137 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V35, Where Clouds and Flavors Meet - VapeOn

Eiraku
post Jun 21 2017, 08:56 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 21 2017, 08:11 AM)
Guy need ur opinion.
Going to buy new mod, but prefer small in size, now eying on this two device just not show which one will be better, pls input.

Pico 75w.
Pico 25.
Evic primo mini.

Pls input.
Pico 25 prolly, simply due to the 25mm overhang. The smaller one is fine if you don't ever plan to get tanks larger than 24mm though. Expect life expectancy to be around 1 year before dying off with these and you'll be fine.

On the other hand, my Evic Mini is still alive when my Pico is already dead so that speaks to the somewhat better build of a pure JT machine (the Primo)... even though it was my backup and so is less used.

HOWEVER, being a new mod, there is a slight chance that it might come with the ULTRA SUPER HYPER SHITTY 510 from the Predator (which the Picos seem to be free of)... so yeah.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 21 2017, 09:00 AM
croomaniac
post Jun 21 2017, 09:02 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 21 2017, 08:56 AM)
Pico 25 prolly, simply due to the 25mm overhang. The smaller one is fine if you don't ever plan to get tanks larger than 24mm though. Expect life expectancy to be around 1 year before dying off with these and you'll be fine.

On the other hand, my Evic Mini is still alive when my Pico is already dead so that speaks to the somewhat better build of a pure JT machine (the Primo)... even though it was my backup and so is less used. HOWEVER, there is a slight chance that it might have the ULTRA SUPER HYPER SHITTY 510 from the Predator (which the Picos seem to be free of) so yeah.
I'm thinking of getting Nugget V2. Is it a good buy? Contemplating between Nugget V2, Wismec Mini & SBody Mini

Currently using COV MiniVolt.. already passed 1 year, batt not that strong like before, looking for a replacement..
rastaa
post Jun 21 2017, 09:51 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Zhao @ Jun 20 2017, 04:24 PM)
Curious, any of you guys rewick and recoil sub ohm pre-built occ? I just tried and it feels better than rba😂😂
i always recoil my occ.. im using ego one mega tank, best part is.. when the coil/cotton is out, just replace another spare occ that also been recoiled.

worst part, u cant just change cotton like rba, need to change whole things include coil biggrin.gif
Eiraku
post Jun 21 2017, 11:56 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(croomaniac @ Jun 21 2017, 09:02 AM)
I'm thinking of getting Nugget V2. Is it a good buy? Contemplating between Nugget V2, Wismec Mini & SBody Mini

Currently using COV MiniVolt.. already passed 1 year, batt not that strong like before, looking for a replacement..
Skip the NuggetV2 and get the Mega Volt. It's much improved over the Mini and is even better than the V2... while not being THAT much bigger.

SOS: Got a Mega to replace my NugV1, and is currently kicking ass with my O-Atty as my current dripper setup.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 21 2017, 11:57 AM
croomaniac
post Jun 21 2017, 12:10 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 21 2017, 11:56 AM)
Skip the NuggetV2 and get the Mega Volt. It's much improved over the Mini and is even better than the V2... while not being THAT much bigger.

SOS: Got a Mega to replace my NugV1, and is currently kicking ass with my O-Atty as my current dripper setup.
ic..

just checked with my supplier, the mega not is his list.. anyway, where did you guys buy mods these days? any recommended 'cheap' shop?

I usually went to VAPE TTDI at the back of flickles
da drummer
post Jun 21 2017, 01:31 PM

:)
808 posts

guys, wanna ask for opinion here..

before this if i vape 12mg flaver...i will pening2 n sakit tekak abit..so i drop to 9 mg..lately 9mg dont feel anything...so i go for 12mg again..yes..different flaver gave different result..

now...12mg seems no feel...is it myself..or the flaver.?.i try afew like antidoto 12mg, n other creamy flaver...
rastaa
post Jun 21 2017, 02:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(da drummer @ Jun 21 2017, 01:31 PM)
guys, wanna ask for opinion here..

before this if i vape 12mg flaver...i will pening2 n sakit tekak abit..so i drop to 9 mg..lately 9mg dont feel anything...so i go for 12mg again..yes..different flaver gave different result..

now...12mg seems no feel...is it myself..or the flaver.?.i try afew like antidoto 12mg, n other creamy flaver...
from my opinion, its the flavour it self.. different flavour make by different brewer, so the nic strength might not be exactly like it said.. maybe lower maybe higher..

Eiraku
post Jun 21 2017, 02:14 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(croomaniac @ Jun 21 2017, 12:10 PM)
ic..

just checked with my supplier, the mega not is his list.. anyway, where did you guys buy mods these days? any recommended 'cheap' shop?

I usually went to VAPE TTDI at the back of flickles
Shopee bro. Or Vape Empire (I'm partial to the SS15 branch, though they have a whole buncha branches all over) sometimes when they have offers (which can be generous once in a while). Or Vape Boss (Solaris or Megah).

If not then back to Shopee lor.

da drummer hard to say. It might be the juice, the flavour/nic used in the juice (flavours effect nic potency, and different types of nic also has different feel to them)...

... Or it might just be you. For one thing "Vaper's Tongue" aka the loss of taste/vape feel due to too much Vaping is an actual condition, that can be mitigated with drinking more water.

To be sure, take a break for a bit to see if it's Vaper's Tongue... And if it's not, try more juice (including those from reputable brands and/or US juice makers) and see how.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 21 2017, 02:22 PM
Isolation13
post Jun 21 2017, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 19 2017, 08:58 PM)
mod can ar ? that easily reach 400 - 40% = 240 tongue.gif
Yea anything in that website; mod, batteries, tanks, dripper etc. as long as you reach the minimum amount of RM400.
ekudz
post Jun 21 2017, 03:11 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

hi .. im new here .. can i get vape set+juice for rm50?
SonnyCooL
post Jun 21 2017, 03:17 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Jun 21 2017, 03:11 PM)
can can .... dunhill mod rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif
SonnyCooL
post Jun 21 2017, 03:18 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Isolation13 @ Jun 21 2017, 02:56 PM)
Yea anything in that website; mod, batteries, tanks, dripper etc. as long as you reach the minimum amount of RM400.
only one issue ..... 90% of their mod is sold out ...
ekudz
post Jun 21 2017, 03:32 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

thx bro .. hahaha
markypcs
post Jun 21 2017, 03:34 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Jun 21 2017, 03:32 PM)
thx bro .. hahaha
Best bet is secondhand mods man.

Bought a secondhand kangertech subox kit for a friend for RM50 last time.
Keep your eyes peeled on Garage Sales, sometimes people do post up their quitting vape items.
Isolation13
post Jun 21 2017, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 21 2017, 03:18 PM)
only one issue ..... 90% of their mod is sold out ...
Followed their instagram page if you want to know when is the next promotion. But yea everything is close to sold out by now haha. It's pretty enticing to have premium items at such a nice disount. when they just announce the promo, I've check that there are still a lot of stuff. But on the 3rd day almost all of the good stuff sold out sweat.gif
SonnyCooL
post Jun 21 2017, 04:30 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 21 2017, 08:56 AM)

On the other hand, my Evic Mini is still alive when my Pico is already dead so that speaks to the somewhat better build of a pure JT machine (the Primo)... even though it was my backup and so is less used.

HOWEVER, being a new mod, there is a slight chance that it might come with the ULTRA SUPER HYPER SHITTY 510 from the Predator (which the Picos seem to be free of)... so yeah.
Any other suggestion ?
I need small single battery with tc n slightly highpower (compare with my current mod la) 80-100w should be good.
KenC
post Jun 21 2017, 05:52 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 21 2017, 04:30 PM)
Any other suggestion ?
I need small single battery with tc n slightly highpower (compare with my current mod la) 80-100w should be good.
Got battery that can do 80~100w single cell?

This post has been edited by KenC: Jun 21 2017, 06:37 PM
markypcs
post Jun 21 2017, 06:06 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 21 2017, 04:30 PM)
Any other suggestion ?
QUOTE(KenC @ Jun 21 2017, 05:52 PM)
Got battery that can do 80~100w?
Not possible for single 18650 mod.
If you wanna fire 80-100w, got for dual 18650 mods mate.

EDIT: Well, you can get 80W with a single 18650, however your battery will die real quick.

This post has been edited by markypcs: Jun 21 2017, 06:07 PM
SonnyCooL
post Jun 21 2017, 06:13 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(KenC @ Jun 21 2017, 05:52 PM)
Got battery that can do 80~100w?
Why cannot ?
if i fire 0.5Ohm coil with mech mod, guesse how many watt it produce ...

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jun 21 2017, 06:06 PM)
Not possible for single 18650 mod.
If you wanna fire 80-100w, got for dual 18650 mods mate.

EDIT: Well, you can get 80W with a single 18650, however your battery will die real quick.
U can worry on anything abt me other than battery tongue.gif
I still have ton of it ..
KenC
post Jun 21 2017, 06:51 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Jun 21 2017, 03:11 PM)
You are over pushing for your RM with " +juice".
it is possible to get complete set without juice at clearance sales or garage sales, but they don't come by everyday.

137 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0181sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:26 AM