QUOTE(ekudz @ Jun 21 2017, 03:11 PM)
Ur question get a lot of response leh ......Pandai troll ni...
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V35, Where Clouds and Flavors Meet - VapeOn
Jun 21 2017, 06:53 PM
5,957 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: www.bitching.asia |
Jun 21 2017, 08:09 PM
2 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Real World of Vaping |
Hi everyone... Nice to see a new vape thread in LYN.
long time didnt log in liao i was a heavy smoker since '97 & didnt touch cig for 2yrs+ jor. from a vaper till now a seller. all thanks to vaping industry lol salam2 to all taiko taiche here This post has been edited by kunawisokaguro: Jun 21 2017, 08:09 PM |
Jun 21 2017, 08:26 PM
78 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 21 2017, 06:13 PM) You can go convince mod manufacturer to custom a 80~100w single cell mod for you.Or you can always use Mech mod… I think any Mech mod camdo that. CFiber and CFiber Plus can do 100w but the wattage is set by coil ohm, unlike normal regulated mod. BUT it is built in battery, so you battery stockpile will remain as stockpile… |
Jun 21 2017, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(KenC @ Jun 21 2017, 08:26 PM) You can go convince mod manufacturer to custom a 80~100w single cell mod for you. Try google pico 25 see how many watt it fire ..... Wondering why should i convince manufactures to custom build when there already one in the market .......Or you can always use Mech mod… I think any Mech mod camdo that. CFiber and CFiber Plus can do 100w but the wattage is set by coil ohm, unlike normal regulated mod. BUT it is built in battery, so you battery stockpile will remain as stockpile… Also evic mini primo which 80w. Already Mention two out of three of my list. This post has been edited by SonnyCooL: Jun 21 2017, 08:46 PM |
Jun 22 2017, 02:45 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
7,037 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 21 2017, 06:53 PM) Abam da ultimate troll lol. I quiet see see oni lol.As for Pico vs Primo, like I said, depends if you have/wanna get 25mm tanks. IINM the Primo is a tad narrower than the 25. Other than that it's a toss up based on aesthetics. This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 22 2017, 02:49 AM |
Jun 22 2017, 03:29 AM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 22 2017, 02:45 AM) Abam da ultimate troll lol. I quiet see see oni lol. the best part is, i just found out there is a clone for pico 75w ..... wtf cheap device also want to clone ..... hahahahAs for Pico vs Primo, like I said, depends if you have/wanna get 25mm tanks. IINM the Primo is a tad narrower than the 25. Other than that it's a toss up based on aesthetics. |
Jun 22 2017, 03:33 AM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 22 2017, 02:45 AM) Abam da ultimate troll lol. I quiet see see oni lol. the best part is, i just found out there is a clone for pico 75w ..... wtf cheap device also want to clone ..... hahahahAs for Pico vs Primo, like I said, depends if you have/wanna get 25mm tanks. IINM the Primo is a tad narrower than the 25. Other than that it's a toss up based on aesthetics. think of pico 75w cause it come with Melo 3 tank, that coil(OCC) able to use on mini super tank (just bought), triton and some aspire (as i still have those tank). . . . . . after raya i try clean my MOD/Tank drawer and will up for sales soon ... |
Jun 22 2017, 04:14 AM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 21 2017, 08:32 PM) Try google pico 25 see how many watt it fire ..... Wondering why should i convince manufactures to custom build when there already one in the market ....... You asked for single battery 80~100w. CFiber are not, they are built-in batteries… so what you asked for don't exist that why you need to convince manufacturer to build you one. Btw, 18650 cell can't give you 100w safely… you need continous 30A battery for that, not max current… Also evic mini primo which 80w. Already Mention two out of three of my list. Why I know, because I had been looking for one myself for a few months… Just hang on to Mech mod, unregulated if you must do 80~100w with single battery. This post has been edited by KenC: Jun 22 2017, 04:40 AM |
Jun 22 2017, 04:45 AM
QUOTE(KenC @ Jun 21 2017, 05:52 PM) QUOTE(KenC @ Jun 22 2017, 04:14 AM) You asked for single battery 80~100w. CFiber are not, they are built-in batteries… so what you asked for don't exist that why you need to convince manufacturer to build you one. Btw, 18650 cell can't give you 100w safely… you need continous 30A battery for that, not max current… Evic primo mini 85wWhy I know, because I had been looking for one myself for a few months… Just hang on to Mech mod, unregulated if you must do 80~100w with single battery. pico 25 85w smok al85 85w snow wolf 90 90w. (Some of it already mention in quote reply) If try google u might find a few more drop within that range ..... , This post has been edited by SonnyCooL: Jun 22 2017, 04:46 AM |
Jun 22 2017, 05:00 AM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 22 2017, 04:45 AM) Evic primo mini 85w 85? You want 100!pico 25 85w smok al85 85w snow wolf 90 90w. (Some of it already mention in quote reply) If try google u might find a few more drop within that range ..... , Come to think about it why settle for 100w? Why not 1 horse power? This post has been edited by KenC: Jun 22 2017, 05:27 AM |
Jun 22 2017, 05:34 AM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 22 2017, 04:45 AM) Evic primo mini 85w Skip the AL85 if you want decent SS TC though. It sucks at that. However, if using power mode only it works fine.pico 25 85w smok al85 85w snow wolf 90 90w. (Some of it already mention in quote reply) If try google u might find a few more drop within that range ..... , |
Jun 22 2017, 06:08 AM
1,501 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: ISA Detention Room -Port Valdez- |
otai2 sekalian pls stop trolling newbies
Jun 22 2017, 11:16 AM
Jun 22 2017, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 22 2017, 11:16 AM) Zaman Quantum et al Smok's SS TC was about as good as DNA lol. Unfortunately, since the Alien things have gone pretty much down the drain, at least for TC. Power mode firing performance is still pretty solid though.SOS: Got one to replace my dead Pico, ended up giving to my Khantal-only Dad as a birthday present (and getting the Nano for myself instead). So yeah. Also some JT Mods (Pico and maybe Pico 25/Primo) can play with custom firmware which is nice. This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 22 2017, 08:14 PM |
Jun 22 2017, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 22 2017, 08:12 PM) Zaman Quantum et al Smok's SS TC was about as good as DNA lol. Unfortunately, since the Alien things have gone pretty much down the drain, at least for TC. Power mode firing performance is still pretty solid though. Just get my super tank mini. Woo that air hole seriously doesnt suit me, as way too big (i think wrong choice of juice, menthol).SOS: Got one to replace my dead Pico, ended up giving to my Khantal-only Dad as a birthday present (and getting the Nano for myself instead). So yeah. Also some JT Mods (Pico and maybe Pico 25/Primo) can play with custom firmware which is nice. Only problem now is i dont have mod for it now, sad. |
Jun 22 2017, 10:26 PM
Any Artic Fox user?
Jun 23 2017, 01:55 AM
Got bored so...
![]() ... went off Kylin' some time. *badum tish* Anyway, got the Kylin (V2 with metal top-cap over glass and "new" packaging) to replace my "not only seeps/leaks everywhere but refuses to work in TC mode no matter what I do" MerMini... and so far it's working dandy and vapes gloriously in SS TC. Giving it a few more days before giving it the final verdict, but so far seems that the GMv3 has a solid new challenger now for "most hassle free dual-coil mini-tank", considering it's wicking fine AND not leaking like a sieve after my first quick build on it. So far, flavour is about par (or slightly better) than the MerMini/GMv3 (with my standard spaced 3mm SS duals), which is good - but my cotton isn't fully broken in yet so it can only get better. Doesn't look like the AFC can be tuned to MTL though. Plus, no seeping (or flooding = minum juice) like the MerMini as of yet (even through a few refills), even though the Internets have mentioned that the Kylin V1 does kinda seep/leak out the bottom (as do the Ammits) and V2 was supposed to fix that (amongst other things). FINALLY, it's not as fat as the Ammit Dual (my PRIMARY reason to NOT buy an Ammit) and thus the Kv2 fits better on my Nano, though postless coiling feels like an acquired taste... probably coz I'm so used to Velodecks. So yeah. Looks like Vandy Vapes is Kylin' it for sure with the Kv2 (which is good considering the hoohaa on the Net with the V1), though I'm still gonna give it a week or so before saying anything final. A lot of things can go wrong in a week... hopefully it doesn't though lol. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 23 2017, 07:41 AM |
Jun 23 2017, 02:52 AM
KNS, my pico RDTA just die on me right after I completed my setup and testes… TNS! lived less than 1 month!!!
Jun 23 2017, 02:55 AM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0334sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:32 PM |