when did you buy your car? How much discount you got for the Advance?
whypurplishblue
post May 3 2017, 01:06 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(reloaded @ May 2 2017, 02:05 PM)
Thanks for the advice.

Anyways, when did you buy your car? How much discount you got for the Advance?
Got RM2488 ard Jan

154 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:59 PM